Lal Masjid hints at support for PTI's Islamabad lockdown

First, TTP, Balochi gangsters in Karachi, then MQM and now this. Yet that is not enough to convince Imranistan the real face of PTI.

“The government has crossed its limits in its enmity with Islam and the country,”

Of course and i am glad the government did. That same government that launched military operation against TTP which hurt PTI and Lal Masjid cleric and their groups big time. Then the government launched equality for women, and that didn't sit well with PTI and Lal Masjid either. And now the government is planning to throw down blasphemy law once and for all. Of course, as usual this is not going to sit well with PTI and Lal Masjid groups either.

PTI seems to be attracting anti-Pakistani elements all around; Tahir Qadri, TTP, MQM, Balochi gangsters, and Lal Masjid cleric and their groups.

the replies of the people in this thread show just how much animosity pakistani pdf members have against islam
nawaz indeed does not like islam or anything
pervez rashid usually says stuff to appease the us
after all it was the us that threatened the army with sanctions if they did anything to nawaz during the islamabad sit in

anywho,you people are munafiqeen or might even have nullified your islam with your comments
but it does not matter,you all are a very tiny minority in the country and the majority of the people will rather die than let you munafiqeen mess with this country with your degenerate values

oh also another thing,why do you people criticise islam or islamic law so much?
do you not believe in islam?
if yes then why do you follow some parts of islam and not others?
do you honestly think that you know better than Allah?

or maybe you are just as corrupt as nawaz and co
cause i don;t know any other reason why someone would willingly support a thief,murderer and liar
you keep saying imran did this or did that
let me tell you,nawaz killed people,stole billions and lied
nawaz is deserving of the death penalty,yet you let it slide because you are just as corrupt

again remember,we the majority of pakistanis will eat you alive if you dared try to impose your degenerate values in public

the replies of the people in this thread show just how much animosity pakistani pdf members have against islam
after all it was the us that threatened the army with sanctions if they did anything to nawaz during the islamabad sit in

anywho,you people are munafiqeen or might even have nullified your islam with your comments
but it does not matter,you all are a very tiny minority in the country and the majority of the people will rather die than let you munafiqeen mess with this country with your degenerate values

cause i don;t know any other reason why someone would willingly support a thief,murderer and liar
nawaz is deserving of the death penalty,yet you let it slide because you are just as corrupt

again remember,we the majority of pakistanis will eat you alive if you dared try to impose your degenerate values in public

Why you need to bring religion 'in' all the time when a grown up person knows whats right and whats wrong? Islam is the best religion and provides the best guidelines. Sorry but by your post it seems like you are a weak person who is also too naive to judge whats right n whats wrong and requires a guideline all the time. A good deed out of pure conscience doesnt need a religious guideline. Try it some time. Its ironic that the one calling others munafiq so conveniently seems to be the one with fragile beliefs and poor self control

are you really that stupid?
this thread is about lal masjib and them saying the pmln govt is anti islam,or are you just blind?
islam tells us what is right or wrong and if you think that what islam says is right is wrong,then i have to tell you that you have officially nullified your islam and no longer a muslim
islam says whats right for muslims not people
if any muslim goes against islam then he is wrong period
luckily your kind of people are all cowards and won't dare do anything in public

you are a munafiq through and through
thing is you munafiqeen are so fragile that you deem any question on your beliefs a threat to your life
like it or not,you are a munafiq
there is no question of it

PTI should distance themselves from state enemies, or people will be right when they call IK a taliban sympathizer.

