Lack of Action on Kashmir - What Are We Waiting For?

Forget IO Kashmir.. Indians will take back Pak O Kash too..

miyan postal code se bahar apne nikalna nahi hai...araam se koi qawwali waghera bajayen koi raqs shakhs karen..ap to beneficial owner of the war hain

Haha deaf, dumb, and blind!!!!!
:omghaha:

SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
And be not like those who forgot Allah, so He made them forget themselves. Those are the defiantly disobedient.

Ever wonder why the libs hate themselves, why they are always against Allah's commands even making mockery of some of the Verses saying that they dont apply in this day and age?

o_O

:omghaha:

:pakistan:

Liberals don't hate themselves. We are perfectly content with ourselves. You need to stop foaming at the mouth.

آو نا کبھی خوشبو لگا کے

Thats why I reject the satanic culture the current pakistani government is in.

InshaAllah its meant to burn down for Islam to Rise.

The satan fuvked with the wrong people. Once Pakistani Muslims wake up and stand firm in the Name of Allah than dont say Islam is spread with the sword because the current world hasnt seen radical Islam yet.
You post has shown me a little window into your mind...!
You are a dangerous fellow..!
Hope you don’t get mislead into a wrong path...!

and the mullah in you has a more greener pasture?

They say nothing is more expensive than a missed opportunity. Pakistan might never have a better chance again to resolve/retake J&K than it has presently but the time is running out.

Up until now many concerns/excuses are presented by the powers that be for their lack of action. Some are listed below;

USA Intervention: With the USA we have a case of misplaced fear because a believer is supposed to fear only the Almighty but let’s call spade a spade; we do fear the USA a lot. For now, the USA is busy putting out fires on the Homefront.

Chinese Support: China has advanced on Ladakh. Indians are dumbfounded and don’t know what to do, yet.

Local Insurgency: There is resistance in J&K from within, albeit very small, but the fire is still burning and only needs more fuel.

Western Border: The release of Taliban captives by Kabul government indicates that enemy proxies are ready to yield, and the friendlies are a shoo-in for a power grab.

Considering all the above I cannot imagine what is Pakistan waiting for? If this is not the time, then when will it be. Provided that the status quo of the past 73 years holds its course, Pakistan will always remain outgunned and outnumbered against India as they have higher purchasing/manufacturing power and population therefore the plan of recovery cannot be put off forever, assuming there is a plan in the first place.

Surely Pakistan cannot be waiting for India to withdraw unconditionally by some miracle so that it can liberate J&K without firing a single shot because hoping for miracle requires faith in the One Almighty who dispense miracles which, honestly speaking, we do not have. The conception of Pakistan was based on the Idea of faith in the Almighty Creator. But we have a case of misplaced faith in weapons, numbers, economics, strategies, compromises etc. I would dare say that calling the country ‘Islamic” at this point feels hypocritical.

When Islam was nascent many battles were being thrust upon believers. Despite being always outnumbered and outgunned they achieved victories. The underlying reason for this success was complete faith in Almighty and the consequential attitude of no hesitation and no excuses.

Let us hope that apart from other obvious reasons, the year 2020 will not be remembered for the biggest opportunity missed by Pakistan to resolve the Kashmir issue.

I don't have access to all sections hence I posted it here. MODS can move this to the appropriate section if they deem necessary.

OP, your plan assumes very ideal conditions. You think that if Pakistan makes a move, the freed Taliban from Afghanistan will jump over to Kashmir and fight for us, China will supply us with money and equipment to wage war.

You also believe that the Kashmiri youth will stand up and take arms and join Pakistan army's struggle and there will be no international backlash/naval blockade/sanctions etc against Pakistan.

They say nothing is more expensive than a missed opportunity.

Your argument is invalid because at this moment, everything is expensive for Pakistan due to a completely failed economy.

China has advanced on Ladakh. Indians are dumbfounded and don’t know what to do

Don't base your assessment of ground reality over a street-fight styled skirmish between China and India. There is still a well equiped Indian army in Kashmir that numbers more than whole of the Pakistani army combined.

There is resistance in J&K from within, albeit very small, but the fire is still burning and only needs more fuel.

History shows us that fueling a fire in Kashmir does not burn with the intensity needed by Pakistan due to multiple reasons. Presence of 1 million Indian soldiers in the area and documentation/tracking of every young Kashmiri man being two of them.

However if we are willing to take the planet towards the end of time, the best strategy would be to attack Kashmir and enjoy the nuclear exchange that follows a few weeks/months into the war.

and the mullah in you has a more greener pasture?
I am a peaceful man, following the path of peace..! Inner path of peace and harmony is the right way my dear.
I never liked a man who preaches hate against anyone else..!

