Khawaja Asif tweets ill-timed message linking PTI lockdown to Quetta

And as far as PT
wasn't it PMLn that went against the army narrative and initiated talks with HTTP.. what makes you kosher and not PTI. Even if there is no govt left on some eve in November there are institutions all set to fill the vacuum. Which will be an irony provided NS could have deflated the PTI balloon by presenting all receipts but he pushed the situation for 6 months thinking somehow ppl will forget.

If you wanna present narrative, then do it right.

It was COAS meeting where General Kiyani brought military proposal and Imran Khan brought peace proposal with TTP. During that time, the nation was awfully in craze mood with Imran Khan. By the popularity consensus, Nawaz Sharif had to give in. During that time, Imran Khan made awfully a lot of big talks, but the nation was only in the mood of Imran Khan, and none other and not even General Kiyani. So General Kiyani and Nawaz Sharif backed out and let the popularity consensus dictated for Pakistan. That's the way it should be concerning the matters of democracy.

It was same COAS where Imran Khan was caught lying by saying that according to General Kiyani that Pakistan army has only 40% chance of succeeding the military operation. Next day or later, General Kiyani clarified in the public, which wrong information spread by Imran Khan in the first place, that he meant to say the military operation
can eradicate 40% of terrorism in the beginning and more military operation will be required to finish the remaining stages of terrorism. I believe he was referring to certain parts in Karachi and the rest of Afghanistan.

Then, as usual the traitorous terrorist-outfit aka TTP betrayed and Imran Khan was nowhere to be found with all the big talks fell flat. The nation grew impatient and got tired of Imran Khan. Demanded Nawaz Sharif and General Raheel, who came later, for the military operation. Then, the same consensus decided by popularity votes in the favor of the military operation. Every political parties were pleased except PTI. Even then, Imran Khan was still in foul mood, and kept saying that it was big mistake, and Pakistan will regret it.

If it wasn't for Imran Khan, there would be no nation with craze for his policy and the military operation would have been given green signal from the beginning and it would have been under General Kiyani, not General Raheel.

So you suggest TTP and LEJ are joining dharna in Islamabad?

I don't understand your point. Just to clarify again, PTI with pro-TTP is rallying Islamabad lockdown enjoining by every anti-elements of Pakistan including some elements of pro-TTP like Lal Masjid's cleric.

Well he doesn't listen to u then why the fish u keep defending his corruption

A lot of fairy tales .how low can one go to defend Sharif family . u spend way to much time to defend nawaz Sharif .

Just to inform u tomorrow lej can also say that they ate joining dharna bcoz they ha e links with rana sana and they are building a narrative.

Any idea why Shahbaz Sharif used GulluButt in Lahore ? To create a narrative that PAT is destroying public property

It was COAS meeting where General Kiyani brought military proposal and Imran Khan brought peace proposal with TTP. During that time, the nation was awfully in craze mood with Imran Khan. By the popularity consensus, Nawaz Sharif had to give in. During that time, Imran Khan made awfully a lot of big talks, but the nation was only in the mood of Imran Khan, and none other and not even General Kiyani. So General Kiyani and Nawaz Sharif backed out and let the popularity consensus dictated for Pakistan. That's the way it should be concerning the matters of democracy.

It was same COAS where Imran Khan was caught lying by saying that according to General Kiyani that Pakistan army has only 40% chance of succeeding the military operation. Next day or later, General Kiyani clarified in the public, which wrong information spread by Imran Khan in the first place, that he meant to say the military operation
can eradicate 40% of terrorism in the beginning and more military operation will be required to finish the remaining stages of terrorism. I believe he was referring to certain parts in Karachi and the rest of Afghanistan.

Then, as usual the traitorous terrorist-outfit aka TTP betrayed and Imran Khan was nowhere to be found with all the big talks fell flat. The nation grew impatient and got tired of Imran Khan. Demanded Nawaz Sharif and General Raheel, who came later, for the military operation. Then, the same consensus decided by popularity votes in the favor of the military operation. Every political parties were pleased except PTI. Even then, Imran Khan was still in foul mood, and kept saying that it was big mistake, and Pakistan will regret it.

If it wasn't for Imran Khan, there would be no nation with craze for his policy and the military operation would have been given green signal from the beginning and it would have been under General Kiyani, not General Raheel.

I don't understand your point. Just to clarify again, PTI with pro-TTP is rallying Islamabad lockdown enjoining by every anti-elements of Pakistan including some elements of pro-TTP like Lal Masjid's cleric.

