Land Swap between India and Pakistan?

Eeee Heeeee NO WAYYYYYYY!!!!
only better part in india is Punjab just poonjaaabbbb logonn !!! And thats it, no haryana waryana himachel pardesh...
And kashmir iwont name cuz woh hum cheen lay gain kashmirrr!!!!!!! Shamain raises arms up in air and utters in a formidable tone ,Just fear Pakistan and watch out you 'bootleg daaruu peenay walay drunkards' , we will take away kashmir in blink of an eye. Pata bhi nahi chalay ga sochtay reh jaoo gayy".Read my siggy and take that you jealous eastern neighbour take that.

And @east and west india not best , how on earth could you ask this question.
omg omg!!! This is how much you ppl are obsessed with us. Today you want land swapping kal kaho gay log bhi humain day dooo!!!!!!
Nahiiiii, kabhi nahiii. We know we are bloody hawt and awesome. But dooor ho jaooo hum say. Hum pakistani bohat khaaas log hainnnn. We know we are flippin' hawwttt and Khaaassss.
Shamain walks into the room with a royal gait with head held high. Phir sab buri nazar walon ko kick karati hai and runs aaway.

Omg omg omg!!! But levina.. Shamain quickly bites levinas cheek and runs away leaving her red faced and all that desi blushing.
Omg omg!! I sounded uber pervy. Omg!!.

Your Punjab+Haryana and IOK for Antarctica!

Bolo manzoor hai?
a guy near ATM machine said.. you got pound bro..one pound bro. pound... pa..... .. took me 3 mins to get another machine...
some ppl. :pop:

Arrey you cartoon!
Did you not read what your TTA had posted?? 8-)

I know!
I always looked cute :ashamed:
Btw cute means ugly but tolerable :yes4:

What made you change your DP?? :lol:
I did and even thanked him as I knew he was just trolling but un-thanked the moment I scrolled down to your post. The TT's, TTA's and mods do troll and everybody knows it - it's just their funky titles that make it seem legit.

Cute is cute and ugly is ugly, there's no such thing as ugly cute or cute ugly.

Krewella twins; they're sooo my type. I didn't know of them until RiazHaq started a thread on their band.

I guess that was the first time you had posted your selfie on this forum.
LOL

I propose swapping UP and Bihar for Lahore. Pakistan is a tiny country, with UP and Bihar it would be much larger. Lahore seems like a good trade.

Do we have a deal?

Bihar:
bihar-tourist-attractions.jpg

bihar-asokan-pillar.jpg

UP:

uttar-pradesh1.jpg
After starting this thread and this one:
Modi Handsome?

I must nominate you to be a think tank:)

No thanks to Punjab, they don't have any culture just agriculture ;)

How about mohenjo daro for Ajmer , fair trade ?

Interesting!!
I thought I didn't know you but it seems you know me.
I would 've never quoted a Malayalam word here because I know it would have whooshed over your head.

Just FYI- your claim to Harappa is that a part of the civilisation's remains were found in your country. But the Indus civilisation still lives through us, and ergo the fervour.
A TTA like you should refrain from posting such flamebait.

I don't know you. I have been absent from this forum for well over three years. I was only active for about three months and some nice people made me a TTC within me posting 200 posts. I guess quality still shines in this world.

When I mentioned 'Malaylam' I just fired a rocket to the south of India and it could have hit, Tamils, Kannadas, Telagus, Maharattas and it so happened to crash land in your backyard the fact which I just found out now.

As regards IVC, Harappa, Soanian culture yes, I have done some reading on the matter. I would not describe myself as an expert but I am happy to call myself a lay observer of Ancient Pakistani history. I have asked the admin. for a dedicated history forum and if they agree you are more then welcome to visit me.

I just want to clarify I have no issues with Negroid Australian's. I am sorry that you recieved my comments in a negative manner. I was perhaps slightly acerbic. That was because I came from another history site where citizens of your country had ganged up and almost lynched me.

So when I came here as a refugee to the warmth of a Pakistan site I was somewhat annoyed and may have not behaved within the decorum expected of a TTC. I also have a very difficult job so can be a bit highstrung sometimes .......

Yaar kuch nai day rahay hum. Jaan choro Maaf karo.
Oh han i am ready to give Nawaz, zardari,altaf lay lo.
Altaf hussain tau khud kisi mulk jitna bara hai.

I just want to clarify I have no issues with Negroid Australian's. I am sorry that you recieved my comments in a negative manner. I was perhaps slightly acerbic. That was because I came from another history site where citizens of your country had ganged up and almost lynched me.
Negroids also have bigger di***. But Pakistanis make fun of small Indian di***. Isn't this contradicting? :lol::lol:

If Pakistan takes UP and Bihar then it will do a huge favor to India. But it will destroy itself:rofl::rofl:

No why should we give FATA. Only Kashmir or Punjab are worth considering. The rest are GROSS. Trust me there is a simple yardstick. The farther east or south you go from the Pak border and more GROSS they get.

Just wait for 50 odd years, once Hindus are outbred, we will take all, that too democratically.