Laughs Reacts for Martyrs on ISPR Post

Very sad , a soldier who leaves his family behind knowing that he may never see them again dosen't deserve this kind of treatment especially from his own countrymen. I always thought pakistanis were a patriotic bunch but I guess i was wrong. Mocking dead soldiers is not funny at all. It's a gesture of disrespect to their supreme sacrifice.
There's actually the other side of pictures too

Those who's brothers and Father lost their lives for this country are now watching how generals have sold out the country are also angry

I dont condone it, but do understand where this is coming from.
Obeying illegal orders is never right, Nuremberg is hopefully taught at PMA. Brig Faheem and the other dude are examples. Here is an example of standing for something right, despite a personal cost.

and the PESS people protesting for Imran, were silent infront of their boss Musharraf when he was butchering the constitution in the form of emergency.

You know what, they are totally irrelevant now.. they have lost respect in the eyes of Pakistanis...

1st, PPP walay already hate them from the begining jab bacha peda huta hey Behkaryoon kay ghar may oh matlab PPP waloon kay woh usko 2 chezain hesekhatay hain, eek Bhutto wari ka aj bhi zinda hey aur tumnay Sindh say bahir nahe jana ye America hey aur baki dunay Uganda... kyonkay jisdin woh Sindh say bahir nikalta hey bacha tu usko pata chalta hey acha ye dunya hey may tu kise slum may rah raha tha...

2nd, PTI walay.. unhonay tu Ami apa eek kardi hey is tatu-tablishment ki... jinhonay 5th Gen war may aaj ke dunya may inki madad karni the in (moeed pirzada word) nay apnay he khelaaf karlya hey unko

3rd PMLN, unko peda hutay sekhaya jata hey baghoora leader hamara sher hey likin london chupa huwa hey aur ye rami tablishment miaan G ki har baar maarti hey...

... Establishment still dominating but their relevence is OVER... inka hona, na hona, koi fark nahe parta...

I personally know some people who had shown laughing reactions. Just calling them Indians won't work. Leadership have no clue the kind of damage they have done to Armed Forces. The amount of hatred I am seeing is mind boggling. It would take decades and few major victories in war against India to recover that.
Not the first Time.. army recovers every time. And they themselves know about it too.
The minute bajwa is not coas and new guy walks in you will start seeing the change.

Not the first Time.. army recovers every time. And they themselves know about it too.
The minute bajwa is not coas and new guy walks in you will start seeing the change.
It would decade few decades to recover. I was old when Musharraf was there trust me the damage is far worse then his time. I have never ever seen this kind of hatred.

That's your fear.. 71 was 100 times much worse. Yet in a few years people understood reality that Bangladesh had to go and bhuttos dictatorship and economic policies turned the sentiment in army's favor.

View attachment 865815
This is sad to see people not even caring about the brave soldiers who laid down their lives of us.When you won't care about public sentiments and steal their mandate.
This is how they gonna behave

This just shows the level is of anger inside hearts of public.
Whoever thought that anger will be down after few weeks of regime change should look at this 4 months have passed and level of anger is increasing everyday.

Bajwa and top military leadership have no idea how much they have widened the gap between public and Armed forces.

Maybe this post was just to check the public pulse otherwise we had Martyrs on almost everyday of life
Why post about today's only?

ISPR had a separate account on Facebook which use to post about these historical martyrs on daily basis with same graphics.
Cut out the Indian crap. There is no gap, only defeated enemies of Pakistan spreading crap.

They're already trying to do this

New guy will be hailed as pure soldier which have nothing to do with politics and all that blah blah

They'll put all the blame on bajwa as usual they always do and public is also angry on him and consider him the culprit

They always put the blame on outgoing guy but save him from any punishment providing him safe exit.

But there's a twist
This time they won't be able to save bajwa
Public want him to be punished to set an example for next one

This'll be tricky for them and for bajwa as well

That's your fear.. 71 was 100 times much worst. Yet in a few years people understood reality that Bangladesh had to go and bhuttos dictatorship and economic policies turned the sentiment in army's favor.
Nobody thinks Bangladesh had to go. No Sir nobody thinks except for 0.5 % of blind followers of Army. No one thinks Bangladesh should have gone. You really live in other world. Reality is getting dark and will take years to reverse it.

They're already trying to do this

New guy will be hailed as pure soldier which have nothing to do with politics and all that blah blah

They'll put all the blame on bajwa as usual they always do and public is also angry on him and consider him the culprit

They always put the blame on outgoing guy but save him from any punishment providing him safe exit.

But there's a twist
This time bajwa won't be able to save bajwa
Public want him to be punished to set an example for next one

This'll be tricky for them and for bajwa as well
It's too early for the nation to comprehend what was at stake and why Imran had to go. People haven't yet quite understood Imran would have lost 2023 had he stayed ..
Yes in the meanwhile voices would raise for a punishment especially Within pti but that will be suicide for the party and it will be ignored.
There's no trick in here. it wouldn't happen. That would be like helping pmln and ppp come back.
You punished musharaf.. did it affect the army ? No it didn't. Blood of martyrs washes everything off.. Whats your case against bajwa in court? There's nothing. The courts have a bigger role themselves in regime change.

Nobody thinks Bangladesh had to go. No Sir nobody thinks except for 0.5 % of blind followers of Army. No one thinks Bangladesh should have gone. You really live in other world. Reality is getting dark and will take years to reverse it.
Bangladesh should have been a separate country since day 1. That would have amounted to much better relations. They refused the idea of confedration in 1962.no agreement on constitution and demand for bengali to be national language was conflicting and it took the course to point of no return.

What is the assumption that these are all Pakistanis?

Do you know the amount of time Indians spend on Pakistani content especially in a negative aspect?

The number of fake shahzaz ud din accounts they create just to put a negative impact of Pakistan?

Other countries pay their people for negative propaganda but Bhaktora Indians have enough venom and hatred in them already to so this gratis.

Bobs and Vegane is also busy editing Wikipedia pages - answering quora questions and posting fake news and negative reviews of ANYTHING Pakistani.

That doesn’t mean there wont be ordinary Pakistanis making such actions but it’s better to understand your enemy’s true nature before going introspectively inward

Words and the WILL can.
Just today.. They are trying their best.. but the cat is out of the bag...
1659024219591.png

It is the same like when cult religious followers get enlightened about their 'peer'.. and they become agnostic, atheist, upset etc.. the entire edifice of respect and belief come down on its footprint.