Krrish 3 trailer oout....:)

ManuZ

What do u think guys???

looks promising.. hope the script is nice,or else it will end up like Ra.One :hitwall:

Top comment on yoututbe-- Wow This Hero is like a mixture of Batman and superman and curry :omghaha:

kaafi kharcha kiya hai,,,dikh raha hai,,,,

CG doesn't look good ,,Kinda OK .

Sci fi superhero movie with 1/10 budget of the hollywood movies india has done it. The VFX is ok considering the budget.

is ka naam Krish 2 kyu nai hai yaar.???
I mean koi mil gaya >krish>_____>krish3
BTW the special effects are good but they do have a artificial feel to them ... like the many CGI items don't look real at all.which generally doesn't happens in hollywood movies

copy of Batman, Superman and Spider man.
looks like you have already seen the movie???

is ka naam Krish 2 kyu nai hai yaar.???
I mean koi mil gaya >krish>_____>krish3
BTW the special effects are good but they do have a artificial feel to them ... like the many CGI items don't look real at all.which generally doesn't happens in hollywood movies

looks like you have already seen the movie???

Krrish 3's budget is around 100 crores rupees where as Man of steel's budget is 1000 crores. Am not comparing the movies, but given the budgetary constraints they are doing a good job.

yeah i know that , it's like hollywood has set such high standards that most of the bollywood movies are not able to keep up ..... i mean why would you buy indian mobile brands when you can afford samsung ... it's been ages since i have seen an indian movie for its SFX/action and adventure, i only watch them for their story.

thats not a good enough reason... I have not seen a hindi movie with same special effect as T2 yet. Should not our special effect budget be lower as we can do it cheaper in India?

The trailer is reaching 5 million views on youtube in just 3 days...

‘Krrish 3 collections have crossed Rs. 500 crores

While some media reports allege that Hrithik Roshan-starrer 'Krrish 3' box-office collections have been inflated, director Rakesh Roshan begs to differ.

Speaking to Bollywood Hungama, Rakesh rubbishes these reports and questions the intentions of trade analysts who are saying that the box-office numbers quoted by the director are gross and not net.

He further explains that he has been getting updates from all his distributors, exhibitors and from places where the film is running right from the first day itself. The process is detailed and full-proof.

Questioning the authenticity of those articles, Rakesh tells Bollywood Hungama that it is impossible for anyone to exaggerate an amount of Rs. 40-50 crores. There is no way one can inflate box-office collections.

According to his calculations, Rakesh Roshan quotes that Krrish 3 has finally made Rs 500 crore. He says if you calculate entertainment tax and everything else, then Krrish 3's gross collection has crossed Rs. 500 crores.
pixel.gif