Pakistan have been betrayed cheated lied to anything else deceiving We can think of.
They are living on the number of death people dying every month in our wonderful country called Pakistan with no action to the enemy.How many Indians have been killed since operation zarb it as it started Zero (0)?
Pakistan has been incapable of inflicting damage to country India after Kargil War. It hasn't happened since 1998, it has been since 18 years! On a scale Pakistan is not even up to level 1.
In regards to country India India is on a scale Beyond imaginable of 100 inflicting damage every month non-stop constantly buy the fruitful relationship of Nawaz and Modi? Ganjaa nawaz pml n ka ishaq dolar zardari murdari altaf hussain mqm anp asfandiar achakzai jaise munafiq jab thak hai ye hotey rahengai isliya inko khatam karne ka moqa zaya nahi karna chaiye jab thak ye dheemak hai fazal diesel samait raw ye kam karta rahega jaise karta araha ha kai salo se...Jumate islami can enjoy ministries from pti but can not support them against corruption double standards.
نواز سانپ شریف کے خلاف اختجاج کا اعلان اور دوسری طرف کوئی بڑا واقع کروا دیا جاتا ہے ۔۔ ..........................احتساب تخریک سے پہلے کچھ بھی ہو سکتا ہے............اقتصادی ترقی کے دعوؤں کے برعکس پاکستان کے ذمہ بیرونی قرضے تہتر ارب ڈالر کی بلند ترین سطح پر پہنچ گئے ہیں۔ تین سال میں بیرونی قرضوں میں تقریبا بارہ ارب ڈالر کا اضافہ ہوا۔
اسٹیٹ بینک کی رپورٹ کے مطابق بیرونی قرضے 72 ارب 93 کروڑ ڈالر کی بلند ترین سطح پر پہنچ گئے ہیں۔ 2013 میں بیرونی قرضہ 60 ارب 90 کروڑ ڈالر تھا جس میں تقریبا 12 ارب ڈالر اضافہ ہو چکا ہے۔ suna ha ke pml n nawaz sharif ppp zardari anp asfandiar fazal jui f diesle mqm altaf hussain india raw sab mir bharpoor mansooba bhande krahe hai punjab gullo butt police kaisat kise thara se imran jalsa nakam bana diya jai OR imran ko giraftar arrest krne kliye be liqan jeet inshALLAH haq or sachai ke hogi je
Zyada se zyada logo ko nikalo pakistan doob raha ha zardari nawaz k khatho isko bachana faraz ha sab par buht qurbanio se mila tha ye mulak NAI NIKLE THU PIR LOAD SHED.DING MEHNGAI DEHSAT GHARDI DAKAY CHOORIA SEHTAY REHNA JAISE K SEH RAHE HO KAI SALO SE.LONG LIVE KHAN GOD BLESS YOU KHAMESHA SALAMAT RAHO IN CHOORO KE KHILAF.

Molana is doing that on PMLN instructions . they saved molana before as well

If i were to support tehreek-e-insaf in their strike (which i don't)... but now that the lal masjid bearded monkeys are in support of the cause... i totally against this protest...

People should be protesting against lal masjid terrorists ... and not protesting alongside these guys.
Government is supporting them . nawaz didn't let any action action happened against them by

When is this lockdown ? what Implications it has ? and why are they doing it ?

The lockdown is on 2nd November. Imran khan's PTI and its allies are marching on to Islamabad to shutdown the city and protest for as long as it takes to have Nawaz Sharif held accountable for corruption and the Panama leaks scandal or get his resignation. Everyone knows he is coming to topple the govt.

Violence will occur and if it does so, martial law could be imposed and Nawaz Sharif could be removed from office. High probability of a martial law occuring!

The lockdown is on 2nd November. Imran khan's PTI and its allies are marching on to Islamabad to shutdown the city and protest for as long as it takes to have Nawaz Sharif held accountable for corruption and the Panama leaks scandal or get his resignation. Everyone knows he is coming to topple the govt.

Violence will occur and if it does so, martial law could be imposed and Nawaz Sharif could be removed from office. High probability of a martial law occuring!
Nawaz Sharif is gone soon inshallah

don't care about nawaz or imran,hold no grudges against islam i just want to see this terrorist scum mullah burqa hanging.
@Zibago
welcome our new friend here ;)

Nawaz has used gullo butts in lahore to jsutify model town killings . now intelligently the are using molana to justify what they will do. same molana who army wanted to take action against but government stopped them

Nawaz Sharif is gone soon inshallah

Insha Allah
Even though I am a PTI supporter, I do not think Imran is the beat choice for the PM of Pakistan! He is currently the best among all party leaders but in the larger scale Asad Umer is the best person to lead this country. I despise PMLN and PPP with a passion! Har zulm ka ikhtatam ata hai and these scums need to be held accountable for their actions. Who would have thought just last year that MQM would be divided in 3, PMLN would be nearing their end etc.

Just because majority believes in a wrong thing doesnot make it rightright and no Nawaz deserves to be behind bars for corruption you can kill someone over corruption

A huge portion of Pakistanis supported Mumtaz Qadri it didnt make them right it just made the extremist supporters