I am a peaceful man, following the path of peace..! Inner path of peace and harmony is the right way my dear.
I never liked a man who preaches hate against anyone else..!

you are a tablighi. i am not interested in your Chi

I guess you need balls to be like them?
Or no brains

I proved you that war is not always dependent on just money. There are many other factors too. And you know very clearly that Pakistan in no syria. If we would've even a tiny bit worried about money then we would have never shot down abhinandan. Don't worry, God forbid if a war starts between Pakistan and india then money is the least of ours/yours concern bcz both parties will get the money somehow from somewhere.
Is war just enough?? Sounds like some psychopath. You need a minimum of victory in war with good dividends for every party involved

Pakistan is definitely not Syria, they had better gdp and even strategic geography which drew them to geo political war

If there is a war between india and pakistan, don't care about Pakistan but we don't want our land to be another syria

They say nothing is more expensive than a missed opportunity. Pakistan might never have a better chance again to resolve/retake J&K than it has presently but the time is running out.

Up until now many concerns/excuses are presented by the powers that be for their lack of action. Some are listed below;

USA Intervention: With the USA we have a case of misplaced fear because a believer is supposed to fear only the Almighty but let’s call spade a spade; we do fear the USA a lot. For now, the USA is busy putting out fires on the Homefront.

Chinese Support: China has advanced on Ladakh. Indians are dumbfounded and don’t know what to do, yet.

Local Insurgency: There is resistance in J&K from within, albeit very small, but the fire is still burning and only needs more fuel.

Western Border: The release of Taliban captives by Kabul government indicates that enemy proxies are ready to yield, and the friendlies are a shoo-in for a power grab.

Considering all the above I cannot imagine what is Pakistan waiting for? If this is not the time, then when will it be. Provided that the status quo of the past 73 years holds its course, Pakistan will always remain outgunned and outnumbered against India as they have higher purchasing/manufacturing power and population therefore the plan of recovery cannot be put off forever, assuming there is a plan in the first place.

Surely Pakistan cannot be waiting for India to withdraw unconditionally by some miracle so that it can liberate J&K without firing a single shot because hoping for miracle requires faith in the One Almighty who dispense miracles which, honestly speaking, we do not have. The conception of Pakistan was based on the Idea of faith in the Almighty Creator. But we have a case of misplaced faith in weapons, numbers, economics, strategies, compromises etc. I would dare say that calling the country ‘Islamic” at this point feels hypocritical.

When Islam was nascent many battles were being thrust upon believers. Despite being always outnumbered and outgunned they achieved victories. The underlying reason for this success was complete faith in Almighty and the consequential attitude of no hesitation and no excuses.

Let us hope that apart from other obvious reasons, the year 2020 will not be remembered for the biggest opportunity missed by Pakistan to resolve the Kashmir issue.

I don't have access to all sections hence I posted it here. MODS can move this to the appropriate section if they deem necessary.

Excellent points.

You should also add that Indian military is at its weakest

-- Lowest IAF squadrons in the history.
-- Low morale of IAF after the defeat to PAF in Operation Swift Retort (27th February, 2019).
-- The "Mighty" SU-30 MKI has fallen from grace and Upgraded MIG-21 BIS turned out to be useless.
-- No Rafales yet (won't be ready until 2024)
-- No Air Defence System (S-400/THAAD)
-- Indian pilots crashing and/or dying (Lack of trainer aircrafts and training)
-- MMRCA has been delayed

-- Indian military personnel do not have proper food to eat (ill fed)
-- No proper gear or protection for their personnel

-- Navy's subs are dwindling by the day and new subs are delayed
-- Their ships have no protection or choppers

-- Have a useless government which has divided the nation in every possible way

There is no opportune time to attack India than now. Wait another 2-3 years, Pakistanis will be regretting for missing this great opportunity.

83.30 Jalal - Al-Jalalayn
and when they, the believers, passed them by, they would wink at one another, the guilty beckoned with their eyebrows and eyelids towards the believers in mockery;

He (Allah) will say: "Remain you in it with ignominy! And speak you not to Me!'' Verily there was a party of My servants, who used to say: "Our Lord! We believe, so forgive us, and have mercy on us, for You are the Best of all who show mercy!'' But you took them for a laughing stock, so much so that they made you forget My remembrance while you used to laugh at them! Verily, I have rewarded them this Day for their patience: they are indeed the ones that are successful.) (23:108-111)
You claim to be a Pakistani.

Yet you quote English translations from the Internet.

Maybe, I was meant to destroy the delusional world. :omghaha:

And get everyone back to Allah. Enough of this game. We came here based on our own choice when we were ready and Adam ate from the tree. It was then when Man was ready to take on this dunya.

And now maybe its time to end this world, we already got nukes everywhere. And what is this world but matter anyways?:flame::rofl::yahoo:

Maybe, I was meant to destroy the delusional world. :omghaha:

And get everyone back to Allah. Enough of this game. We came here based on our own choice when we were ready and Adam ate from the tree. It was then when Man was ready to take on this dunya.

And now maybe its time to end this world, we already got nukes everywhere. And what is this world but matter anyways?:flame::rofl::yahoo:

But they are in doubt, amusing themselves.

Then watch for the Day when the sky will bring a visible smoke.

SAHIH INTERNATIONAL
Covering the people; this is a painful torment.