KP Law Minister Israrullah Gandapur killed in suicide attack

@Leader

Ansar ul Mujahedeen who took responsibility is linked to Al qaeda or Al CIAda

News coming in

KPK Minister for Law Israr-Ullah killed in suicide attack in Dera Ismail Khan.
Another PTI MPA killed by terrorists.

Very sad indeed

history tells us that both dravidians and aryans first resided in pak before migrating to india.every indian who knows history develops some affinity towards pak and it is really heart breaking to see the land of great civilisations and great cultures in such a sad state.ppl may curse me but the reason behind all this mess is trying to follow an extreme version of islam.it is time for pak to become a secular state.

#Molana Fazlur Rehman:- jo hakoomat apne wazir ki hifazat nahin kar saki wo awam ki kia hifazat kia kare gi

I am sure fazlu rehman is behind this murder. he just came back from Afghanistan, probably get a suicide bomber purchased.

launch FIR against Fazlu rehman to catch the killer !

the same benazi whos husband got party in a wasiat and whos feet was washed by mqm to be in power for 5 years to avoid 92/96 operation but still it was inevitable and now ***** party is crying . She is "masoom shaheed"(it is also a shaheed but not at the top according to islam) she was martyred in power race but God knows better

as for Altaf he is a don killer of thousand and Imran is not a terrorist nor he got in power by foreign/national help nro etc by someone and power is not his weakness like ppp,pmlq and mqm

if he is not in kpk does not matter . go ahead juif and pmln should take government from pti as they are "experienced" ones [and i they have the gutts :-) ]

no Sir it was Jundullah that did the church bombings not Ansar ul Mujahedeen

you guys are actually above, we made alliance with PPP for the sake of democracy you made alliance with al quaeda backed JI to get a pityful government of KPK which you are failing to handle and failing miserably

you made alliance with Taliban, you were cowards, 3 MQM MPA's and countless members got killed while immy was doing concerts and pooni events for burger kids in order to come to power

lol benazir is shaheed and imran will be ameer ul political shuhadas?, PTI numb nuts don't fail to surprise me

btw who is your vice chairman :lol:

you guys are actually above, we made alliance with PPP for the sake of democracy you made alliance with al quaeda backed JI to get a pityful government of KPK which you are failing to handle and failing miserably

you made alliance with Taliban, you were cowards, 3 MQM MPA's and countless members got killed while immy was doing concerts and pooni events for burger kids in order to come to power

lol benazir is shaheed and imran will be ameer ul political shuhadas?, PTI numb nuts don't fail to surprise me

btw who is your vice chairman :lol:

i only read this

mqm allied with ppp for democracy

baaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

@Leader

Ansar ul Mujahedeen who took responsibility is linked to Al qaeda or Al CIAda

Ah Fazlu sala just came back from Afghanistan, met with karzai and Kerry... definitely the murder is linked with Fazlu.

The terrorists have turned this time of joy and celebration into a tragic incident for these people. Our deepest most heartfelt condolences go out to the victims’ families. Conspiracy theories only let these terrorists off the hook and help further their evil agenda. We wish to see a peaceful Pakistan for the sake of achieving our peace objectives in the region. Our common vision in regards to stabilizing the region has helped us remain united against our common enemies. We will not let these acts of terror impede our joint efforts against terrorism. We will continue to support the government of Pakistan in its efforts to negate the threat of terrorism.

Ali Khan
DET, United States Central Command

i only read this

mqm allied with ppp for democracy

baaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

MQM doesn't have lotas who pay 30 million rupees to get party tickets and then they are assured all legal illegal ways of getting ministries, secretaries etc?

politics is a duty now your way to get the pie

MQM is not like if we don't form government, induct 40 plus secretaries, MQM will break :lol:

so yes MQM allied to play politics and for democracy and now its sitting in opposition benches on the same sindh assembly and doing proper opposition unlike others

MQM doesn't ally with PPP to run for join election campaign liek PTI does and is doing for local bodies election

The terrorists have turned this time of joy and celebration into a tragic incident for these people. Our deepest most heartfelt condolences go out to the victims’ families. Conspiracy theories only let these terrorists off the hook and help further their evil agenda. We wish to see a peaceful Pakistan for the sake of achieving our peace objectives in the region. Our common vision in regards to stabilizing the region has helped us remain united against our common enemies. We will not let these acts of terror impede our joint efforts against terrorism. We will continue to support the government of Pakistan in its efforts to negate the threat of terrorism.

Ali Khan

Ali call Haroon, we need to discuss few things

Ali Khan

whenever the blast/killing is linked with you guys, you always have a pre-set statement ready, somehow, coincident ?

@Leader

Sir g on dunya tv news report is that

Ansar Mujahedeen has claimed responsibility

and not

Ansar ul Mujahedeen which is al qaeda website

i dont know that if media is spinning the news

@Leader

Sir g on dunya tv news report is that

Ansar Mujahedeen has claimed responsibility

and not

Ansar ul Mujahedeen which is al qaeda website

i dont know that if media is spinning the news

either way fazlu needs to be controlled, he is barking again...

whenever the blast/killing is linked with you guys, you always have a pre-set statement ready, somehow, coincident ?

Not a coincidence, neither is it linked. All they do is to use the 'save' function on any common word processor. Modify the first sentence each time and post.