Lates IRI Survey, PMLN Wins Again

مسلم لیگ ن ملک کی مقبول ترین جماعت،تحریک انصاف کا دوسرا اور پیپلز پارٹی کا تیسرا نمبر

سروے کے مطابق مسلم لیگ ن اور ایم کیو ایم کی مقبولیت میں اضافہ ہوا ہے. فوٹو: فائل

اسلام آباد: انٹرنیشنل ری پبلکن انسٹی ٹیوٹ کی جانب سے کرائے گئے سروے کے مطابق مسلم لیگ ن ملک کی مقبول ترین جماعت ہے جبکہ
دوسرے نمبر پر تحریک انصاف اور تیسرے نمبر پر پیپلز پارٹی ہے۔
بین الاقوامی شہرت یافتہ غیر سرکاری تنظیم آئی آر آئی کی جانب سے نومبر 2012 میں کرائے گئے سروے کے مطابق ملک بھر میں مسلم لیگ ن کی مقبولیت میں اضافہ ہوا ہے۔ سروے کے نتیجے کے تحت 32 فیصد عوام نے میاں نواز شریف کی پالیسیوں کو پسند کیا جبکہ اس سے قبل ن لیگ کی مقبولیت کی شرح 28 فیصد تھی۔ تحریک انصاف کی مقبولیت کی شرح 24 فیصد سے گھٹ کر 18 فیصد ہوگئی ہے جبکہ پیپلز پارٹی14 فیصدعوام کی سند مقبولیت کے ساتھ قومی سطح پر تیسری سب سے مقبول جماعت ہے،اس کے علاوہ صرف ایک فیصد عوام مسلم لیگ ق کو پسند کرتے ہیں۔
پنجاب میں 49 فیصدعوام مسلم لیگ ن کو ووٹ کا حقدارسمجھتے ہیں جبکہ 19 فیصد عوام تحریک انصاف،8 فیصد پیپلزپارٹی کو اور 3 فیصد عوام مسلم لیگ ق کو ووٹ دینا پسند کرتے ہیں۔
سروے کے تحت سندھ میں پیپلز پارٹی کی مقبولیت میں کمی جبکہ ایم کیوایم کی مقبولیت میں اضافہ ہوا، صوبے میں 32 فیصد عوام پیپلز پارٹی کے حمایتی، 16 فیصد ایم کیوایم ،9 فیصد تحریک انصاف جبکہ 8 فیصد مسلم لیگ ن کے حق میں ہیں۔
خیبر پختونخواہ میں سب سے مقبول جماعت تحریک انصاف ہے جہاں 32 فیصد عوام عمران خان کی جماعت کو پسند کرتے ہیں جبکہ مسلم لیگ ن 12 فیصد اور عوامی نیشنل پارٹی کی مقبولیت 3 فیصد ہے۔ بلوچستان ملک کا وہ واحد صوبہ ہے جہاں پیپلز پارٹی کی مقبولیت میں اضافہ ہوا ہے۔

مسلم لیگ ن ملک کی مقبول ترین جماعت،تØ*ریک انصاف کا دوسرا اور پیپلز پارٹی کا تیسرا نمبر – ایکسپریسس اردو

This is what i talking about lately......."Hathi Kay Paon main sub ka Paon"

آئی آر آئی کا سروے ن لیگ کی الیکشن کمپین کا حصہ ہے ۔۔۔ الیکشن کے نزدیک اس طرح کے سروے کا مطلب لوگوں کو کنفیو**ژ کرنا ہے ۔۔۔ اور ایک بات بہت اہم ہے ۔۔۔ انڈیا اور دیگر بڑی طاقتیں نواز شریف کو ہی اس وقت پاور میں دیکھنا چاہتی ہیں ۔۔۔ انڈیا پاکستان میں نواز شریف کے سواء کسی کو پسند نہیں کرتا ہے ۔۔

Ha ha ha, what a joke, Seriously this is a joke, survey from just 5000 people. 300 million new voters will play important role in this election.
This survey is just from 5000 people and we know that PMLN popularity is down and their vote will divide into Jamate-islami, AML, APML, PTI and PAT. . Ha ha ha....

