Koi Mery jootay ki nok bhi nahi khareed sakta: Gen. Bajwa

he should shut up and do his job rather than doing all this dialogbaazi , armymen are known for their discipline in their conduct
Mind your words.He is a profesional Army leader! unlike your chor generals eating away all the daal sabzi and diesel money leaving tej bahadur and the rest hungry with namak and mirch less Bhojan.

Its funny when fanboys and fangirls bash Bajwa for not sacking PMLN on dawn leaks while in same breath praise RS. The thing to note here is that Dawn leaks thingy happened in RS tenure so what exactly RS and his team did?
So just because RS did not do anything means Bajwa should follow lead? What kind of moronic logic is that? Does Bajwa not have his own mind and policy to make and follow? He is the COAS now and under his tenure the decision of dawn leaks came out. Since it was army's reputation at stake why did he chose compromise and not acted on the true spirit of the report is why he is being based.
As for RS he was the one who had put Nawaz and co under a lot of pressure and the reason this whole investigation started in the first place. It was for this reason that when his tenure ended Mariyam tweeted "Storm has passed".

So just because RS did not do anything means Bajwa should follow lead? What kind of moronic logic is that? Does Bajwa not have his own mind and policy to make and follow? He is the COAS now and under his tenure the decision of dawn leaks came out. Since it was army's reputation at stake why did he chose compromise and not acted on the true spirit of the report is why he is being based.
As for RS he was the one who had put Nawaz and co under a lot of pressure and the reason this whole investigation started in the first place. It was for this reason that when his tenure ended Mariyam tweeted "Storm has passed".
It happened in RS tenure and nothing happened back then. If it was as much breach of national security as ISPR has been claiming why they didn't do anything back then. What kind of national security breach take 7 months to reach a decision.

read the first line of my post again. If RS did not do anything that means others should follow suit and not do anything either? even when the report is now in the open and all bajwa needed to do was to pressurise the government to make sure the real culprits are caught or at the least force government to make it public. He could not even get Fawad Hassan Fawad name forget about anything else.

:pakistan: My respect for Gen. Bajwa.

Sarkar app ko Nawaz na jota ki nook samat kharid lia ...........

by this non sense bashing we are indirectly involving in making distance between sipah and the leadership, this is more a threat for national security than a news leak.

Even Gen. raheel also had to face that type of bashing during 2014 dharna, when people were accusing him to take bribery from nawaz sharif ( a BMW car). But time prove that wrong and inshallah these current allegations will get their right place,
Only person who stand tall against all these type of issue was Gen Musharraf. He is the one who brought in Pakistan giant economic revolution. Only during his era , Steel Mill was run in profit , just an example ...

my good SIR ..... action speak louder than words ...... and belief me your current action is deafeningly loud and contradicts with your saying .....

Military reluctance to take decisive action against Geo TV when it blamed DG ISI for Hamid Mir attack and not taking action against likes of Asma jahangir, Marvi Sirmed, Najam sethi, bloggers of social media, Rana Sanaullah and many more for launching scathing attacks against army lead to Dawn leaks. Military and it's leadership's inaction and impotent attitude towards NS links with india, catching of Indian raw agents from sugar Mills of Sharifs has emboldened anti army forces and false propaganda levels have increased considerably. If military fails to stop this, it will end up severely demoralized.
World over, establishments without coming into power effectively control anti army voices. What kind of establishment we are having? Our establishment needs to catch up. They are losing it fast

soft, moldable Bajwa, never thought he would fall on knees so quickly to mian sap. A disappointing show from him so far.

I registered here few days back but always tried to avoid commenting on your (pakistan's internal matter or politics) but sad to see Kids are abusing Army Chief because army sorted out issues with Govt.

In my POV PMLN's Govt is just one year more and they fail to deliver above all they are proven corrupt every body knows this and because of these facts they wants that army throws off their Govt so for future they have ball in their courts and reason Sahib we are going to make Pakistan great but before our projects finish army throw us out so give us another chance to deliver hence Pakistan army knows this fact and they want that PML Givt complete their term or Pakistani court dismiss them so that PMLN can't blame army for their corruption and failures and for good people reject them forever.

Pakistan army is doing very well to let PMLN to expose themselves in front of Pakistanis.

@Icarus
If it is inappropriate for me to speak on Pakistan internal matters Kindly let me know so that for future I avoid.

Sir it is an open forum, feel free to speak your mind about any topic you deem fit as long as it falls within the bounds of civil discussion, which I am sure will not be an issue for you.

Please amend it like this,

When youthias needs their support and expect..make some Gen. Waheed kakar type action ....tab yeh kia kartay hain??
Youthias not asking anything bad .It was Army who shouted about leaks and nation supported them but when u make deal atleast a common man wants to know what deal struck and was it real leak or planted story which only be find in Dawn leaks report .
Fall of deal ended up on Bajwa which got trapped by Naveed Mukhtar big Ear man .We all knows his connection s with Royals .
There was one route that let it be like as it is so dust keep falling on NS .
Other was issue the full report with notes of disagreement by both Mi and ISI officers so let the ppl decide but sadly Bajwa fall in trap of Naveed Mukhtar he is theior man in uniform .
Crux of story is don't do deals on issue Army is not a political party plus put all effort on Panama to get some results so it can restore some respect of Bajwa now everyone is doubting him .Get rid of this Naveed Mukhtar who wants next chief so NS can control Army like Punjab police .

@WebMaster requesting to take action who putting false allegations on COAS, what's the difference between them and Indian Media?

When will stupid Pakistanis (read potians) realise army is their servant and not rulers? I most give Nawaz Sharif credit for taming bull dogs.