Kim jong yogi?UP school wants students to sport Yogi haircut, say no to beards and shun 'love jihad'

I studied in Christian school and we were forced to not have hair too long. No one cried dictatorship then. I wonder if you believe compulsory uniform is dictatorship aswell?

There was a school which banned certain Hindu festival or national anthem which strangely never got mainstream attention like this one. Wonder why?
Well i studied in Chrirstian school too and they use to cut kalava(religious thread on wrist ) with scissors..

I studied in Christian school and we were forced to not have hair too long. No one cried dictatorship then. I wonder if you believe compulsory uniform is dictatorship aswell?

There was a school which banned certain Hindu festival or national anthem which strangely never got mainstream attention like this one. Wonder why?

Majority schools follow similar rules, short hair different from following some leader hair cut....

Indian Muslims deserve the same treatment what Pakistanis hindus are getting there ...this is the only solution for them except them all other minorities are more then welcome

MAn understand the pain which first modi and now giving to them ( them includes some Indians and alot of foreigners) ;)

:coffee:so watcha gonna do to yo 200 million Muslims bud?

Well i studied in Chrirstian school too and they use to cut kalava(religious thread on wrist ) with scissors..
Im christian
I studied in DAV Always took part in Weekly yagna's :-)

Still remember Every Mantra ,Havan mantra , Shanti path ,Saraswati vandna ,sandya mantra those were Days I still miss :(

:coffee:so watcha gonna do to yo 200 million Muslims bud?
Out of them 80-90 Million are Shia's

rest 110-120 percent are Divided in in ,Sufi,hanafi ,barelvi ,bora, kojas ,Ahmadiyya and Wahhabis

As per neutral there 20-30 % of Modern educated muslims of india are Quranists

So they have Various divisions within the community itself Each support Different political parties according to there ideology

Do you know there various caste in bth muslims and chritian in india aswell

Shias are usually lenient Towards Anti-sunni lobbies take triple talaq un example after
Major saudi alliance against iran they are more open in there thoughts againt sunni's

Shia Board Compares Triple Talaq To Sati, Demands Strict Law

Like i said you know nothing about india and its social divercity your guessing it just reading some blog on internet

Banned national anthem? Which school? Any source to prove that claim of yours?

Out of them 80-90 Million are Shia's

rest 110-120 percent are Divided in in ,Sufi,hanafi ,barelvi ,bora, kojas ,Ahmadiyya and Wahhabis
80-90 Million are Shia's:undecided:

According to PEW, India and Pakistan each are home to at least 16 million Shias.
upload_2017-4-28_21-9-27.png

Source: http://www.pewforum.org/2009/10/07/mapping-the-global-muslim-population/#sunni-shia

Banned national anthem? Which school? Any source to prove that claim of yours?

80-90 Million are Shia's:undecided:

According to PEW, India and Pakistan each are home to at least 16 million Shias.
View attachment 393587

Source: http://www.pewforum.org/2009/10/07/mapping-the-global-muslim-population/#sunni-shia
Incorrect estimate With zero data from actual Indian Govt census

Shia Muslims are a large minority among India's Muslims. There has been no particular census conducted in India with regards to sects, but Indian sources claimed the Shia population in mid 2005–2006 was between 25% and 31% of the entire Muslim population of India which accounts them in numbers between 40,000,000[1][2] to 50,000,000 plus[3] of the then 157 million Indian Muslim population

That's 50 million in 2005-2006 itself

India's Shia population in early 2000 was around 30 million with Sayyids comprising just a tenth of the Shia population.[5]:pleasantry:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shia_Islam_in_India

According to some national and international sources Indian Shia population is the world's second-largest after Iran.[6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islam_in_India

Soon india Surpass Iran as highest nation with Shiate Population.Maybe It had Currently But there is No census last was done in 2011 @SOHEIL

Incorrect estimate With zero data from actual Indian Govt census

Shia Muslims are a large minority among India's Muslims. There has been no particular census conducted in India with regards to sects, but Indian sources claimed the Shia population in mid 2005–2006 was between 25% and 31% of the entire Muslim population of India which accounts them in numbers between 40,000,000[1][2] to 50,000,000 plus[3] of the then 157 million Indian Muslim population

That's 50 million in 2005-2006 itself

India's Shia population in early 2000 was around 30 million with Sayyids comprising just a tenth of the Shia population.[5]:pleasantry:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shia_Islam_in_India

According to some national and international sources Indian Shia population is the world's second-largest after Iran.[6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islam_in_India

Soon india Surpass Iran as highest nation with Shiate Population.Maybe It had But there is No census last was done in 2011 @SOHEIL
Do read your own sources before posting them here. This is what it states

"There has been no particular census conducted in India with regards to sects, but Indian sources claimed the Shia population in mid 2005–2006 was between 25% and 31% of the entire Muslim population of India"

So with no proper census data, you want me to believe some "sources" rather than a reputed global agency.