Also people are cursing Nawaz sharif about this decision. Tons of people leaving PMLN.
They are too much religious on this issue, This is common views of PMLN supporter flooded in facebook
نواز شریف نے قادیانی عاصمہ جہانگیر کا نام نگران وزیر اعظم کیلئے پیش کردیا ۔۔ اب میں نواز کے سپورٹر سے سوال کرتا ہوں ۔۔ کہ وہ اپنے لیڈر کے اِس فیصلے پر کیا رائے پیش کرتے ہیں ۔۔ نگران وزیر اعظم کوئی بچوں والی سیٹ نہیں ۔۔ بلکہ پوری مُلک کو کنٹرول کرنے والی سیٹ ہوتی ہے ۔۔ اور عورت کے نام پر اس دھبے نے کیا گُل کھلائے ہیں ۔۔ وہ تو آپ کے سامنے ہی ہیں ۔۔ اگر اس فیصلے پر بھی آپ اسکا سپورٹ جاری رکھتے ہیں ۔۔ تو اسکا مطلب بُہت ہی واضح ہے ۔۔ کہ مزہب کا درجہ آپ کے لئے سیکنڈری ہوچکا ہے ۔۔ اور پاکستانیت اور پاکستان کیلئے سوچ تیسرے درجے کی بات ہے ۔۔۔ ہمارے کُچھ معزز ممبرز کے کمنٹس کا انتظار رہےگا ۔۔۔ پاکستان زندہ باد

486136_589048884444030_2141872203_n.jpg

اصل میں نواز شریف بھی پرو انڈین ہے اور عاصمہ جہانگیر بھی پرو انڈین ہے ۔۔۔۔ ہندوستان اس وقت وزیر اعظم کی سیٹ پر نواز شریف کے سواء کسی کو نہیں دیکھنا چاہتا ہے ۔۔

If your talking about JI alone, than it can not do anything. However in alliance with PMLN where PMLN lost to Q with few hundred votes, it can win it those seats.
That is the reason both PTI and PMLN are trying to lure JI in alliance.

JI do not provide religious services, had that been the case they would have gone to JUI(F)

It is the only party in Pakistan, which holds elections in it.
It fought with Pakistan Army against the Indian army in 1971. Jamat is still paying the price of that show of patriotism. e.g. google Gholam Azam if you want

That Gentleman was suspended by the Jamat leadership. Personally I am a supporter of Jamat but I am also not fond of Jamiyat.

Even if they are banned in Pakistan, IRI could have got response from ppl about their support. Trust me APML is no where.

So the true PTI speaks :-)

LOL Imran is mistaken and you are not :-)

Sorry bt can you post some intra-party election results here on PDF,how QAZI won over professer GHAFFOR?lol no you can't cause its,all jst prapoganda?
Fighting alongside with army in east pakistan, that is clamined by MQM too,infact that was their key demands to take back BIHARI refuges from dhaka,s mirpur camp ,which still exists?
& that's why Nawaz did brought some of them to, punjab?
Check the facts,before posting friend?
In 65 years JI,was nothing in parliment except in 70s,when professer ghafor was a vibrant voice?
After that nothing, that means its jst few hundered votes party?lol
& with all the local admistration working in the hands of khadim-e-alla ,you still think PMLn needs JIs few votes to win the show?
Wakeup & see the lst buy-elections, its always a buy-elections ?lol lol lol
Its just,everyone including NS & AZ are feeling, something is comming dangerously, which is very bad for them bt they can't find it till now?
Just for case of emergency, NS is building some precutionry force to runaway? Jst like before & that's it!
I think IK knew it, bt he also can't prove it, that's why he also playing safe & that's it!

prove anything different that what I have said about JI.
LOL u haven't said anything about Jamat, you have said everything against Qazi Hussain Ahmed. Yes his son is a Boston graduate. I do not see anything wrong in it. I have never seen statement of Qazi Hussain Ahmed, where he has said anything against getting education from USA.

BTW Qazi's son , the Boston graduate, Asif Luqman Qazi has taken part in both Jihad Kashmir and Jihad i Afghanistan .

Sorry bt can you post some intra-party election results here on PDF,how QAZI won over professer GHAFFOR?lol no you can't cause its,all jst prapoganda?
You think Jamat election is propaganda???

