Khalistanis stamping on Indian flag at Indian High Commission, London

Yeah well the way modi is going,,
very soon this movement may get real.

Remember Punjab is under the state of lock down to manhunt just one man these days.

that is no small thing.

Indian punjab or Pakistani punjab, heres a suggestion, indian punjab stood up to modi and installed AAP, we look across the border and see nawaz sharif, take a guess what we want.
Hint: turnover chow ka sahib.

Another hint, you need a favor from sikhs ask nicely, enough of playing us around For you shitbags.

Sikhs in UK with Indian passport will be deported back and prosecuted under UAPA law.

Their dream destination of Kannedda and Einglaand will remain a dream for them and their immediate progenies.

You got to understand, for hundreds of millions of people inside India, living alongside Hindu extremists is impossible

There needs to be partition as Jinnah advised so Hindus can worship their idols away from other communities

Indian punjab or Pakistani punjab, heres a suggestion, indian punjab stood up to modi and installed AAP, we look across the border and see nawaz sharif, take a guess what we want.

Another hint, you need a favor from sikhs ask nicely, enough of playing us around For you shitbags.

Wrong,
West punjab is putting up a fight against the mil establishment, and almost every single politician since independence.
One PTI Vs everyone else, and PTI is winning.

So, Just like you installed AAP, we are in the process of installing PTI.

Second, West punjab dominates and rules everyone else.
It is a pain when a 4 foot UP bhaiya fks around with east punjab, which is already divided in 3.

Next, we want nothing from east punjab,
except maybe share a meal together, have some lassi , and enjoy the food in lush greenery.

You got to understand, for hundreds of millions of people inside India, living alongside Hindu extremists is impossible

There needs to be partition as Jinnah advised so Hindus can worship their idols away from other communities

So you're saying Hindu extremists are as toxic as PTI supporters?

Far far worse

PTI supporters want change in Pakistan, we have corruption and ethnic chauvinism in Pakistan but no one wants to commit genocide or destroy and rape people

In India this is what's happening, look at the open speeches to tens of thousands with no legal or government ramifications

The indians HATE each other on a incredible scale, I would warrant as much as I hate Hindus other indians hate each other just as much

A low scale partition is happening across India NOW IN MARCH 2023 and has been ongoing for the last few years these communities need immediate separation before it's gets too late

So, Just like you installed AAP, we are in the process of installing PTI.
Lemme know how and when that pricess completes, till then accept being the dog.
It is a pain when a 4 foot UP bhaiya fks around with east punjab, which is already divided i
We never made bhaiya urdu language as our national lingua franca, let me know when yoir side of punjab stops calling punjabi paindu, you guys call bhaiya urdu language as educated stuff, embarrassing!!
Next, we want nothing from east punjab,
except maybe share a meal together, have some lassi , and enjoy the food in lush greenery.
You cant have a meal with us, you revere arabs over this land’s culture, Any sikh you find and ask is punjabi first.

what is the problem now . With Sikhs demonstrating every where you did decide to be part of this india; so why are you now wanting to be free Jinnah did warn these ethnic morons their future generations in this British made up Raj melting pot india for minorities will be pretty bad, you can see it he was right all the along . Best of luck then , saving your punjabiness

Incredible, tell me more.

Tell you more? A partition is happening, what else do you need to know?

Communities are economically boycotting each other, Hindus are being told not to buy and economically interact with Indian Muslims and Indian Muslims are reacting and ensuring they only purchase from other Indian Muslims

Hate speech is now rampant and broadcast to millions

You have different communities calling for their own religious rashtras

JUDICIARY is becoming biased and one sided,

Your main opposition party head has been banned

What do you need to know that you can't see yourself?

Tell you more? A partition is happening, what else do you need to know?
I'm curious - do you ever pause and wonder whether you are confusing your imagination and wishful thinking with reality? Have you entertained that possibility?

Dont take us as a fool. Indian Punjabis are crying all over the world about being slaves of India.
India beat Punjabis into submission. Indians divided Punajb and according to one sikh I met India even tried to wipe out the language.
You don't even have any respect either. Non-Punjabi Indians call you the main source of India's bad reputation in the world. They call youa 'sardar ji' when they see you standing on border fighting Pakistanis or Chinese. Otherwise those sardar jis are considered scum.
The sikhs I have met are not even Khalistanis but still have a deep sense of victimhood and revenge from India.
One sikh was very proud to claim they took out their i.e. India's army chief. I don't know how true is that.

Indians divided Punajb and according to one sikh I met India even tried to wipe out the language

Forget indians, you people wiped out punabi language as paindus, convert imposing bhaiya Urdu as classy, here where ive been born and raised urdu hindi is bhaiya zuaban, uda aida aunda vi tuhaanu tusi loka nu, sareya tusi bhaiye othe de sanu das de sadi zaban madi aa, baiye je tusi sare bhaiya zaban nu othe mande.
Doob maryo saaleya te afghaniya te sir jhuka leya tusi saaleya ne

Shalwar came from Central Asia 😂
O sun le tu vi afghani, tuhaadi peedhiya nu asi shalwar pawaayi hui haigi aa, ye sale doab de fuddu man de nu tenu, aa kadi je na ditti seragarhi dobara tuhanu.

YaD rakhi, sawa lakh te baaz larawa, ta afghaniya te bas de aawa.

Aahe sale fuddu punjabi beas de othe de
Ha, sheraa ethe aa.

Yeah well the way modi is going,,
very soon this movement may get real.

Remember Punjab is under the state of lock down to manhunt just one man these days.

that is no small thing.
Where do u get these fantasy stories from ? Mobile internet(not broadband) is cut in 4-5 villages along with sec-144, not lockdown. These are similar exaggerations that was done at time of 370 in Kashmir.

Forget indians, you people wiped out punabi language as paindus, convert imposing bhaiya Urdu as classy, here where ive been born and raised urdu hindi is bhaiya zuaban, uda aida aunda vi tuhaanu tusi loka nu, sareya tusi bhaiye othe de sanu das de sadi zaban madi aa, baiye je tusi sare bhaiya zaban nu othe mande.
Doob maryo saaleya te afghaniya te sir jhuka leya tusi saaleya ne
They dont study Gurmukhi to know uda aida. Pakistani Punjabi script is Shahmukhi, similar to urdu, to show themselves different than Sikhs/Hindu Punjabis.

what is the problem now . With Sikhs demonstrating every where you did decide to be part of this india; so why are you now wanting to be free Jinnah did warn these ethnic morons their future generations in this British made up Raj melting pot india for minorities will be pretty bad, you can see it he was right all the along . Best of luck then , saving your punjabiness
False use, india saved us from marauding hordes, you used us once, try again.

Apologize to start, burning our gurus, then we will maybe we will exculpate you for your sins.