KP CM TO PARTICIPATE JCC MEETING IN CHINA

ANP guys bash PTI like anything on twitter. They claim only cosmetic changes are happening in KP, support Afghan refugees even after APS. Their politics is pretty different

That's why they are no more in KP. you will see them only in Mardan and Swabi.

The major support ANP have are those 80+ year old (baaby) who are in ANP since Bacha Khan and Wali khan. They have no representation in KP youth.

Yes. they may fail in next election in KP. but replaced by ANP ? that's next to Impossible. PMLN have more chances.
I don't think so, if you look at AJIP(now merged in PTI),QWP and ANP they all do pushton politics. So one such party is more likely be replaced by such party. Hazara and areas like Naushehra,Shangla will likely remain under PMLN's belt with naushehra being most valunrable to PTI's in-roads.

I think Jumat-eIslami will surprise all of us. they have the potential. in short, any party can win and make government in KP but not ANP.

This should have been the first step of him after becoming CM, but they wasted most of time on unproductive activities. Anyway, I hope he has done all the homework to bring the investments.

Oye roads bananay se tarraki nahee hoti aur yeh to China mehngay rates pr Qarza dai raha hai . oye main chorun ga nahe .

I think Jumat-eIslami will surprise all of us. they have the potential. in short, any party can win and make government in KP but not ANP.
Jamat is also geographically constrained, I don't see ANP forming a government but rather a worse than before mixup with PTI probably ending up in a coalition government with more diluted authority than at the moment.

Oye roads bananay se tarraki nahee hoti aur yeh to China mehngay rates pr Qarza dai raha hai . oye main chorun ga nahe .
Gorakh dhanda. He knows the ultimate fact but awam ko kuch aur kahanian sunata hy.

That's why they are no more in KP. you will see them only in Mardan and Swabi.

The major support ANP have are those 80+ year old (baaby) who are in ANP since Bacha Khan and Wali khan. They have no representation in KP youth.

But they also have youth organizations like Pukhtoon Student Federation & NYO (if i am spelling it right).

Pukhtoon Student Federation & NYO (if i am spelling it right).

Dead. These student organizations are good as far as you have Government of same party in Province.

I don't see ANP forming a government but rather a worse than before mixup with PTI probably ending up in a coalition government with more diluted authority than at the moment.

that's possible.

Fazal has same support in KPK as Nawaz does in Karachi, meaning, next to none.
For internet kids like you, please note that JUI us second largest party of kpk wrt to provincial seats.

ANP guys bash PTI like anything on twitter. They claim only cosmetic changes are happening in KP, support Afghan refugees even after APS. Their politics is pretty different
What about PTI and IK who were demanding to open political office of TTP bastards and opposed any operation in Fata.

Baita AAP Pogo daikho, discussion forums aren't your field.

What about PTI and IK who were demanding to open political office of TTP bastards and opposed any operation in Fata.

I agree with you on this , was a wrong move. I believe PML-N has done tremendous infrastructural development, but at the same time I have to admit that PTI is tons better than ANP , which was a corrupt political cousin of PPP and their performance vs ANP is better. It is better to have PTI in KP.

For internet kids like you, please note that JUI us second largest party of kpk wrt to provincial seats.

Baita AAP Pogo daikho, discussion forums aren't your field.

I agree with you on this , was a wrong move. I believe PML-N has done tremendous infrastructural development, but at the same time I have to admit that PTI is tons better than ANP , which was a corrupt political cousin of PPP and their performance vs ANP is better. It is better to have PTI in KP.

Nawaz Sharif about Swat and Fata OPs

His actions speaks louder than his words.
His gov. initiated and completed operations in fata and Karachi.
His government???

His government?????

That is what they are teaching you lot in Noora school these days? Ever been to Karachi son? Every resident will tell you Raheel Sharif is responsible for the improved security. Not one single person will attribute the operation to bloody Noora and his patwaris.

So don't talk things your tiny brain can't comprehend, ok monkey?

His government???

His government?????

That is what they are teaching you lot in Noora school these days? Ever been to Karachi son? Every resident will tell you Raheel Sharif is responsible for the improved security. Not one single person will attribute the operation to bloody Noora and his patwaris.

So don't talk things your tiny brain can't comprehend, ok monkey?
I am a karachite.
Thank u raheel shareef brigade is over now.

Army and rangers were there even before N league gov. But they were sitting ducks.