Fighting alongside with army in east pakistan, that is clamined by MQM too,infact that was their key demands to take back BIHARI refuges from dhaka,s mirpur camp ,which still exists?
& that's why Nawaz did brought some of them to, punjab?
Check the facts,before posting friend?
MQM never existed than. Gholam Azam was no Behari, he is a Bengali who supported united Pakistan. Frankly anyone who disregard this Jamat's achievement can go to hell, for that I care.

In 65 years JI,was nothing in parliment except in 70s,when professer ghafor was a vibrant voice?
Please refer to Siraj ul Haq, Senior Minister during MMA govt in NWFP. Please inquire about the conduct of Jamat members.

After that nothing, that means its jst few hundered votes party?lol
& with all the local admistration working in the hands of khadim-e-alla ,you still think PMLn needs JIs few votes to win the show?
I wrote what I think, I do not have to change your thinking.
Wakeup & see the lst buy-elections, its always a buy-elections ?lol lol lol
Its just,everyone including NS & AZ are feeling, something is comming dangerously, which is very bad for them bt they can't find it till now?
Just for case of emergency, NS is building some precutionry force to runaway? Jst like before & that's it!
I think IK knew it, bt he also can't prove it, that's why he also playing safe & that's it!
Ok if u say so

LOL u haven't said anything about Jamat, you have said everything against Qazi Hussain Ahmed. Yes his son is a Boston graduate. I do not see anything wrong in it. I have never seen statement of Qazi Hussain Ahmed, where he has said anything against getting education from USA.

BTW Qazi's son , the Boston graduate, Asif Luqman Qazi has taken part in both Jihad Kashmir and Jihad i Afghanistan .

yup why would you see anything wrong in it...

oh shut up.... the only jamat guy that sent his two sons was some Sindhi... one got martyred....

the whole jamat is munafiqs, kabza group mafia, kidnappers especially these bad kamash hafiz salman and liaqat baloch of lahore, this jamatchutya uses Islam as a tool to their vested interested, and you still come up with excuses? sham on you and your kind...

hope Ata Turk finds his way to Pakistan for good of us all !!

yup why would you see anything wrong in it...

oh shut up.... the only jamat guy that sent his two sons was some Sindhi... one got martyred....

the whole jamat is munafiqs, kabza group mafia, kidnappers especially these bad kamash hafiz salman and liaqat baloch of lahore, this jamatchutya uses Islam as a tool to their vested interested, and you still come up with excuses? sham on you and your kind...

hope Ata Turk finds his way to Pakistan for good of us all !!
Well I have written what is a fact. You do not want to believe in it, good for you.

Cite example for jamat qabza group mafia. BTW I can cite example of Hamid Khan of his Qabza group in Green View society area of Lahore.

Well I have written what is a fact. You do not want to believe in it, good for you.

Cite example for jamat qabza group mafia. BTW I can cite example of Hamid Khan of his Qabza group in Green View society area of Lahore.

"fact" is that sons of the poor died, Qazi and rest of the leaders of munafiq Jamat-e-Islami and their al ullad is still alive and enjoying life, this is god forsaken reality, zombies wont understand !!!

I can count like dozens of Qabza by these munafiq jamatiyas.. this is their business here....let alone choriyan, daketiyan, ghunda gardi... roz tou tum mein say aik ada ander hota hai... I mean how dare you even deny? itni munafiqat yar? tum jese log mirror kese dekhtay hogay? murdar zameer ke sath zinda hi kese ho??

as for your blame on Hamid Khan, sharam say doob maro, tum jese or tumharai sari gandi aul ullad or nasal say jhot or munafiqat kay elawa or tawaqua hi kiya hai ??? tabhi tou the word zombies describe your lot best... tum murdar ho... ghin ati hai jamatiyo say... badbudar galeezat bharay munafiq....

"fact" is that sons of the poor died, Qazi and rest of the leaders of munafiq Jamat-e-Islami and their al ullad is still alive and enjoying life, this is god forsaken reality, zombies wont understand !!!

