Kuwait issues its own Trump-esque visa ban for five Muslim-majority countries

Even if that was the case, this random Joe would still have 'possession' over Bill Gates old house - still much better then a butt naked nigga hangin on a tree munchin a banana in the jungles of far of Ganga India.

*And then chewing on paan, getting into state of delirium and imagining he built and owns Bill Gate's house.

Whether it's better or not is a matter of perspective.
What is established is that claims on achievements of past residents cannot be transferred to new tenants, especially ones that share no traits, let alone similar "profession" of the past residents. And attempts to do the same only makes the tenants look pathetic, and their claims laughable when they desperately try to prove their "pedigree", when everyone knows their lineage is no better than that of a street mongrel.

What's that saying in Hindi/urdu
" gadhe to agar kala kar do, kya ban jati hai bhains?!"
Applies very much to the new tenants, sorry to say!

Bangla - deshi - Bang - land
Ganga - Deshi - Ganga - land.

That is the region around the Ganga. I have the 'copyright. Others are - Gangoo, Ganga, Dravid India etc.

Geography 101

2lsbfv4.jpg
So in that case pakistan ahould be called as panjustan because of punjabi dominance. We are happy being ganga land. And soon we are connecting sindhu river with ganga. You ma feel free to be loser and jealous.

I can't deny what goes on the rest of GCC. As far as we are concerned, we have taken it upon ourselves to stop this nonsense, we aren't there yet, still work in progress, but ask @Doordie or anyone living here how much progress we have made.

Alhumdulillah the situation over here ( UAE )
is good. And i can say in the whole GCC UAE is the best place to live.

What happened is absolutely wrong. Its up to our government to push them in the corner and to reverse the current situation.

But i don't have any hope only chaudhry Nisar can do otherwise the rest of the government is a time pass

Where is good honest sadam Hussain when you need one to take care of Kuwait

husseins_114478a.jpg

I wish he was here dogs won't be barking from chairs they would be barking from street

So in that case pakistan ahould be called as panjustan because of punjabi dominance. We are happy being ganga land. And soon we are connecting sindhu river with ganga. You ma feel free to be loser and jealous.

Don't be so daft!
Can't you see that they desperately want to be called india but have no takers? just because kaptaan calls himself kaptaan doesn't make him a kaptaan.
Similarly, just because pakistan/Pakistanis want to be called India/Indians/induslanders/Indus valley girls or whatever other made up name doesn't make them so.
Remember, they have hopes and dreams too! Please don't take that away from them. It's their only hope of an image makeover, a name change borrowed from the goodwill created by their neighbors nevertheless.

Syrians, Iraqis, Iranians, Pakistanis and Afghans will not be able to obtain visit, tourism or trade Kuwaiti visas with the news coming one day after the US slapped its own restrictions on seven Muslim-majority countries.

VIsa ban on Iran, Pakistan and Afghanistan seems bit too much.

What is Pakistan Govt's response to this?
This is insulting.
Our response is we are training there 110,00 soldiers from 2014..And even at that time there was ban ..Our government will beg them to remove it and they won't until they want..End of story...Now you know why we hate sometime our government..
Why should i take UAE to task for hosting modi... as you know it followed after intense social media propaganda extending to parliamentary speeches, our foreign office playing on indian tunes, NS refusing to join anti terror coalition, sighting sectarian reasons. While modi offered his unconditional support.
There has been lot posted about it but you like to look the otherway, when argument is not ccording to your desires.

Are you aware what's the reason sighted for ban? Pakistanis working for Iran are running terror cells in ME and recent arrests in KSA have lead to such measures. Otherwise, Kuwaiti visa had been banned for Pakistanis on several occasions in past.
Question here is Kuwait ban not whole GCC..I think you should not couple kuwait with all..Count me a single terrorist act done by Pakistani in Kuwait on behalf of Iran(which in not saint by the way)..Don't you see the reason here is instability and terrorism they feel terrorist will come..
Why KSA has not banned pakistanis if it is the reason as you mentioned..Kuwait has banned pakistanis from 2007 so it has nothing to do with Iran.I will dis agree with you here..Say wrong what is wrong.Even if it is done by your own brother
When pakistanis are banned i don't know what our soldiers are doing there.

Don't be so daft!
Can't you see that they desperately want to be called india but have no takers? just because kaptaan calls himself kaptaan doesn't make him a kaptaan.
Similarly, just because pakistan/Pakistanis want to be called India/Indians/induslanders/Indus valley girls or whatever other made up name doesn't make them so.
Remember, they have hopes and dreams too! Please don't take that away from them. It's their only hope of an image makeover, a name change.
When arabs dont care about other arabs I dont understand what romance these pakistanis are living in with them. There is nothing about religion it never was. Just centralisation of power through use of religion at a point called gulf.

I dont understand what the people in panjustan who are basically eaters of makke di roti sarso da sag has to do with khajoor. Its not their natural vegitation you know.

VIsa ban on Iran, Pakistan and Afghanistan seems bit too much.
Trump' office was heard saying a ban on Pakistan may soon come into play. May be they believed to put an indirect ban. Or warning ban.

1st of all it has nuthing to do with any kind of trump led ban or something.

1. Time to Time Gcc countries come up with certain restrictions on South Asian & Arab countries so that non of the group should dominate locals and local industries.

2. Recently Gcc governments are going through nationalizing jobs. In other words certain Jobs, which were dominated by other nationalities, are designated to locals.e.g all the Jewlery shops and mobile shops r only for saudis to operate in Saudia.

3. kuwait is downsizing its expatriates and in near future u will see many other nationalities r going to join the list.

4. Now Gcc countries are giving priority to arabs from arab countries for jobs

Trump' office was heard saying a ban on Pakistan may soon come into play. May be they believed to put an indirect ban. Or warning ban.
There was no Trump in 2007..Kindly get the facts right atleast

That is what i am saying to you ban on Pakistanis from Kuwait has nothing to with Trump as it not new or first time

I am talking about the timing!! Why now why not after one year or why not in the previous year.

It is not new the news is just publish again as it is continue ban..I don't know when it was not lifted how come it can be imposed again.