KP govt offers to screen 'Maalik' despite ban

@Zibago @django @Moonlight I don't care how they show the politicians cuz they're a**** anyway but now i have seen ppl on FB commenting that this film actually promotes "Racism" is that true? has anyone of you watched the movie?
No i havent but its a movie goddamit we can allow Shahista Lodhi and Amir Liaqat but not a movie?

Yr as i said before i am ok with it showing politicians like that but if it is promoting racism than no we can't allow it yr

The politician was shown as Sindhi or Baloch and the hero was Punjabi bus yahe masla tha agay jamhoriyat kay mamay rotey rahey

No clue. I really want to watch it. But it's on Internet yet.
Even i want to watch this movie now, movie na hogyi tamasha hi hogya hai ispe to:disagree:

The politician was shown as Sindhi or Baloch and the hero was Punjabi bus yahe masla tha agay jamhoriyat kay mamay rotey rahey
Bs yahi maar kha gye na Director aur writer :disagree:

Yes.. It seems kpk has indeed rebelled against this curtail of freedom of speech and actually gave thought to the fledgling cinema of pakistan that is struggling yo get off.

I support this move as no doubt N has been very undemocratic in its attempt to block any form of freedom of criticism.. They first passed that draconian autocratic law passed off as cyber law and now this. It is resembling a monarchy rather than a modern democracy.

The movie should be made available over all of Pakistan. Kpk showing the rest of Pakistan.

Yes.. It seems kpk has indeed rebelled against this curtail of freedom of speech and actually gave thought to the fledgling cinema of pakistan that is struggling yo get off.

I support this move as no doubt N has been very undemocratic in its attempt to block any form of freedom of criticism.. They first passed that draconian autocratic law passed off as cyber law and now this. It is resembling a monarchy rather than a modern democracy.

The movie should be made available over all of Pakistan. Kpk showing the rest of Pakistan.
فلم مالک 3 مئی کو پشاور کے انڈر 23 اسپورٹس فائنلز کی تقریب میں دکھانے کا فیصلہ
pic_1461863157.jpg._3

اور(اُردو پوائنٹ تازہ ترین اخبار ۔28اپریل 2016ء)فلم مالک 3 مئی کو پشاور کے انڈر 23 اسپورٹس فائنلز کی تقریب میں دکھانے کا فیصلہ کیا گیا ہے۔ تفصیلات کے مطابق حال ہی میں ریلیز ہونے والی پاکستانی فلم مالک پروفاقی حکومت کی جانب سے عائد کی جانے والی پابندی کے باوجود حکومت خیبرپختونخواہ نے فلم کو 3 مئی کو پشاور کے انڈر 23 اسپورٹس فائنلز کی تقریب میں دکھانے کا فیصلہ کیا ہے۔
(خبر جاری ہے)
محکمہ ثقافت نے صوبائی حکومت کو فلم حکومتی سرپرستی میں دکھانے کی تجویز دی ہے۔ محکمہ ثقافت اس حوالے سے صوبائی حکومت سے فلم دکھانے کی باقائدہ اجازت لے گا۔ انڈر 23 اسپورٹس فائنلزکی تقریب میں عمران خان بھی شریک ہونگے۔

KP is just one city but even this will make a huge difference, govt in this city I guess people are more educated and open-minded.

Its not a city its a province and strangely only one that has thrown out politicians one after another based on their performance.

@Zibago @django take a good look at this cartoon character "Vadero Pajero" and tell me who it resembles to?

When I first looked at it I had to praise "Haroon" for coming up with this character ......................

upload_2016-4-30_9-39-34.jpeg

Its not a city its a province and strangely only one that has thrown out politicians one after another based on their performance.

@Zibago @django take a good look at this cartoon character "Vadero Pajero" and tell me who it resembles to?

When I first looked at it I had to praise "Haroon" for coming up with this character ......................

View attachment 302933View attachment 302933
A balding Zardari lol.

who has banned Maalik will have loose motion until he will die ...and his face will turn like Fazul ur rehman after his death .. damn it man unban the movie ..