I can count like dozens of Qabza by these munafiq jamatiyas.. this is their business here....let alone choriyan, daketiyan, ghunda gardi... roz tou tum mein say aik ada ander hota hai... I mean how dare you even deny? itni munafiqat yar? tum jese log mirror kese dekhtay hogay? murdar zameer ke sath zinda hi kese ho??

as for your blame on Hamid Khan, sharam say doob maro, tum jese or tumharai sari gandi aul ullad or nasal say jhot or munafiqat kay elawa or tawaqua hi kiya hai ??? tabhi tou the word zombies describe your lot best... tum murdar ho... ghin ati hai jamatiyo say... badbudar galeezat bharay munafiq....

You have a bad mouth sir. I know it feel bad when u know u r losing and no chance to win.

Or kuch nahi tu galiyaan deyna shoro :-)

With regards to Hamid Khan , sir I am a victim :p: I know what I am saying :)

You have a bad mouth sir. I know it feel bad when u know u r losing and no chance to win.

Or kuch nahi tu galiyaan deyna shoro :-)

With regards to Hamid Khan , sir I am a victim :p: I know what I am saying :)

jab baat na ban paye tou ayain bain shain, the fact is tum logo ki tou jhot boltay ankh bhi nahi sharmati... gila nahi mujko koe...

as far as you being victim is concern, tum logo ki mentality mein janta hon, tum log us mati kay banay ho k haram kha ker bhi kaho kay mein halal kamata hon, or jhot bol ker bhi kaho gay mein sacha ho, koe credibility hi nahi tum logo ki... na deen na imaan hai, munafiq ho... and lastly if Hamid Khan as a lawyer has nailed you, I say job welldone :enjoy:

infact I support Shehbaz Sharif when he killed each of your jamatiya badmash... chon chon ker mara tha... :P

P.S. have no abused, described jamat and its munafiq followers in their true colours...

IRI hired local company IPOR for survey. The same company which is hired by PMLN for punjab govt for its survey. Coincidence?

@Tameem bhai apka IRI survey walay tou IPOR say survey kerwa rahe ??? :lol:

ab khud hi batao kiya credibility hai is survey ki? :lol:

What the .......
April 2012 ka IRI Survey, jis par "INQALABIS" phoolay nahi samatay thay, iss liya drust tha kiyon k PTI Popularity mai Top pr thee, and this IRI Survey is nothing but a bunch of lies coz PTI is going down and down and PML-N No.1 hai :undecided:
Grow up P(O)TIans :coffee:

You think Jamat election is propaganda???

MQM never existed than. Gholam Azam was no Behari, he is a Bengali who supported united Pakistan. Frankly anyone who disregard this Jamat's achievement can go to hell, for that I care.

Please refer to Siraj ul Haq, Senior Minister during MMA govt in NWFP. Please inquire about the conduct of Jamat members.

I wrote what I think, I do not have to change your thinking.
Ok if u say so

In 1994, Ghulam Azam, alleged head of Pakistani “razakar” death squads during 1971, finally received Bangladeshi citizenship (prior to this he had lived in Bangladesh on a Pakistani passport with an expired visa) . The day the Supreme Court delivered the verdict, there were riots in Dhaka. Burning cars and upended rickshaws were on the road yes we know him but he is a bengali for the world now???
but what JI has done for Stranded Pakistanis"Biharis"

Stranded Pakistanis, also known as Biharis, describes the people mainly of the Bihari ethnic group currently residing in Bangladesh who immigrated to East Pakistan (now Bangladesh) with the hopes of joining Pakistan but after the East Pakistan seceded and became Bangladesh were unable to re-immigrate (due to the large distances) in 1971 and continue to claim Pakistani citizenship.
They are mostly descendants of Muslims who migrated from what is now the modern Indian state of Bihar to the eastern wing (now Bangladesh) of the Muslim state of Pakistan following the partition of India in 1947. Not sharing the ethno-linguistic heritage of the Bengali people, who formed an overwhelming majority in the eastern wing, they opposed its agitation for independence from West Pakistan. Their support for the Pakistani army and participation in pro-Pakistani militias such as the Razakars led to considerable hostility and retaliation from the Bengalis. After the independence of Bangladesh, the Biharis were relocated to refugee camps and have since petitioned the Pakistani government for the right to settle in Pakistan. Their petition has only met with marginal support from Pakistani authorities, who have allowed only a small number of the "Stranded Pakistanis" to settle in Pakistan.

