Khawaja Asif face blackened with ink at a PMLN workers convention

No way is this justified on all grounds and is absolutely disgusting. The ink could’ve stained his eye had it not been for his glasses cause serious harm. The culprits should be arrested. It’s horrible

We have voilent jungle law society . If we do this with our FM how we want world respect pakistan ?
Be careful, you can be next in the line ...

No way is this justified on all grounds and is absolutely disgusting. The ink could’ve stained his eye had it not been for his glasses cause serious harm. The culprits should be arrested. It’s horrible
That was a nice gesture..He deserves a lot worse..that's just the beginning..

Exactly, it is not just a good way, rather an excellent way... loved it bro

An educated guy like yourself should known better that there are better and civilized ways to protest instead of throwing inks on someone. Kindly stop encouraging such behavior. Thanks.

Two BBs attacked Noon League leaders one with ink and the other with a shoe. NS and his party should have stopped patronising these religious fundos

Aunty Gee kafi mirchein lag rahi hain Aap ko?

What the hell is this? Not a good way not civilized. And I see no wrong done by Khwaja Asif

What's the civilized way?

Aunty Gee kafi mirchein lag rahi hain Aap ko?

What's the civilized way?
The civilized way is as per Islam as well when you had already agreed with Nawaz Govt after prolonged faizabad dharna and when all your reservations were addressed by the govt and you also were satisfied then this kind of behooda act is not only violation of the civility but also the agreement.

Ab Islam yaad A'gaya ..... :lol:
BiBi fear the day when it reaches to the point (it will one day) where the common people will drag out these buffoons in the streets of Pakistan.

Kitni masoom ho app ..

Khawaja saab Madina paidal Atay jatay rehtay hain ......

If one wants change then one should use his or her vote instead of doing idiotic act