I agree. Across the board corruption investigation is needed. Outcome of the cases will be coming in 2060.
U r wasting ur time . go check his profile and in this profile list u read his past comments he doesn't utter a word against Sharif family ever . post 2013 there was almost no support of PMLN on this forum. After PM made media cell under maryium nawaz all of the sudden PMLN supporter surge on PDF

Now no matter what u say they will not be conviance . They have been trained to argue . if u ask them about corruption they will change the topic or blame ur party

Just ask them why they used GulluButt in Lahore . Why PMLN didn't take action against all masjid action when army asked them too. Theyvarw trying to create a narrative that terrorist are coming to justify the actions they will take

Well he doesn't listen to u then why the fish u keep defending his corruption

A lot of fairy tales .how low can one go to defend Sharif family . u spend way to much time to defend nawaz Sharif .

Just to inform u tomorrow lej can also say that they ate joining dharna bcoz they ha e links with rana sana and they are building a narrative.

Any idea why Shahbaz Sharif used GulluButt in Lahore ? To create a narrative that PAT is destroying public property

U r wasting ur time . go check his profile and in this profile list u read his past comments he doesn't utter a word against Sharif family ever . post 2013 there was almost no support of PMLN on this forum. After PM made media cell under maryium nawaz all of the sudden PMLN supporter surge on PDF

Now no matter what u say they will not be conviance . They have been trained to argue . if u ask them about corruption they will change the topic or blame ur party

Just ask them why they used GulluButt in Lahore . Why PMLN didn't take action against all masjid action when army asked them too. Theyvarw trying to create a narrative that terrorist are coming to justify the actions they will take

You are entitled to say anything you want about PMLN and i could care less as i repeatedly said i am not supporter of PMLN. Heck, i am not supporter of any political party.

Your problem presents only when i don't support Anarchist PTI. That's what it is all about. :D

You are entitled to say anything you want about PMLN and i could care less as i repeatedly said i am not supporter of PMLN. Heck, i am not supporter of any political party.

Your problem presents only when i don't support Anarchist PTI. That's what it is all about. :D
i know that is why u would let someone rape and murder infront of u. bcoz if u protest or raise ur voice there would be anarchy . that is the differnce between us and developed nations that they dnt tolerate things like this. that is why all our rulers murder and steal from us bcoz they know our people dnt stand up against them and they are free to do anything they want .

moreover i have seen ur post history from ur profile . u came after 2012 just after pmln started its media cell. secondly i have check ur ast 15 pages on ur profile . u have been comment against PTI on all issues and defending PMLN corruption. 100% of ur politic post is supporting PMLN on all issues . so YEAH u r a PMLN supporter.

You do support PMLN
PMLN media cell never reveal that INFO. go to his profile and read last 15 pages of his post and u will find out . on political section he had only defended Sharif family

You do support PMLN

i know that is why u would let someone rape and murder infront of u. bcoz if u protest or raise ur voice there would be anarchy . that is the differnce between us and developed nations that they dnt tolerate things like this. that is why all our rulers murder and steal from us bcoz they know our people dnt stand up against them and they are free to do anything they want .

moreover i have seen ur post history from ur profile . u came after 2012 just after pmln started its media cell. secondly i have check ur ast 15 pages on ur profile . u have been comment against PTI on all issues and defending PMLN corruption. 100% of ur politic post is supporting PMLN on all issues . so YEAH u r a PMLN supporter.

PTI has been able to host dharna all around Pakistan in 2014 and now. What is stopping you from hosting dharna? PTI seems to be host dharna with no trouble.

The issue is not dharna. The issue is holding cities and towns as hostage against their wills, burning infrastructures as they see fit, forcibly closing down their businesses and spread chaos all around. That's the definition of anarchism. In developed worlds, they would be arrested under the charge of treason.

You are comfortable equating example of anarchism with rape which is nonsensical to begin with while you ignored the very fact that your TTP has killed more than 50,000 innocent people lives including children seem to alleviate no concern from you and Imran Khan.

As for your assumption about me, you already made up your mind without hearing my side of the story. If i say otherwise, you won't believe it so why bother. Like i said, anybody who don't follow your Anarchism are noora by your definition. :D

Well no lock down or dharna if just NS give answers for his corruption . shameless people like u defend it . why dnt u ask him to just form a power ful commison to check if NS is corrupt. u can start from imran khan and NS

Pti has done a lot of dharnas but PMLN is not a political party which sees the participants in dharna and come under pressure. They are slaves of Sharif family and they will protect NS corruption . Lockdown is to put pressures.

NS will be held accountable for his corruption

PTI has been able to host dharna all around Pakistan in 2014 and now. What is stopping you from hosting dharna? PTI seems to be host dharna with no trouble.

