Kim Jong-un faces being kicked out of North Korea by own military after overspending

i have requested for locking of this thread because of the anti-intellectual and senseless nature of most posts here.

Is there anything In North Korea forget intellectual discussion is to be proud of,people are oppressed and made to sing the song of lunatic family who has control of improvised country.

There could thousands suffering there , looking out for freedom, you so much enjoy here and you want us to discuss the glory of NK .:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Is there anything In North Korea forget intellectual discussion is to be proud of,people are oppressed and made to sing the song of lunatic family who has control of improvised country.

why don't you visit and find out, instead of listening to unsophisticated opinions of nato media and its cheerleaders on pdf??

There could thousands suffering there , looking out for freedom, you so much enjoy here and you want us to discuss the glory of NK .:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

yeah, rohith vemula and farmer gajendra singh had such a enjoyable life.

therefore let's discuss the glory of india... india shining, yes??

See here also , best part is you get discuss and may be abuse also, you still got your freedom, do you think your beloved leader grant same on his people

See here also , best part is you get discuss and may be abuse also, you still got your freedom

really??

i don't see any civilized discussion on this thread... and try to be me for one day on pdf.

and off-line, you must take the opinion of kanhaiya kumar who was lynched by nationalist lawyers after being arrested by overenthusiastic police on fake charges and you must also take opinion of the female journalists who were recording kanhaiya kumar being beaten up and were told "madam, camera bandh kariye nahi toh aapko phod denge". :)

and are you saying that pointing out india's oppressive and wretched reality is abuse?? that is strange.

This is going to be bloody.

If the Military Coup Generals don't have total control over the Military units, you're going to expect millions of N. Koreans flooding over the borders into China and S. Korea. Potential for some Spec Op units to use the chaos to carry out attacks on S. Korea.

It's going to be tough for the elite to get used to a life without the holy leader who came to earth from the shit of God.

should i list some of the ridiculous "start-ups" that are getting the monies in india??

or let's just say that none of them, with their new lakhs and crores, has either designed a microprocessor ( even a new conventional one ) nor are these new companies like spacex and 'ad astra rocket company' and 'reaction engines' and 'blue origin'

How sad, that while 'ridiculous' start-ups seem to be getting investments, you are unable to find funding. I tell you, Libya and NK are the place for your. Your talent will be recognized in these utopian countries, which are very progressive. Well, it will no longer be your 'idea' or your company. But hey, it will benefit the oppressed people of the world. Definitely, potential for you. Let investors in these loser companies cry. Their loss. NK's gain.:big_boss:

really??

and off-line, you must take the opinion of kanhaiya kumar who was lynched by nationalist lawyers after being arrested by overenthusiastic police on fake charges and you must also take opinion of the female journalists who were recording kanhaiya kumar being beaten up and were told "madam, camera bandh kariye nahi toh aapko phod denge". :)

and are you saying that pointing out india's oppressive and wretched reality is abuse?? that is strange.

Dd i say anything about the acts of mischief of violence by either party.They maybe right or wrong it doesn't matter , they still have FREEDOM to THINK, SAY and ACT.

As per your oppression reality, India population is more than 1 BILLION , why dont to take stroll and check you will find more then few reality highlighted by media.You will definitely find poverty , class exploitation others but also hope, and freedom cherish more than stupid socialist or dictationship heaven they are planning to create or may I say doomed to enforce.