Kulsoom Nawaz passed away.

Sahi zalim log ho bhai
jab leader badshah ban jai tu ..... saaang haar shakas na hathoo ma utha rakha haa ... jaab saa pesa na muha dewan bana rakha haa...

36793978_1066369070185402_2289993261336494080_n.jpg

baat to sachi hai par hai ruswai ki.

waisay ye waqt nahi siasat khelne ka, lets see if they return or ask for extension.

char din ki chandni phir andheri raat.....

They will never return....why want the body flown to pakistan for burial...they all could have gone to the funeral...
somewhere they said, it was will (wasiyyat) of marhoma, sons should come along for last rites. kis ki mohabbat zayada hai maa ki ya .......Allah janay.

When you go completely psycho in hatred for IK, these type of statements are bound to be made.

nope that was never on my mind

So, her disease was not fake as our revolutionaries were claiming.

Well its seems so, but you can't blame the public for not believing them, they have been caught lying so many times that anything that comes out of their mouth is not taken seriously..............except ofcourse noothiyas.

Which one should be punish more a corrupt poor or a corrupt ex-prime minister (rich)???

I say eat the rich.

Oh bahi khanzeer khana haram hai

Lies and lotas are there in every party, including PTI.
Lies and lotas are permanent part of Pakistani politics.

nope that was never on my mind

Well its seems so, but you can't blame the public for not believing them, they have been caught lying so many times that anything that comes out of their mouth is not taken seriously..............except ofcourse noothiyas.

people who cant do a thing in a day -wont be able to do anything in 20 yrs...

its not shortage of time-- its lack of decision

a day past=is a day lost

Equal punishment for all irrespective vof class.

18473300ceb32b4b0548.jpg

Tax money is owed

If you are in Prison you don't get extension to attend parties and funerals
it's called a Prison sentence for a reason , you miss out on LIFE

A poor man , may have been in Prison as well he missed his son's graduation
He may have missed death / funeral of his brother. Or he may have missed birth of his child
If a poor man is in Prison all he gets a a memo indicating what happened and he remains in Prison. There is only the dark cell in which he sits and regrets the mistakes

images

1. Billions in unaccounted for funds transferred overseas

2. Lying about Foreign accounts to store the illegally transferred money

3. Pakistani courts/Media circus for 4 years for his private Financial wrong doing

4. Sons at large with cash and refused to return or Pay taxes

5. His mansion sold to friend so it cannot be auctioned off

6. The man openly announced the budget just before new government to come to power

7. Billions of rupee wasted in Media cell operations belonging to Poor Pakistani

8. People advised people to Pay taxes or Penalties the Rich guy said NO i am above the law

Did they ever made a offer to Pay Taxes and Penalties ?

Lies and lotas are there in every party, including PTI.
Lies and lotas are permanent part of Pakistani politics.

But this family has been lying since 1993, they even lied in the courts and presented forged documents. There is a massive difference in the caliber of lies that have come from this family compared to what ever has come from PTI.

یہ وقت کس کی روعونت پہ خاک ڈال گیا

‏یہ کون بول رہا تھا خدا کے لہجے میں؟
D02EA353-A934-4EF6-BCB3-EE38A1A57A1B.jpeg

Ps: may her soul Rest In Peace

You sow as you reap

images

I have neutral view ..........

The whole family is guilty of Tax theft and illegally using Government funds for 40-50 years
The money Stolen over 40-50 years could have changed lives of Millions of poor Pakistani

In their Stubbornness they choose a path of mutual destruction by choice and it is what it is

The money stolen belonged to Pakistan's poor, those stupid , pictures of politician in News paper for last 5-10 years the money came from Pakistani Budgets

It costs Thousands !!! of Rupees even Lakh to publish your picture on FRONT PAGE NEWS OF NATIONAL NEWSPAPERS (Jung News paper , Khabrain News Paper, Nawai waqat news paper....... countless media cell payments billions paid to TV channels to run special news / fake news )

main-qimg-ac81793beed48d493af5bea3edfcfa45

This is also Lahore
pakistans-poverty-rates-fall-from-55-to-39-from-2004-to-2015-mpi-3616d76b3ef2a44a26db0b92c74bba8a.jpg

This is not Baby Mariyam but a girl in Shiwal
While those billions were being stolen from Government mismanaged projects for which the
offices are now burning every day / night

The money could have changed future of these kids
2ACC29EB00000578-0-image-a-89_1437743614255.jpg

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ

No returned money ... no mercy 100 % clarity
1000% behind decision taken by Supreme court and NAB

I am with Poor families of Pakistan
woman.jpg

I am with this guy
BwNdwGICUAADUx2.jpg

I am with these folks , while we have steeles mills but we can't make steel chars or furniture for such schools
201304171123470258.jpg

He does not owns a Multi-million Dollar overseas at age 10
world-day-against-child-labour-being-observed-1402566010-1412.jpg

Not just since 93, Pakistani politics is just lies and lotas since death of Liaqat Ali Khan.

I don't have any love for this family. But also want to tell you that tadeeli slogen is a lie and lotas company. Like any other party.
And You will see it in few months.

Only solution to this filthy corruption is a massive strong danda. We just need one dead honest COAS, till then there are only sufferings

But this family has been lying since 1993, they even lied in the courts and presented forged documents. There is a massive difference in the caliber of lies that have come from this family compared to what ever has come from PTI.