Left behind as Asia forges ahead

Both PM were very keen on improved trade and energy corridor including normalisation of relations. Ceasefire violations spoilt the environment. Take a guess who it was that threw a spanner in the works.

atom bomb se pet nahi bharta. varna china aur india aj $100 billin aur 2020 tak $500 billion ka sapna na dekh rahe hote.

4% for Pakistan is the peak of its economic growth rate for last few years, 5% for India is at the bottom of the economic cycle.

Yeah we all know how great Pakistans economy is doing. :lol:
You are right. Pakistanis dont know that their economy is in an initial stage and such economies should be having double-digit growth. 4% is like moving backwards for these economies.

Kurup stop replying to that guy, hez been on the forum since 2007 and hasn't learnt anything. Arguing with bhosad-pappus is equal to wrestling with swines in its Shitty arena.

very nice self realisation, some sanity prevails among pakistani awam. forget Kashmir for some years and see the magic of transformation in ur country.

He has accomplished similar feat. However, Dharma Politics and Anarchy doesn't work.
Iam Imran Khan follower and I believe my Leader have unmatched Instincts
you can't judge him in your fingertips....even i could'nt

5 more years of this and I can guarantee, Pakistan will be the poor man of Asia, BD will overtake us soon too.

BD is not suffering from social issues like Pakistan is. Infact, BD has been the most successful country in South Asia when it comes to dealing with social planning. This is the reason that slowly BD people are starting to trust their government and electives and the country is starting to move forward. Sri Lanka just ended its civil war and is not fully dedicated on the path of development. It has become the richest nation in south asia

India just had the largest mandate in last 40 years and the nation had made its choice. Modi is a pro development leader. Most east asian nations are already doing well.

Pakistan is the only weak link when it comes to major economies of Asia. They need to fix this. Not only for themselves, but for the betterment of other nations too.

A stupid ignorant illiterate dalit indian who doesn't know what idioms are used for is trying to act smart- go polish some Brahman's shoes bozo- :lol:--

You thought that you could be insulting.........but you just proved that you are the "Dumb Bozo" around here.
And speaking of adages and idioms; here is one more for you:
One can live upto family traditions or one has to live them down. We know which applies to you; Jony.

It wouldn't happen, I hope Imran Khan speech or governments situation will calm soon, we should learn to wait every election to vote leaders.

You thought that you could be insulting.........but you just proved that you are the "Dumb Bozo" around here.
And speaking of adages and idioms; here is one more for you:
One can live upto family traditions or one has to live them down. We know which applies to you; Jony.
Lol don't take things seriously that was meant for him because he was asking for it- talking about family values well if this platform is used to judge people almost every one will come out as a disgrace to his family- leave the judging for facebook twitter or other social platforms- :lol:-

As per jim o'neill(Indian regards him as like the 13th Avatar in Hinduism for putting them into BRICS) in worst case scenerio has put Pakistan GDP at $3.33Trillion against $24.98Trillion for india by 2050.

Which means that Pakistan-India Per capita income will hardly have any difference even by 2050(A Prediction made for Pakistan in the worst time of its history with economy only beginning to recover).
Wrong again. India is projected to have 1.55 billion population in 2050 while Pak is projected to have 320 million. It means India will be only 5 times bigger than Pak in terms of population but would have 10 times bigger Economy ( almost 28 trillion when compared to Paks 3 trillion). It means India will have double the Per capita of Pakistan.

U mean we become like Pole-Vaulters ......I cant envisage that for a moment...even not in JEST

Lol don't take things seriously that was meant for him because he was asking for it- talking about family values well if this platform is used to judge people almost every one will come out as a disgrace to his family- leave the judging for facebook twitter or other social platforms- :lol:-

Whatever, but its a shame that you have to descend to this level of name-calling..........
Wonder if you can be a role-model for your little nephew, because then he will have a bleak future.

The data you provided to support your flimsy argument is misleading.
O'neil actually assumes Pakistan economy will take off in '30s to arrive at those figures and that wont happens unless your society stops producing radicalized terrorist supporting brainwashed morons.
Population of India in 2050 will 1.6 billion and for Pakistan 330 million.
Which means India's population will 5 times more than Pakistan while having 8 times more money.

Use your brain which country will have more money per capita, even in 2050.

This is the reason i said Prediction for Pakistan were made in the worst time of its history,Which certainly confirms that Pakistan has the potential to beat the 3.33Trillion dollars Mark by 2050