Let Modi come to power Bangladesh and Pakistan will be part of United India

sure come up with some English lessons. Colonized man :P

If you are one of the oldest veteran in this forum, please behave accordingly. Don't show your sarcastic grace every time just to reply on any one's post. Its not mandatory & its not a proof of winning if you have posted as last.

Now, Again want to convey my opinion as i think there is some understanding issue. We DON'T want Pakistan & Bangladesh to be part of United India.
Pak/BD are independent countries & it has to be like this till eternity. Hope I am much clear this time.

If you are one of the oldest veteran in this forum, please behave accordingly. Don't show your sarcastic grace every time just to reply on any one's post. Its not mandatory & its not a proof of winning if you have posted as last.

Now, Again want to convey my opinion as i think there is some understanding issue. We DON'T want Pakistan & Bangladesh to be part of United India.
Pak/BD are independent countries & it has to be like this till eternity. Hope I am much clear this time.

Then educate your people first so that next time they should not be be-fooled by such talk of merging two independent countries by saffronis

People proposing Akhand Bharat concept should be hanged in Public for being race traitors.

Why should we pollute our gene pool by assimilating people who believe that they are inferior to Arabs .

Partition was the best thing to occur in Indian history.

People proposing Akhand Bharat concept should be hanged in Public for being race traitors.

Why should we pollute our gene pool by assimilating people who believe that they are inferior to Arabs .

Partition was the best thing to occur in Indian history.

:lol: your gene pool is already saturated with pollution . so dont pour it by opening mouth about Muslims here

Guys its election time naturally lots of stupid statements would be made by our politicians. You guys don't need to create a thread for every one of them. Post it Indian election thread if you want.
Really..a stupid political statement & a more stupid thread indeed...
yewwwww!!!! who wants them?
Poor guys ,our neighbours afraid each and every time for the stupid comments made by stupid politicians and individuals in India
But for a policy-makers and a common Indian like me have one answer .We dont need that messes known as BD and Pak
There was a reason behind the planned amputation, no they are not becoming a part of India even if they want it.
Ramdev baba tumhe julaab ki goli dengey aur tum hatyar fenk doge! Jai ek aankh waale baba ki!

Read all these statements and tell who is jumping for merger ?? and the answer is a big NONE, didi ji
Then educate your people first so that next time they should not be be-fooled by such talk of merging two independent countries by saffronis

So quit this unnecessary trolling didi ji:coffee:

Read all these statements and tell who is jumping for merger ?? and the answer is a big NONE, didi ji

So quit this unnecessary trolling didi ji:coffee:

:) dont need to read few comments here. Your politician is addressing a large number of Indians. The debate is not about who wants or who doesnt . The debate is about a stupid claim hurled at equally stupid audience

which politician ?

Baba Ramdev is a Yoga guru and not a politician :coffee:

and its a well known fact . . . the only problem is that your are overlooking it to get a chance to bash India and Indians !!

Yaaaawwwnnn !!!

We are happy without Bangladesh and Pakistan. ... we don want those Issues to be part of India....

which politician ?

Baba Ramdev is a Yoga guru and not a politician :coffee:

and its a well known fact . . . the only problem is that your are overlooking it to get a chance to bash India and Indians !!

Yaaaawwwnnn !!!

;) wana be politician .

and oh btw bashing Indians is soooooooo boring

In the end, it is always that one man who makes all the difference and brings about the change.

For you it was Deng, for Turks it was Ataturk, for Germans it was Bismark, for us it is Modi. :)

You are overestimating him.

He is not even national leader in proper sense.

Yeah that's what we got to know; Pakistanis favouring Kejriwal. That was one reason why even the most anti-BJP guys started voting for Modi. :D

No thanks. We don't want 30 crore more people that too those who follow the 'Religion of Peace'.

We also don't want to be part of nation where a government/pandit backed genocide of females is going on. How many females did you abort today?

Abortion of Girls on the Rise in India

"A 2011 census shows that India has fewer and fewer girls, mostly because unborn female babies are being killed at a very high rate.

Many traditional Indian families do not want to have girls because they would have to give her husband’s family a large amount of money when she marries. These dowries, as they are called, have been banned since the 1960s, but still play a big part in Indian society. While Indian families think that only boys can preserve the family’s name and pride, a girl is often looked at as a burden. She goes off, gets married and enters another family.

Many pregnant women abort their unborn child as soon as they find out it is a girl. According to a study, up to 8 million unborn females may have been killed during the last ten years.

In 1961 there were 976 girls for every 1,000 boys under the age of seven. 50 years later statistics show that this figure has dropped to 914 girls. Only China has an even lower ratio of boys to girls.

Human rights organizations are accusing the government of not doing enough to stop the abortion of girls. Abortion is legal in India up to the 12th week of pregnancy but the sex of a child can be determined only much later. In the past clinics that can determine the sex of a baby through ultrasound examinations have emerged. Some of them offer package prices for tests and immediate abortions if they show that a girl is on the way.

Especially when a family already has one girl chances are that a second pregnancy might be aborted if it the fetus is female. The abortion of girls is also higher among richer families and those living in cities."