The issue is not dharna. The issue is holding cities and towns as hostage against their wills, burning infrastructures as they see fit, forcibly closing down their businesses and spread chaos all around. That's the definition of anarchism. In developed worlds, they would be arrested under the charge of treason.

You are comfortable equating example of anarchism with rape which is nonsensical to begin with while you ignored the very fact that your TTP has killed more than 50,000 innocent people lives including children seem to alleviate no concern from you and Imran Khan.

As for your assumption about me, you already made up your mind without hearing my side of the story. If i say otherwise, you won't believe it so why bother. Like i said, anybody who don't follow your Anarchism are noora by your definition. :D

Well no lock down or dharna if just NS give answers for his corruption . shameless people like u defend it . why dnt u ask him to just form a power ful commison to check if NS is corrupt. u can start from imran khan and NS

Pti has done a lot of dharnas but PMLN is not a political party which sees the participants in dharna and come under pressure. They are slaves of Sharif family and they will protect NS corruption . Lockdown is to put pressures.

NS will be held accountable for his corruption

Sure. NS should be accountable for the corruption, and that includes everyone including your Messiah Imran Khan who fired his own accountability team for exposing corruption from within the party.

After their term completes that includes Imran Khan too. For the sake of stability, both Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif needs to finish 5 years of democratic term and then impose accountability. That way it is win-win for Pakistan as for stability and accountability to get rid of corruption that includes Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif.

But the problem is you are the one who is justifying for Imran Khan right now. Don't you agree that Imran Khan might be corrupt now since he proved by firing his own accountability team for exposing corruption from within the party? :D

lf PMLN is so vulnerable , they couldnt own upto their actions then they dont deserve to be in govt in first place.Anyways this lame excuse you are putting here was never brought up back in 2013 when they went for the talks.
The TTP themselves had shown an inclination to negotiate with Sharif, whose party had been criticized for not cracking down on Islamic militants in its stronghold of Punjab province.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1012539/nawaz-sharif-calls-for-taliban-talks

14333176_1755865664672459_1213085225943269142_n.jpg

Not really. Given the fruitful history between Imran Khan and Indian-funded TTP, it cannot be coincident.

Imran Khan called for legality of TTP as political organization in Pakistan. Supported TTP through thick and think. With the announcement of Islamabad lockdown, this happened.

Let's not rule any possible factor since Pakistan is at war now. It is imperative to roadblock PTI agenda that is determined to take on Pakistan through Islamabad lockdown by planning to damage the capital of Pakistan. Last time PTI did through dharna in the year 2014 cost Pakistan economy more than 500 billion rupees. This time could cost more unfortunately with every anti-Pakistani elements including pro-TTP Lal Masjid's cleric joining together with Imran Khan against Pakistan.

It is safe to assume that Imran Khan is certified Anarchist now. %100 Anarchist!

I was glad to read your assessment.

It looks like we have a majority and can rule Pakistan through proxy. What a relief!

I was glad to read your assessment.

It looks like we have a majority and can rule Pakistan through proxy. What a relief!
The Indian backed TTP demon aside ( backed is a very vague term.. I need to keep track of some of my posts on militancy and Pakistan.. )... He is right on Imran Khan's adoration of the TTP due to his Pashtun roots. He characterised it as disgruntled Pashtuns which had some weight in terms of TTP taking recruits from the impoverished and disenchanted tribal areas.. but at the same time; Khan is the quintessential Pakistani quasi conservative.

I have NEVER pretended to understand Imran's wilful disregard for the truth regarding the TTP. I understand the ginger use of the term 'quasi conservative', and will leave it alone, with a concealed chuckle. At least, under his government, the trains run on time!

And that is always and only what matters to the ones that elect. Be it IK, Nawaz Sharif, Narendra Modi or Donald Trump.

A broken system that does not work for the benefit of the populace seeds dissent; and the promises of fixing it by new faces.. be it those of a man who cut is moustache off to be able to fit a helmet and considers the Jews a problem.

@Joe Shearer

Then they say Pakistan is a separate country!! How so?? Stupidities are exactly same as Indian. Hilarious to note Nawaz is Indian agent, Imran Khan is too.

Damn ... we must be good.

Ah wait BREAKING NEWS

Sensational exposé: Security leaks confirm 98.7% Pakistanis are foreign agents

NADEEM F. PARACHA — UPDATED about 15 hours ago
58110aa4bd1fd.jpg
Islamabad: Dawn, the much preferred media group to receive sensitive leaks, has become privy to yet another sensational leak.

The leak has come in the shape of a hefty document prepared from sources which include various local and foreign intelligence agencies.