UNRAVELLING THE 'MOHAJIR' MINDSET: AN INTERVIEW WITH MQM SUPREMO -- ALTAF HUSSAIN
The Two Nation Theory could not provide honour, dignity and freedom to the Muslims of subcontinent
'The Two Nation Theory could not provide honour, dignity and freedom to the Muslims of subcontinent'

Why did the Bengalis separate from Pakistan? Who is happy in Pakistan? Are the Baloch happy? Are the Sindhis happy? Are the Pakhtoons happy? Are the Seraiki happy? Are the Mohajirs happy? Do the ethno-linguistic minorities feel happy or relieved? Are the religious minorities happy? Do Pakistani women feel secure or even respected? And are they equally treated? Was Pakistan made for the feudals, military generals or the Punjabi establishment?.....In a hard talk conducted via e-mail, Political Economy poses some of the thorniest questions and makes the controversial leader of 'Mohajirs' respond like he never did before

PM seeks funds to repatriate stranded Pakistanis Hasina says Bangladesh cannotsupport them indefinitely; Nawaz says Biharis settled despite opposition
PM seeks funds to repatriate stranded Pakistanis Hasina says Bangladesh cannot

DHAKA: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has proposed Pakistan and Bangladesh should make a joint appeal to other Muslim countries for funds to meet the cost of repatriation and settlement of stranded Pakistanis.
Nawaz held a brief meeting with his Bangladesh counterpart Sheikh Hasina Wajed in Dhaka on Thursday and discussed the issue of stranded Pakistanis, officials said. The talks were held at the Zia international airport before Sharif left for home, they said.
The official BSS news agency said Sheikh Hasina urged Sharif to take back thousands of Urdu-speaking people on "humanitarian grounds," adding Bangladesh could not "go on supporting them for an indefinite period".

The stranded Pakistanis sided with the Pakistani troops in the 1971 war. Sharif proposed the two countries should launch a joint appeal to Muslim nations for funds to meet the cost of repatriation and settlement of stranded Pakistanis. Pakistan estimates some $400 million are needed. Since Bangladesh's emergence, the stranded Pakistanis, who refused to accept Bangladeshi citizenship, are pushing for their repatriation to Pakistan.

Since 1974 at least 100,000 stranded Pakistanis have been repatriated. Several thousands were given citizenship during Sharif's first tenure as premier in 1991-1992. Many of the remaining 250,000 stranded Pakistanis, who have not been recognised as refugees by the United Nations, live in makeshift camps across the country.

Police earlier arrested some 15 demonstrators this week during a protest in Dhaka to press for early repatriation. Some protesters threatened to set themselves on fire during Sharif's stay in Dhaka. In an interview with a Bangladeshi newspaper, 'Daily Star', Nawaz said: "Pakistan has never accepted them as Pakistanis. But on humanitarian grounds, we are taking them. In 1991 also when I was prime minister, I made efforts to take them though there has been resistance, particularly in Sindh."

"We had 1,000 homes constructed in Mianchannu in Punjab. Sixty-three families have been taken, 900 families could be accommodated there," he added. "Our efforts are now directed at raising funds," he said. There are still more than 250,000 stranded Pakistanis in 16 camps across the country.

accepted them as Pakistanis. But on humanitarian grounds, we are taking them. In 1991 also when I was prime minister, I made efforts to take them though there has been resistance, particularly in Sindh."
"We had 1,000 homes constructed in Mianchannu in Punjab. Sixty-three families have been taken, 900 families could be accommodated there," he added. "Our efforts are now directed at raising funds," he said. There are still more than 250,000 stranded Pakistanis in 16 camps across the country.

blast from past ,for your eyes only! even its out of topic, but to let you know, that its not only JI , which knows the history!

with a mixed govt of MMA , under musharaf & with a senior minster in that govt, JI stands no where , on the political popularity charts of pakistan in 65 years?
so thanks for your great defence, of dumbest of the political parties of pakistan, guss what zero+zero=00 & thats it!:azn::rofl::rofl::rofl: