Kuch bada hone waala hai

let them provoke Kashmiris more and more we will take advantage of that ;):coffee:.

openly is a different level.

There is no different level here .
So far PM Modi tried to realise all of his promise in election campaign.
Only remains 370 .
It is possible that they are going to scrap that also.

They might already have plan A,Plan B ,Plan C .
The level of diplomatic weight we have in this world ,noone going to dare us except the nuisance of Pakistan.

35A and 370 should have been scrapped long ago. Chalo der aaye durust aaye

I also think so.
So far our PM touched all election promise ,only one remains is 370 article.

Think that and it has been discussed by Kashmir Hurriyat leaders and other think tanks, India want to abrogate 35-A, and repeal article 370...it is a clever Chanakaya plan to change the vibes and optics in IOK.

-The optics and vibes coming out of IOK to the intl' media, the the world civil organizations and HR bodies is that Kahsmiris is fighting a genuine freedom movement against the brutal occupation forces, in this information age this cannot be hidden by India.

-Here India want to change the game plan and perspective, by repealing 35-A and IOA-370, there is an Indian perception and plan that Kashmiris, right now protesting for the freedom...will have to change the posture and start protesting and demanding the revival of IOA 370 and 35-A...this is a much smaller embarrassment and problem for India and it will change the world focus from 'Kashmir asking for independence' to Kashmir asking for something 'trivial'.

What international community ?

This will be signal a complete (I repeat COMPLETE) disaster for India.
then India has to really do this.

it will be disaster for india. Kashmiris will pick arms and Pakistan would be in a position to open them.
Then all we have to transfer some ppl from UP & Bihar to kashmir to take care of them. Jails in UP & Bihar will get some free space soon.

Then what exactly is Pakistan doing now ?
Anything different ?
It's time other Indians move and buy property in Kashmir.
Hoping govt do it.
once scrapped there will be unrest for some time, nothing that cant be contained but in long term when kashmiris see what development looks like they will calm down.

India is setting itself up for disaster. It's not as simple as "once they see development, they will calm down", pride and honour hold more value than money, specially to a society highly based and motivated on cultural and religious values.

You guys discriminated against them in India, arrested their leaders and shifted them, have cut out FIR's against their political leaders, and now have sent so many personnel to set ground for scrapping 35A.

That's a recipe just asking for disaster.

Then all we have to transfer some ppl from UP & Bihar to kashmir to take care of them. Jails in UP & Bihar will get some free space soon.
When the Jats of Haryana, farmers from UP and Bihar, businessmen from Gujarat, IT engineers from Karnataka all will settle in Kashmir then the seperatists will realize how little power they have.

It's sad that the culture of Kashmir would be severely dented and changed. But I guess it happened a few hundred years ago as well.

They will be cattle. Wouldn't be suprised, if this happens, India might start seeing violence spread beyond Kashmir.

It's sad that the culture of Kashmir would be severely dented and changed. But I guess it happened a few hundred years ago as well.
The fire destroys the forest then it grows anew

The pandits were the original inhabitants, then the muslims came, now the indians from all across the country will be coming.

Well then all these states will loose their control to those separatist movements already active, Good go ahead with this, [emoji33]
Which seperatist movements are happening in these states?

I hope whatever bharatis are claiming in this thread happens

Would work extremely well for Pakistan :lol:

The pandits were the original inhabitants, then the muslims came, now the indians from all across the country will be coming.

Aboriginals or rather the Neanderthals were the earlier inhabitants...they should be settled there. Evolution and changes cannot be stopped, to cut it short.

Neanderthal-reconstructio-009.jpg

Your quote about baluchistan . Hitwall you
Are you talking about Aurangzeb and Fayyaz... both of our brothers from Kashmir were killed by Genocidal Muslims...

Pakistan has done that successfully in Balochistan... Sri Lanka in Jaffana...
we are trying the same...

Yaar Bakra madam do have very deep links with separatists :)

If you feel that entire Kashmir is suffering from the disease of terrorism... you are buying the propaganda...
And if you are thinking that Kashmiris are terrorists and it's your land then you are juvenile and need to open your eyes .....

then India has to really do this.

it will be an all out war. Pakistanis, even if government stops them will wage jihad. Muslims from all around the world will join. Ground reality is that after that there will be without any doubt a nuclear war and holocaust.