The document/report claims that 98.7% Pakistanis are agents of one foreign intelligence agency or the other.

According to the report, about 40.2% Pakistanis are Indian agents; 33.3% are American agents; 11% are British agents; 6.2% are Iranian agents; 3.1% are Afghan agents; 3% are dual Indian and American agents; 1.1% are Guatemalan agents; and at least one Pakistani is a Ugandan agent.

Our investigation confirms that the report was leaked by the Ugandan agent after his monthly stipend was halted by the Ugandan government due to his failure to recruit Pakistanis other than himself. We are still trying to determine what Uganda’s intelligence agency wanted from him. But our initial inquiry suggests that it had something to do with mangoes.
5810fac536364.jpg

A file photo of the sole Ugandan agent in Pakistan. Mangoes have something to do with it.

Before being leaked to Dawn, the report was first partially leaked on the popular social media website, LinkedIn. Immediately, it created a stir in the social media realm and was picked up by the media cells of various political parties.

First to comment on it was the official PTI twitter account which tweeted: Traitor Nawaz exposed! Trillions looted to please India/US/UK/Afghanistan/Iran/Guatemala/Uganda.

The account then immediately followed up this tweet with the following one: Traitor government doing blasts on behalf of Modi, Obama, Ghani & Pablo Escobar.

The official PML-N twitter account responded with this tweet: Truth is out! Imran Khan funded by India/US/UK/Afghanistan/Iran/Guatemala/Uganda.

The account immediately followed up this tweet with the following one: Imran doing dharnas on behalf of Modi, Obama, Ghani & Scarface. A vicious battle of tweets soon ensued between supporters of both parties. Talking to Dawn, an active member of PTI’s social media team said: "Traitor Nawaz daughter Maryam mota group media cell funded by RAW, CIA, Geo, Dawn Bread looting trillions, zillions doing bum blasts to stop muscular Atlas from wiping corruption from face of Pakistan 98.7% guarantee agents against us bleed green patriot opticians oh what a feeling jab aye ga Imran baray gi shaan banay ga naya Pakistan …"
5810fac63cffd.jpg

PTI supporter speaking to Dawn.

When a member of the alleged ‘mota group’ which allegedly runs PML-N’s media cell was allegedly contacted, he allegedly said: "what allegedly, allegedly you are talkings? Our mota group true patriotic group. Our Nawaz elected by 98.7% Pakistani voters and motors but this traitor Khan and his traitor party putting heavy heavy stones on path to progress on behest of foreign enemies of nation. One punch from us break teeths of mommy-daddies but our leader Nawaz tell saber karo and keep patient because all will be wells by grace of orange line and Mao tse-Tung …"

5810fac52a714.jpg

A member of PML-N's cyber-cell showing his anger.

As the battle between the two parties got intense on social media, PTI chairman Imran Khan held an emergency press conference at his Islamabad residence. He was flanked by top party men and Sheikh Rashid Ahmad of the one-man Awami Muslim League.

Imran told reporters: "The leaked report only confirms what I have been saying for years. 98.7% members of the PML-N are corrupt. They do not want me to turn Pakistan into a modernistic traditionalistic Scandinavian Islamic welfare capitalistic socialistic democratic caliphate!" When a journalist reminded him that the report mentions 98.7% of all Pakistanis, Imran replied: "98.7% PML-N voters. All corrupt." When the same journalist told him that the report was about agents and not corruption, Imran shot back: "You must be from Geo." When the journalist said he wasn’t, Imran retorted: "Then maybe Dawn Bread. All corrupt." When the journalist decided to walk out in protest, PTI leaders began to chant, "Go, Nawaz, Go! Go, Nawaz, Go!" However, Sheikh Rashid intervened and requested the journalist to return. He told reporters: "Please, understand. Pakistan standing on very fragile turn. Media our best partners and lovers, except few traitor ones, but, as the report confirms, 98.7% media houses support our stand on corruption." When told that the report mentioned nothing of the sort, Sheikh got agitated and announced: "I have part of report which say this. I will only show on patriotic TV channels at 8pm sharp. Watch it. You can also catch repeat telecast at 11.05 pm sharp or watch recording on YouTube at any pm or am sharp. Okay?" Meanwhile, in Lahore, Minister of Information, Parvez Rashid, held his own presser. He told the gathered media personnel: "This leaked document which landed in my LinkedIn inbox and will soon be published by newspapers around the globe, has once and for all verified the fact that 98.7% policies and actions of Imran Khan and his party are being funded by enemy countries to derail our government’s fantastic initiatives to turn Pakistan into a modernistic traditionalistic Middle-Eastern Chinese monarchic democracy." When told by a journalist that the report has mentioned 98.7% of all Pakistanis and not just PTI members, the minister replied: "You must be from ARY." When the journalist told him he wasn’t, the minister said: "then maybe from Bol."

