Leader
Heavy numbers of women came out to vote for [HASHTAG]#KPLocalGovt[/HASHTAG] polls;organisers were surprised at numbers as per
So PTI is leading. 122 seats from 430 ..Second is Independent with 67, Third JUI with 56 seats, then JI AND ANP ,and then PMLN.
Huge difference between 1st and second position. Let see what happens in next 420 seats ...Overall Trend is going in favor of PTI
Cool man..Why are you getting hot...I just said there is huge difference between first and second position. Double lead. Even I didn't include Jamate Islami.And what about the mantra that This Election is PTI vs All
Cool man..Why are you getting hot...I just said there is huge difference between first and second position. Double lead. Even I didn't include Jamate Islami.
Cool man...Cool... Drink cold water or lassi
All in All, this election result as uptill now is more encouraging for KPK opposition than to KPK Government.
On a more serious note in 2013 elections, ANP was wiped out but in this local body election ANP back with a Bang.
This is a joke that KP govt nothing to do with his arrest ... World knows that Mian Iftekhar is a decent person ... He can't order to kill anyone ... Although I'm supporter of ANP but they are being victimised for political vandetta by PTI ...........
his guard killed a 22 year old boy. he was along with him, got arrested, nothing to do wth KP govt on Election day.
This is a joke that KP govt nothing to do with his arrest ... World knows that Mian Iftekhar is a decent person ... He can't order to kill anyone ... Although I'm supporter of ANP but they are being victimised for political vandetta by PTI ...........
Ab baat MQM ki nahi PTI ki hai jissay apni rigging ka jawab dena hai
rigging ka sawal karen gi gang of 6 parties on a forum tu jawab day gi PTI.in ko tu ye dar ho ga agar idhar action lia tu apnay provinces mayn b reaction ho ga aur action layna paray ga PTI tu foran election karwa day gi.
PTI foran election karwa day gi Soch lo leney k deney na par jayen