Lahore: Elite Force staffer tortures rikshaw driver for making Reham's motorcade wait

Immature patwari asking someone else for maturity.. the ultimate joke of the century. :)
Yes ik and his potian supporters are ultimate joke and immature.

Seeta white ko insaff do.
Terain khan ko baap ki identity do.

Yes ik and his potian supporters are ultimate joke and immature.

Seeta white ko insaff do.
Terain khan ko baap ki identity do.

Patwari troll, go and take Imran Khan to court.. none of you patwaris have the b*lls to do so. Khacchar patwari league knows it has nothing against Imran Khan except @Ranasikander style bharkay maarna. :) Seeta white has nothing to do with Pakistan nor Pakistani taxpayers. But Ittefaq Group definitely does because it has been sucking dry Pakistani taxpayer money for decades.

Younis Khan win world cup? OH YOU MEAN 2nd T20 World Cup , not the REAL worldcup.
Is Younis Khan university educated? Can Younis Khan speak English fluently to help him earn big money from doing cricket commentary especially in World Cup matches?

Who knows what Younis Khan did with his money.. but he is no Imran Khan, even he knows it but patwaris find it difficult to swallow.

Imran Khan is 1000% better than Nawaz Sharif and Zardari ANY DAY. Come back with your rants the day you can prove Imran Khan stole money from Pakistani taxpayer like your patwari Sharif braaathraan or Mr 10%.

This is the height of patwari beyghairatee, they get butt hurt because they cannot prove a single penny of Imran Khan which came from illegal means.
Bhai just because someone does not steal doesnt mean he can run a country. There are thousands of people in pakistan who dont steal that doesnt mean they can run a country. Comparing the experience of leading a team and a country is idiotic. imran doesnt have country running or experience, He wont have it until the end of this term after that he will be the best candidate but right now hes nothing.

Patwari troll, go and take Imran Khan to court.. none of you patwaris have the b*lls to do so. Khacchar patwari league knows it has nothing against Imran Khan except @Ranasikander style bharkay maarna. :) Seeta white has nothing to do with Pakistan nor Pakistani taxpayers. But Ittefaq Group definitely does because it has been sucking dry Pakistani taxpayer money for decades.
So in your opinion, doing zina outside Pakistan is OK,specially if it is done by IK.
Nonsense stop comparing adultery with corruption.

Same advice for you,go and prove corruption in courts. Roka kiss nae hai?

So we have to wait for this one to bitch about something before it moves on to highlight a REAL ISSUE? And also other channels are already done
come on now akheilos... dont get carried away with the double standards... if this was mariam nawaz then everybody would be after pmln

So in your opinion, doing zina outside Pakistan is OK,specially if it is done by IK.
Nonsense stop comparing adultery with corruption.

Dude can you confirm that he did zina? Did you see him doing it? Have you seen any proof and not just heard accusations? Do you have any sort of evidence to support your claim? If not then you have no right to accuse somebody of this big of a private sin based on gossip. Dont be a mahalay wali aunty.

And and read the court decision. In this regard against IK.
Even today tareen khan is living with IK Ex wife jamaima.
And see for your self the interview of IK on geo with maria memom, where he himself indirectly admitted this.

Its not my duty to keep an eye on IK activities in past.

So in your opinion, doing zina outside Pakistan is OK,specially if it is done by IK.Nonsense stop comparing adultery with corruption.

Lmao! Prove it then patwari that it was zina.. the mullahs of Jamat-e-Islami have embraced Imran Khan so that means your ridiculous allegations are baseless. Go get a fatwa against Imran Khan, take him to court, get him disqualified from National Assembly. Until then STFU :)

And and read the court decision. In this regard against IK.
Even today tareen khan is living with IK Ex wife jamaima.
And see for your self the interview of IK on geo with maria memom, where he himself indirectly admitted this.

Its not my duty to keep an eye on IK activities in past.

Butt hurt patwari just ranting away and farting away in the wind without evidence. Sure its not your duty to provide evidence here but it seems your duty is to fart away in every PTI thread because that's what you been assigned to do as a foot soldier of patwari league.

come on now akheilos... dont get carried away with the double standards... if this was mariam nawaz then everybody would be after pmln
if it were mariam in Punjab yea sure...if it were mariyam in KPK well we dont need the if...with sin weighting on your shoulders you would def request for special attention

what difference does it make where they are??
if mariam is on a pia flight half way around the world people still make a fuss..

what difference does it make where they are??
if mariam is on a pia flight half way around the world people still make a fuss..
It is because of how she is /behaves....

