Kuch bada hone waala hai

It's sad that the culture of Kashmir would be severely dented and changed. But I guess it happened a few hundred years ago as well.
The real culture,ancient heritage of kashmir has torn apart several times by the barbaric forces , its high time we reestablish it by ensuring return of the natives, the kashmiri pandits. They need help & support, we can certainly put some of our unproductive portion of the populace to good use.

it will be an all out war. Pakistanis, even if government stops them will wage jihad. Muslims from all around the world will join. Ground reality is that after that there will be without any doubt a nuclear war and holocaust.
lol, after me the deluge.

Demographic change in a restive region is a time tested strategy. Even your iron brother China does it. So does Israel and Russia and many other nations.

When the percentage of trouble makers in a population is decreased it is easy to control them. And remember in a democracy the number of votes count in forming a govt and the subsequent govt policies. With demography changed the govt that will be elected will no longer be pro seperatists.

As for the practicality, there are lot of areas with overpopulation. Giving people from these areas cheap land in Kashmir can be easily done.

As I said, let's put your money where your mouth is. You just lost 40 odd soldiers blown to bits but local kashmiri. If they don't tolerate your armed forces, let's see what they do to outsiders trying to settle in their lands.

And if you are thinking that Kashmiris are terrorists and it's your land then you are juvenile and need to open your eyes .....

All Kashmiri are not terrorists... but those who take guns and pelt stones are... those whose minds are filled with extremist wahabi thoughts are...

Plus... The HINDUS who were living in Kashmir... who were killed or thrown out of their motherland... their blood is as valuable as of those Kashmiri Muslims who died serving the motherland... like of Cptn. Fayaz and Aurangzeb...

Hopefully assamese will see this. Glad they realise citizenship Bill is just a plot to make them a minority. Bjp is playing the religion card the assamese are not fooled. They don't want illegals to be on their land.

it will be an all out war. Pakistanis, even if government stops them will wage jihad. Muslims from all around the world will join. Ground reality is that after that there will be without any doubt a nuclear war and holocaust.
Bro don't feel bad but the Muslims are good at talking , those days of brute Force and numbers which worked are long gone(that was the time they had good time) .it's the brainy who rule nnw.example a tiny isreal which needs zooming to find where it's on the map with such huge Muslims countries surrounding it.

why are you warning them, so far they have created one disaster after another, let them make one more.

:-)…..fair point Sir! ….. but they will continue to create disasters for themselves even if they are told 100 times.

This whole nation has lost its mind. Mob mentality rules them and they are on the slide, as far as history is concerned. A turn around is very difficult now.

A lot of reports are coming through the night

1 100 extra companies of CRPF have been deployed in Kashmir

2 many top separtist leaders have been arrested and they are not being kept in Kashmir but are being kept in other parts of India
https://www.newsx.com/national/jamm...alik-arrested-ahead-of-hearing-on-article-35a

3 There is supposed to be a hearing on Art 35A today and govt is rumoured to ask for its scrapping

Nothing is going to happen. Modi is just managing the headlines.

Creating ground to scrap article 370.

As per reports Modi is preparing the ground to trifurcate the state and give away Kashmir to Pakistan.

Any sane person would like to be a terrorist then getting medal of innocence from New Delhi, if such kind of sickness would happen in their motherland.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kunan_Poshpora_incident

HISTORY...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exodus_of_Kashmiri_Hindus?wprov=sfla1

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1998_Wandhama_massacre?wprov=sfla1

http://www.ikashmir.net/exodus/chapter3.html

Do you know why GURU Teg Bahadur laid down his life...
Tegh Bahadur has been remembered for giving up his life for freedom of religion, reminding Sikhs and non-Muslims in India to follow and practice their beliefs without fear of persecution and forced conversions by Muslims. Guru Tegh Bahadur was martyred, along with fellow devotees Bhai Mati Dass, Bhai Sati Das and Bhai Dayala.24 November, the date of his martyrdom, is observed in certain parts of India as a public holiday.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guru_Tegh_Bahadur?wprov=sfla1

HISTORY...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exodus_of_Kashmiri_Hindus?wprov=sfla1

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1998_Wandhama_massacre?wprov=sfla1

http://www.ikashmir.net/exodus/chapter3.html

Do you know why GURU Teg Bahadur laid down his life...
Tegh Bahadur has been remembered for giving up his life for freedom of religion, reminding Sikhs and non-Muslims in India to follow and practice their beliefs without fear of persecution and forced conversions by Muslims. Guru Tegh Bahadur was martyred, along with fellow devotees Bhai Mati Dass, Bhai Sati Das and Bhai Dayala.24 November, the date of his martyrdom, is observed in certain parts of India as a public holiday.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guru_Tegh_Bahadur?wprov=sfla1
So Rape of those 150 women is justified.

Kuch bada ho Gaya?

Acha bada choro Kiya kuch chota huwa?