KP Chief Minister announces compensation for PTM

At this time, the followers are considered to be the fools who have been exploited and taken for a ride by the sellouts i.e. two MNAs.

oh so stupidity is not a crime, at least not yet
how about young innocent suicide bombers.

I am not asking to declare every pathan a traitor .. I am just merely saying that if PTM was a Mujhir movement Army and Establishment treat it differently , and things would have been worse if those Urdu speaking people open fire at Army . .

But you did lump all pathans as supporting TTP and PTM. Also note if this were the 90s , the treatment would be the same towards PTM as was the operation against MQM(excessive , i know) if that’s what you are referring to.

I
i do, i just don't like the numbers of people still supporting PTM ..

They are still only appealing to afghan refugees and Waziristan locals. Haven’t spread their footprint much.

As per ISPR, the ones killed and injured were those who had attacked the Army check post and injured 5 Army men:

Troops at the check post exercised maximum restraint in the face of provocation and direct firing on the post. Due to firing of the group 5 Army soldiers got injured. In exchange of fire 3 individuals who attacked the post lost their lives and 10 got injured.

Compensation is for the victims of crime, not criminals.
PTI government by compensating them has tacitly acknowledged that the PTM guys were the victims here.
Who then is 'the criminal' ??

I am not asking to declare every pathan a traitor .. I am just merely saying that if PTM was a Mujhir movement Army and Establishment treat it differently , and things would have been worse if those Urdu speaking people open fire at Army .

i do, i just don't like the numbers of people still supporting PTM ..
A lot of slack was given to MQM workers for a very long time, the state only adopted harsher options when there was no other door left. Dont turn this into an ethinic milk shake, the people of Waziristan have had jets bomb targets admist them.

The nefrarious elements in Pathans have been treated even more harshly then the one's in mohajirs due to obvious diversity in geography so no need to generalize different segments of Pakistani society.

If someone has been treated way too lieniently, it is the Balochs and there is a valid reason for that, the mohajirs didnt have a problem with the state, there main issue was with the Sindhi landlords, the ones among the Pasthoons who went to TTP didnt wage a sepratist war but they wanted to enforce thier version of things on the state, but the Baloch theatre is differenr, some segments of Balochs society actually have a real sepratist problem.

I am a ptm fighter please can I have 1 crore not much only 1 crore will do me.
Oh also can my children get admission to achinson college and lums university.
So when they finish the education they can become ptm supporters also ,
Then they will get help from RAW and MOSSAD and CIA and MI6 and Afghanistan and earn plenty money to help them destroy nukes of Pakistan and then break up Pakistan so it becomes afgoonistan, and endia and eye ran, and China so no more Pakistan. Oh I can't wait . My question is Imran khan what are you going to do.
You will have no country to rule. Hahahaha

Sham e wasl bhi hai hijab iss kadar kyun???
Zara rukh se anchal utha kar to dekho
@Retired Troll
Muhabat may ay kar to dakoo:rofl:

If this is state tryna play good cop/bad cop then I'm all for it.

If it's PTI double crossing state then throw em behind bars along with PTM

its that bloody israel & india pet MEDIA who trying to create mess all over in Pakistan...

I am sure I am not the belongs to you people, who worship personalities despite of their corrupt nature.
Oh! I dont worship anyone accept Allah SWT and at the same time i know when to call spade a spade unlike brain dead patwaris who are blind to everything except what Izaat Maab Janab Hazarat Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif tell them.

F@ck patwaris, nonies and potiyans....I am also calling spade a spade...

Imran Khan & Co's are incompetent......period even a longer period....