When the journalist decided to walk out in protest, the minister said: "Go. If you don’t like our Pakistan then go to Uganda which pays you."

Another leading PML-N man, Abid Sher Ali, intervened and managed to make the journalist return after promising him a free run of his personal swimming pool, a pair of St. Michael’s swimming trunks and a centrespread of him in the same trunks in the fashion weekly, Hello. To this, the defence minister, Khwaja Asif, retorted, "Kuch sharam, kuch haya …"

• 5810fac53b3c6.jpg

Eventually, other political parties also stepped into the fray. In a tweet, the chairperson of the PPP, Bilawal Bhutto, said: "Zinda hai Bhutto zinda hai, 98.7% zinda hai"

He further elaborated this rhetorical reaction in another tweet: No one is an agent in Pakistan. Stop this. Only Modi ka jo yaar hai wo 98.7% ghdaar hai.’

In yet another tweet he further clarified: By this I mean only 1.3% Pakistanis are agents. Rest 98.7% are all Bhuttos.

5810fac547531.jpg

Bilawal warming up before another hectic Twitter session.

In a press statement, Maulana Fazlur Rehman, the chief of JUI-F, said: "This is clearly a document which was concocted by Imran Khan because it doesn’t mention Israel. Had it not been concocted by Imran Khan, then it would also have mentioned Israel." He said that JUI-F was 98.7% sure about this.

While talking to Dawn, chief of the Jamaat-i-Islami (JI), Sirajul Haq, said: "The figures given in the report are not correct. 99.99% Pakistanis are agents and only .1% are true patriots."

He said all of these .1% Pakistanis were members of JI and that the party will be awarding all of them the Al-Dil-Bola-Al-Pakola Award – an award which the party believes was first introduced in the 8th century CE by the founder of Pakistan, Mohammad Bin Qasim.
    Chief of the Jamaatul Dawa (JuD), Hafiz Saeed, said: "Listen BuD, if I CuD, then I WuD turn 100% Pakistani brothers and sisters, and sisters who have become brothers, into committed charity workers with charity offices around the WuD in 80 days. But some agents WuD like to impose a ban on JuD, but rest assured, they will eat MuD!"

He was speaking during a show on a TV channel, Neho, which is famous for bringing the people of Pakistan the wisdom and brilliance of wise and brilliant intellectuals who wisely and brilliantly hate Polish agent, Malala Yusufzai.

MQM-London’s chief, Altaf Hussain, didn’t say anything. But he did make a curious smooching sound which the media is now trying to decipher. MQM-Karachi said that the report proved that 98.7% Karachiites are with MQM-Pakistan.

But Mustafa Kamal’s Pak Sar Zameen Party rubbished the claim by stating that MQM-London and MQM-Pakistan were both full of enemy agents and that 98.7% Karachiites would be voting for Pak Sar Zameen Party. Mustafa Kamal told Dawn that Altaf’s smooches were a signal to his agents in Pakistan to attack anti-Altaf patriots on next year’s Valentine’s Day.

5810fac4f31be.jpg

Mustafa Kamal says that with the help of the leaked report he was able to decipher the meaning behind Altaf’s smooches.

The leaked report also drew reactions from India. Indian Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, told Indian TV anchor, Arnab Goswami, "you are very dashing and sexy patriot."

Goswami pumped up his chest, expanded his nostrils and began to beat his chests with his fists, all the while making loud gorilla noises. PM Modi smiled and then jumped behind the pumped up Goswami to snap a selfie with him.

When the producer of the show asked Goswami to talk about the leaked report, Goswami declared that the producer was a Pakistani agent and should be lynched for storing beef in his refrigerator. PM Modi smiled and said, "you are very hunky patriot."

Goswami jumped up and began to swing from a ceiling fan, all the while shouting, "Om Puri, you Pakistani beefeater, leave India and go to Lahore!’ PM Modi smiled and said, ‘Om Puri has very bad skin. No selfie."

Till the filing of this report, Goswami was said to be still swinging from the fan and cursing Puri, while PM Modi had turned his attention to Adnan Sami Khan, calling him "very willowy patriot after quitting meat and dieting on Gujarat cabbage. Very slender and slim. 98.7%."

5810fac4c3799.jpg

Arbab Goswami losing it in the studios. He fired his producer after claiming that he was a Pakistani agent.
    Disclaimer: This article is categorised as satire.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1292451/se...aks-confirm-987-pakistanis-are-foreign-agents