Koi Mery jootay ki nok bhi nahi khareed sakta: Gen. Bajwa

Why don't you shut up and get the fcuk out
Famous saying

Stand up against bad and oppose it openly it means u have emaan left in u

If u can't stand up in fear atleast speak against bad it means some emaan left in u

Lowest level of emaan at least accept in ur heart it is bad

Fact is u neither have balls nor u are a man of courage to accept bad

Ur one of those Jo behti ganga ma hath dohte ha

Fact is bajwa lost credibility trust faith of nation after Panama now dawn all stroks he played in return very big

Sab kuch bech dia ab nok waqai Kon kharedaga

Ur one of those Jo behti ganga ma hath dohte ha

Fact is bajwa lost credibility trust faith of nation after Panama now dawn all stroks he played in return very big

What the hell i m getting from all this ganga. And who is Gen. bajwa, the supreme court or what?

by this non sense bashing we are indirectly involving in making distance between sipah and the leadership, this is more a threat for national security than a news leak.

Even Gen. raheel also had to face that type of bashing during 2014 dharna, when people were accusing him to take bribery from nawaz sharif ( a BMW car). But time prove that wrong and inshallah these current allegations will get their right place,
Fact is raheel did not took any side bajwa took nawaz side may be car

by this non sense bashing we are indirectly involving in making distance between sipah and the leadership, this is more a threat for national security than a news leak.

Even Gen. raheel also had to face that type of bashing during 2014 dharna, when people were accusing him to take bribery from nawaz sharif ( a BMW car). But time prove that wrong and inshallah these current allegations will get their right place,
Bahi when u make deals on a issue which u rant for a year as Gen have gutts to accept reality and bashing .Who gonna beleive on ur empty rants.

I registered here few days back but always tried to avoid commenting on your (pakistan's internal matter or politics) but sad to see Kids are abusing Army Chief because army sorted out issues with Govt.

In my POV PMLN's Govt is just one year more and they fail to deliver above all they are proven corrupt every body knows this and because of these facts they wants that army throws off their Govt so for future they have ball in their courts and reason Sahib we are going to make Pakistan great but before our projects finish army throw us out so give us another chance to deliver hence Pakistan army knows this fact and they want that PML Givt complete their term or Pakistani court dismiss them so that PMLN can't blame army for their corruption and failures and for good people reject them forever.

Pakistan army is doing very well to let PMLN to expose themselves in front of Pakistanis.

@Icarus
If it is inappropriate for me to speak on Pakistan internal matters Kindly let me know so that for future I avoid.

Bahi when u make deals on a issue which u rant for a year as Gen have gutts to accept reality and bashing .Who gonna beleive on ur empty rants.
Bhai jan there is no doubt that army did not handle that matter correctly but the bashing is extremely out of the limit

Bajwa saab noora is trying to have kulbhushan released by sending his lawyer to ICJ and loosing the case on purpose. Stop this if you can!!!!!!!

If it is inappropriate for me to speak on Pakistan internal matters Kinldy let me know so that for suture I avoid.
Sir its an open forum. You can give your opinion but in a proper manner.

Bhai jan there is no doubt that army did not handle that matter correctly but the bashing is extremely out of the limit
Well bashing gonna happen unless tell the ppl facts and about deal been done .The real culprit along bajwa is Naveed Mukhtar a doubious man with Big Ears like elephant relative and informer of sharif family .

he should shut up and do his job rather than doing all this dialogbaazi , armymen are known for their discipline in their conduct

Kabi aw na khushboo laga kar.

Ye tery bap ki jagirdari hai ki haramtup khud kar apni ap ku khud chudu aur ilzam army chief pi lagaw.

Get the fk out.

Sir.bajwa zindabad
We love u whatever.

If that Indian monkey walks Nawaz Shareef will face a rebellion. There is no way in hell Pakistanis will let PML do this.