Let North Indians have their cattle. We in South India have culture

That article is true...... there are more Cattle in North India; both of the 4-legged and 2-legged variety........ unless one counts that Big Jersey Cow called Jayalalithaa.
While the South was writing Literature, the North was still practising herding Cows.

What say you.....@Levina ji ? :D

:lol: :lol:
This is super funny!
LOL Scroll.in :rofl:
@levina you wrote this article ?? :angry::angry:

No not me...:disagree::disagree:

Chutiya article. As usual Scroll.In is a commie website airing commie views.
What does he mean North Indians have their cattle?As if south Indians don't.We still have around 10 cows in our farm.Whole of Bharat is a agrarian society, unless she thinks the DMk Parties suddenly started tilling land using their bare hands.
Culture of Bharat is there in every part of this nation.Just some feel good article for the DMK worshipper, Dravidian Movement fountainhead Periyar himself was from Andhra Pradesh, what does he/she mean they are invaders we belong.
Trying to peddle that AIT bullshite again when its thoroughly debunked.Its their survival you see, so they have to peddle it from time to time.Since the past 20 years Tamilians have also started learning Hindi and Sanskrit.Its the existential crisis for Dravida parties after the huge mandate for Modi in 2014 shook them up literally.
Oye wolffy Chill!!
@kahonapyarhai is a bot and posts articles which grab eyeballs.

But it is absolutely true @levina ji....... :)
And yes..... but I did overlook another Bovine Creature from the South.... a Bull called Subramanian Swamy.
Gaawd!
Jayalalithaa is a jersey cow and Swamy is a bull???
Pls stop! I will die laughing. :lol: :lol:

Gaawd!
Jayalalithaa is a jersey cow and Swamy is a bull???
Pls stop! I will die laughing. :lol: :lol:

Well...... are'nt they the occupants of the 'Animal Farm' down South ...... among many Humans.
Of course there is that retired 'Cowherd' Kaanaa Karuna..... who has lost his touch with Cattle.

Well...... are'nt they the occupants of the 'Animal Farm' down South ...... among many Humans.
Of course there is that retired 'Cowherd' Kaanaa Karuna..... who has lost his touch with Cattle.
Bow down!!!

Do we have any more specimen down south??

Bow down!!!

Do we have any more specimen down south??

Lets look at the North now; this Cattle 'business' description about them is spot-on.
Look at Laloo the 'fodder specialist', then there is Mayawati, the 'eternal milkmaid'; not to forget Azam Khan of "lost Buffaloes fame". But Azam is smart..... he knew that the Ban on Beef and Cows etc was coming.....so he went out and bought himself Buffaloes instead..... its just another thing that they got lost.

Can't beat the North Indians and their great familiarity with Cattle and all the products thereof.

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Good to see Indians getting a taste of this for a change. For years they have been lecturing us on how to deal with this kind of situation. :no:

Lets look at the North now; this Cattle 'business' description about them is spot-on.
Look at Laloo the 'fodder specialist', then there is Mayawati, the 'eternal milkmaid'; not to forget Azam Khan of "lost Buffaloes fame". But Azam is smart..... he knew that the Ban on Beef and Cows etc was coming.....so he went out and bought himself Buffaloes instead..... its just another thing that they got lost.

Can't beat the North Indians and their great familiarity with Cattle and all the products thereof.
:tup::tup::tup:
I will bookmark this thread to read your posts. :lol:

Captain, let's extend this bovine admiration to Kashmir.
Ummmh.....you ! :unsure:
Oh!
Look who's here, the Kashmiri Jersey cow. @Armstrong :haha::haha::haha:

Bakwas!
Bad writing total immature comments. Non understandable !

South Indian have this problem we are different to North Indians . Saale madrasi !

North Indians usually assumes India is a similar country declining to accept it's diversity. They don't have any respect or acceptance of other cultures. Hindi-Hindu-Hindustan. That's all they knows.

Bakwas!
Bad writing total immature comments. Non understandable !

South Indian have this problem we are different to North Indians . Saale madrasi !

Oye; terey Behan ney koi Madrassi sey Shaadi kar rakhi hai kya ?
You are then fortunate to have a Madrassi Saala.
Unkey Bacche shayad aqalmand banengey.... shukar hai.