Lahore HC bailed out hanif abaasi

Which nationalistic Party in Sindh? They are supporting PPP through thick and thin...Isn't Islamabad high court granting extension in bail to Zardari….Didn't PPP rule as much as N-League...
You might not like Sharif brother Party but doesn't mean to exaggerate it to this level...
How many PPPP supporters have you talked too...have you evee talked to ANP

Point is not PPPP or PMLN BUT the fact that the impression that the steong men of punjab are above the law..PPPP leaders have been persecuted ruthlessly in the past ..has never happened to PMLN

If establishment wanted to free them they should have sqaushed the cases earlier rather than giving NRO s now

How many PPPP supporters have you talked too...have you evee talked to ANP

Point is not PPPP or PMLN BUT the fact that the impression that the steong men of punjab are above the law..PPPP leaders have been persecuted ruthlessly in the past ..has never happened to PMLN

If establishment wanted to free them they should have sqaushed the cases earlier rather than giving NRO s now
Judgement based on google definition will be set aside in any sensible court of Law..What you are simply implying is it was establishment who put Hanif abbaasi in jail and now subsequently release it too...
That is what i am saying ..Judiciary should not be used to settle a political score.....
Yes , please talked to supporters of ANP or PPPP they are all supporting N right now....Isn't ANP against IK ? or PPPP against IK ?..

Congratulation to illiterate people of Pakistan.
sane, educated people with moral values are requested to get out of this mess (Pakistan) or else fight for the bright future of Pakistan.

Calm down this is not a final decision, verdict is set aside and bail is granted until the review court awards its own verdict. It is the normal practice of judicial system.

LHC, NAB and these corrupt bureaucrats are going to sink this country just to save these politicians because would khaate hain aur doosro per lagaate bhi Hain.

We need a bloodbath and french like revolution in order to make this rise again from the ashes like a phoenix.

Everything needs to federalized, judiciary needs to be revamped. NAB, FBR needs a fresh start. There is just two much corruption rampant corruption and lethargy in every government department.

I think, there should be a parallel jail just like Guantanamo for all these robbers and thieves.
This area where the jail is located should be outside the scope of Pakistani judicial system which encourages corruption.

A lot of problems related to corruption will be solved.

Biq gayi hai bc LHC....Kya lahori judge Khuda ke bajaye Sharifon ke samnay sajda kartay hain? (nausabillah)

PicsArt_04-11-06.09.33.jpg

Lohaar high court