Do read your own sources before posting them here. This is what it states

"There has been no particular census conducted in India with regards to sects, but Indian sources claimed the Shia population in mid 2005–2006 was between 25% and 31% of the entire Muslim population of India"

So with no proper census data, you want me to believe some "sources" rather than a reputed global agency.
Global agency how many of them have actual people on the ground for census What is authenticity of there claim i asked you ???

Its Indian sources Which More reputed and Authentic in this regard because they have People on ground Shia Board itself claim that population References are given to my claim you can access It

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-Shia-population-in-India-Are-they-an-economically-stable-as-a-sect
http://shianumbers.com/shia-muslims-population.html

Global agency how many of them have actual people on the ground for census What is authenticity of there claim i asked you ???

Its Indian sources Which More reputed and Authentic in this regard because they have People on ground Shia Board itself claim that population References are given to my claim you can access It

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-Shia-population-in-India-Are-they-an-economically-stable-as-a-sect
http://shianumbers.com/shia-muslims-population.html
You keep posting same content from different sources which again is a copy paste of Wikipedia and Wiki clearly mentions that there has been no census on sects. So as said earlier I would rather go by a reputed global agency than some "sources".

India has the second largest Shia population in the world, after Iran.[35][36][37][38][39] However, some external sources such as the BBC claim that there are close to 45 million Shia's in India[40] and the Pew Research Center figure them between 15 and 20 percent of the Muslim population giving the numbers between 30,000,000 and 40,000,000.[41] However, the Pew Research Center report is not considered authentic by many Shias and also national and International reports after taking into consideration the report released by Britannica Book of the year in 1997 which put the estimates of Shia population in India in 1996 over 26,000,000[42][43][44]out of entire Indian Muslim population of 103,000,000 in 1996.[45][46] Shias live in the district of Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir with a majority population, and has been peaceful and has resisted separatism.[47] Shia population is 15 lakhs of Indian state of Jammu and Kashmir ,which is 14% of entire state population.[48] Sunni Muslims in India comprise about 12 crore India’s 17 crore Muslim population.[4

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shia_Islam_in_India#cite_note-3

I think you are in denial Expected from sunni

Before saying iam a hindutva or bhakt Etc etc

I must tell you I am a catholic and orthodox and i belief shia board and shia schools of thought before a So called global agency with zero Data or authenticity and denied by shia population in Large

India has the second largest Shia population in the world, after Iran.[35][36][37][38][39] However, some external sources such as the BBC claim that there are close to 45 million Shia's in India[40] and the Pew Research Center figure them between 15 and 20 percent of the Muslim population giving the numbers between 30,000,000 and 40,000,000.[41] However, the Pew Research Center report is not considered authentic by many Shias and also national and International reports after taking into consideration the report released by Britannica Book of the year in 1997 which put the estimates of Shia population in India in 1996 over 26,000,000[42][43][44]out of entire Indian Muslim population of 103,000,000 in 1996.[45][46] Shias live in the district of Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir with a majority population, and has been peaceful and has resisted separatism.[47] Shia population is 15 lakhs of Indian state of Jammu and Kashmir ,which is 14% of entire state population.[48] Sunni Muslims in India comprise about 12 crore India’s 17 crore Muslim population.[4

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shia_Islam_in_India#cite_note-3

I think you are in denial Expected from sunni

Before saying iam a hindutva or bhakt Etc etc

I must tell you I am a catholic and orthodox
OK as per your source

Britannica Book of the year in 1997 which put the estimates of Shia population in India in 1996 over 26,000,000 out of entire Indian Muslim population of 103,000,000 in 1996.

So they were about 20% of population among Indian muslims(26 million out of 129 million total Indian muslim populace) in 1996, so tell me how did they end up becoming more than 40% of Indian muslims now(80-90 million out of 200 million Indian muslims). Such a radical change in demography, How come? Kaunsi buti khaali bhai:o:

OK as per your source

Britannica Book of the year in 1997 which put the estimates of Shia population in India in 1996 over 26,000,000 out of entire Indian Muslim population of 103,000,000 in 1996.

So they were about 20% of population among Indian muslims(26 million out of 129 million total Indian muslim populace) in 1996, so tell me how did they end up becoming more than 40% of Indian muslims now(80-90 million out of 200 million Indian muslims). Such a radical change in demography, How come? Kaunsi buti khaali bhai:o:
I made Estimate on 2017 If you read my post last census was done in 2011

When it was done 2005-2006 the estimate was 5 crore out of 15.7 crore

Today its 20-22 crore The average Shia Board say its 35 % its 7-8 By in large

Above stated