Plus she on a PIA flight ? more like a private jet...Only her maid comes by PIA that too demanding free upgrade to 1st class...

What difference does it make? It sort of does...The police is provided by the area you visit unless you bring your personal faouj....2nd the training of the area police is not in the hands of the foreign person they are protecting...Were it KPK police who did this PMLN would be all over it...dont deny that bit!

Lmao! Prove it then patwari that it was zina.. the mullahs of Jamat-e-Islami have embraced Imran Khan so that means your ridiculous allegations are baseless. Go get a fatwa against Imran Khan, take him to court, get him disqualified from National Assembly. Until then STFU :)

Butt hurt patwari just ranting away and farting away in the wind without evidence. Sure its not your duty to provide evidence here but it seems your duty is to fart away in every PTI thread because that's what you been assigned to do as a foot soldier of patwari league.
So you think its the mullahs of JI who will decide who is right and who us wrong.
Same jamatees called hakeem ullah mehsood a fighter and shaheed.

Stop justying the sins of IK.
Which he himself has never defended.

Instead of behaving like a pti pet. Talk with sense and logic and dont piss in forums.

So you think its the mullahs of JI who will decide who is right and who us wrong. Same jamatees called hakeem ullah mehsood a fighter and shaheed.

Stop justying the sins of IK.
Which he himself has never defended.

Imran Khan, cleared by ECP in 2007 when some idiots tried to de-seat him based on Sita White case. I have the full PDF judgment right here with me. All you patwaris can do is 'bharkey maarna'.

Here is what Imran Khan said, a slap on the face of all patwaris who obviously do not follow Islam themselves and forget Islam's instructions to Muslims (listen to what Imran Khan says in the video) and instead patwaris gonna foam at the mouth

Enjoy the video and the PDF file and now take your piss-poor mind and logic elsewhere to patwari-land a.k.a Raiwind.

And patwari @Ranasikander busy derailing the thread on Sita white issue so that he can hide the problems of piss-poor institution that is Punjab Police and its affiliate forces who are the main subject matter of this discussion thread for beating up an innocent rickshaw driver. But what can I say, that is patwari logic, divert attention and distract people from REAL issues. SEVEN YEARS of patwari league in power in Punjab, and Punjab police still the same- killing people in Model town, shooting dead lawyers (few days ago), beating up blind protesters who did small dharna for their rights, etc - the list goes on and on!

Attachments

• Imran Khan Final Order ECP 2007.pdf
    100.4 KB · Views: 8
Imran Khan, cleared by ECP in 2007 when some idiots tried to de-seat him based on Sita White case. I have the full PDF judgment right here with me. All you patwaris can do is 'bharkey maarna'.
Seeta white case is a reality, have the guts and balls to accept the hard core reality of your play boy leader.
Here is what Imran Khan said, a slap on the face of all patwaris who obviously do not follow Islam themselves and forget Islam's instructions to Muslims (listen to what Imran Khan says in the video) and instead patwaris gonna foam at the mouth
You better listen to such lame justifications of IK.
And patwari @Ranasikander busy derailing the thread on Sita white issue so that he can hide the problems of piss-poor institution that is Punjab Police and its affiliate forces who are the main subject matter of this discussion thread for beating up an innocent rickshaw driver. But what can I say, that is patwari logic, divert attention and distract people from REAL issues. SEVEN YEARS of patwari league in power in Punjab, and Punjab police still the same- killing people in Model town, shooting dead lawyers (few days ago), beating up blind protesters who did small dharna for their rights, etc - the list goes on and on!

Except the hardcore reality, Punjab is way ahead as compared to kpk in all departments, from law and order to education, health to infrastructure, negligle terrorism, better universities and education system, industrialization despite its 105 million huge population.p

Kpk and other provinces are decades behind Punjab.
But being a potian , its difficult for you to digest the bitter reality,so you start your immature comments, due to oral piles problem.