Kulgam Massacre. Today's brutality crossed all limits in Indian occupied Kashmir

A good, neutral observation published in Dawn. :tup:

@Zibago @django @Mentee @RealNapster - Please do give it a read.

That will create communal riots with Muslims as targets.
No bhai it is not neutral it's Congress inspired hogwash.Kudos bhai

We should take the overseas kashmiri community on board to provide the freedom fighters with corner shots, grenade launchers, $$$ and the much needed international media projection of the kashmir cause as every other kashmiri house hold has a person settled abroad if iam not my mistaken .
If these Gangadeshi swines could help their Gangladeshi brethren the benglerdeshis "cough" "cough" (Mukhti Bani) pre-71 then we surely can and must do something for our Indus brethren and co-religionists the brave and handsome folk of Kashmir.Kudos Mentee

When an enlightened donkey is taught the use of a keyboard/keypad, this unadulterated vomit is what is to be expected.

First up, for the son of a country whose greatest achievement is setting speed records at surrending and stealing, Gogoi is from Assam and belongs to Ahom tribe, which traces its ancestry to Thailand and SE Asia, and has likely very little North Indian aka Gangadeshi ancestry. But Gk is probably the least of the cocerns of the only country in the world with a declining literacy rate (decade on decade).

Secondly, as regards the allegations, it was the IA and not anyone else which determined that Gogoi was acting outside the moral (and possibly legal) bounds of his service requirements/expectations. Come back when Pakistan manages to put up a formal inquiry against the generals who couldn't even muster a respectable ceasefire fro pullout of own forces, and left them open to slaughter while retreating from Kargil.
Ihotok koi labh nai.
There is simply no point.
Just luk at this thread,,,these bhayyas r apparently furious coz thr near n dear kashmiris died but the most they can conjure is the blatant display of thr mc bc culture.jiski jitni aukat.
So just relax,sit back n enjoy.

Ahh guys. Relax. Go watch a desi Indian Bolly movie and have a desi Indian Biriani afterwards.

indian army butchers in uniforms for civilians .
Aaj tak history mein kon si non butcher army ne present day Pakistan pe hamla kar ke waha ke logo ko mithai khilai.
Hindukush me kya hua tha.
Yaar aap toh mat bolo yeh sab,,,army is a broad sword,,its gonna cut.
Moreover its made up of ppl,,n ppl r imperfect,,,they will most definitely fck up

Civilian deaths should be avoided. Its duty if the army to ensure only the terrorists are targeted. An enquiry needs to be launched.

Ahh guys. Relax. Go watch a desi Indian Bolly movie and have a desi Indian Biriani afterwards.
Kaptaan,,,i thought u r intelligent person.
Its no massacare,,apparently half a dozen guys got killed,,mostly becoz of thr stulidity.
N do u seriously expect Pakisatnis(or Indians for tht matter)to be actually really concerned,,lolz.
Well,,i have repeated this many times,,more thn a lakh kids die every year coz of friggin diarrhoea,,many more of other of rather simple diseases,,,,nobody gives a damn.
N u think few bhayyas died n ppl will care.man u crazy

I have excellent sources in IOK, most folk of the valley want to naturally join Pakistan as it is a natural fit based on culture, ethnicity, geography etc I was also told this in person by a prominent Kashmiri activist from IOK (I will not name him) when he was visiting Islamabad.Kudos
Excellent resource eh?
I have visited there numerous times, talked to many locals as well.

Given a choice 90% of them will choose indepence over joining either Pakistan or India.Your chances are low because you are a bhuka desh(words of locals not mine).

Only some unemployed kashmiris pelt stones, tourism is still their bread and butter even for educated ones.

Jo dar gaya wo mar gya.....muslims are dying anyways so whats the differnce...i know for one thing....hindus wont leave their homes just like during mumbai attacks
Lol. We all know how the "brave" attackers on 26/11 in Mumbai targeted women, children and civilians. But when faced with armed Indians, folded like a cheap suit.

Excellent resource eh?
I have visited there numerous times, talked to many locals as well.

Given a choice 90% of them will choose indepence over joining either Pakistan or India.Your chances are low because you are a bhuka desh(words of locals not mine).

Only some unemployed kashmiris pelt stones, tourism is still their bread and butter even for educated ones.
Even if I was to believe they told you all this (which I don not), do take into account they could have cautiously believed you to be associated with some Gangadeshi agency, I mean who would want a knock on their door at 3:00 am and get their wife/daughter dishonoured, so I take your claims even if true with a pinch of salt Mr Yogi

I went as a tourist, two times with friends and one time with family.

Initially they all sing praises of India, but eventually after some grinding they start parroting the truth. The economic condition of Kashmir has changed significantly in past 2-3 years and they are also quite familiar with the bukhmari across border, so your chances are very low.