Lahore's New Yorkers

sidra_1.jpg

blaah blaah blaah.....
The tough New Yorkers of Lahore – The Express Tribune Blog

**Trolling****
The right one`s really "wow!" material.....
safriz..where are you...leave the lady boy thread...here the real stuff :P

Just make sure they dont open their mouths..
Because only 10% of them are worth talking to..

Laughs to himself as he purposefully tries to ignite a flamewar..shame on this mod..

However.. the article does have a point about the growing independence of Pakistan's educated middle class.

and these 10 percent are already commited ;)

---------- Post added at 09:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 PM ----------

SHIEEET! These bachis look proper. I'd do all 3 of them.

Why this Kola-veri Di? ;)

jinne karachi na wakhya, unne dunya na wakhya :laugh::laugh::laugh:

tumhara baaap yaha dafan hai(father of nation), baaap baaap hota hai :p:P

I think in order to prove your birth you need a birth certificate. Not that you must have seen Lahore.
I have yet to see a form which recognizes that statement

you must be from karachi, by that tone :woot:

How about you guys stick to your own ethnic group? Punjabis for Punjabis, Pathans for Pathans, Sindi for Sindis, Mohajirs for Mohajirs, and the finest Aryan stock Kashmiris for Kashmiris.

No need to contaminate the ethnic pool. Now if a decent Kashmiri man marries a Punjabi, Pathan, Sindi, Mohajir, other women he is doing her a favor.

And the point of your post is ???? :undecided:

People show some respect, they way you are talking about women is shameless. Learn some respect and decency. You sound like some shameless young guys I encounter once in awhile.

P.S I must say most of the South Asians in NYC who live in Queens, and other Burroughs are perhaps the worst of the ilk, there is a certain word I could use here to describe them. Rhymes with trigger. They don't even speak proper English, nor dress properly, completely brainwashed by music and pop culture. Of course not all, some of the mature ones or University types are in a very high league. Look at NYU huge Pakistani student body there.

People show some respect, they way you are talking about women is shameless. Learn some respect and decency. You sound like some shameless young guys I encounter once in awhile.

P.S I must say most of the South Asians in NYC who live in Queens, and other Burroughs are perhaps the worst of the ilk, there is a certain word I could use here to describe them. Rhymes with trigger. They don't even speak proper English, nor dress properly, completely brainwashed by music and pop culture. Of course not all, some of the mature ones or University types are in a very high league. Look at NYU huge Pakistani student body there.

bhai is main hamara koi kasur nai, picture ka ksur hai, aur left wali ne pose bhi bohut acha diya hai

I'm not talking about pictures, I'm specifically talking about the crude comment. This is a Defense forum after all we still need to uphold certain standards. Even you must agree with me on this.

Uncle say sorry karoo - :smokin:

PS: He is right:tup:

---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:46 AM ----------

dunno about Lahore or Isloo but Karachi life rocks, specially weekend nights hangouts.:smitten:

Tu key janay poliay majay anarkali dian shanaa

PS: I am not downplaying Karachi par lahore lahore ay :enjoy:

Uncle say sorry karoo - :smokin:

PS: He is right:tup:

---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:46 AM ----------

Tu key janay poliay majay anarkali dian shanaa

PS: I am not downplaying Karachi par lahore lahore ay :enjoy:

what happens in anarkali and patyala house??