Featured Khadim Hussain Rizvi passed away

جو اس دنیا سے چلے گئے ان کا معاملہ اللہ کے ساتھ ہے اور اللہ بہترین انصاف کرنے والے ہیں
Does that apply to yazeed?
Does that apply to Hitler
Does that apply to aerial Sharon the butcher of sabra and shatilla?

I understand what you are saying but we are human and we sadly judge and speak

What few people in this forum (most of them residing in white man countries) say about Maulana Khadim Hussain has no value -- hundred thousands of people attending his Janazah tells us different story.

Naturally, everyone has a different understanding of religion. I have never claimed to be an Islamic scholar; I am only a student of history and an avid reader of books on Islam by different authors, different sects, and all schools of thought.

To the best of my understanding while there is a history of the death sentence against the apostate as verified by the apostasy wars during the time of the first Khalifa Hazrat Abu Bakr (RA); I cannot find anything in the Hadith about the death penalty for blasphemy? Instead, there is a well-known incident about Suhail bin Amr, one of the elders of Mecca and the poet who composed poetry blaspheming the Holy Prophet when he used to preach Islam in Mecca.

“When he was captured into the hands of the Muslims in the Battle of Badr, `Umar Ibn Al-Khattaab approached the Messenger of Allah (PBUH) and said, "O Messenger of Allah, let me extract the teeth of Suhail Ibn `Amr until no speaker stands against you after today."

The great Messenger responded, "No, `Umar. I do not treat anyone harshly so Allah will not harm me, even though I am a Prophet." Then `Umar came nearer to him and the Prophet said, "Perhaps Suhail will take a stand tomorrow that will make you happy.” Unquote.

https://www.islambasics.com/chapter/suhail-ibn-amr

On the other hand in my own country; Salman Taseer, who never committed blasphemy himself and only defended the woman who was ‘Alleged’ to have committed blasphemy was shot down in cold blood by his bodyguard; the killer Mumtaz Qadri was hailed as a Saint and his grave is now a place of pilgrimage.

I won’t say anything against Mr. Khadim Hussein Rizvi because his case will be judged by Allah. My only comment is that IMO a lot of people in Pakistan are now so much obsessed with the Mullah religion that they have lost their sense of direction and ignore the true spirit of Islam.

While they are ready to kill and cause disruption through their 'Dharna' about something that happened in a country where the majority is not Muslim, they would merrily continue with dishonesty, adulteration of food, profiteering, and injustice, etc., which are contrary to the real message of Islam. Fiery speeches and foul language against the gov't and the army have no effect on Macron or the French, it simply makes it more difficult for more than 5-million Muslims living in France. Silent protests and petitions with millions of signatures would probably yield better results.

Like all Muslims, I am also deeply hurt when someone insults the person of the Prophet (PBUH) but I would not disrupt the working of a government through Dharna because instead of harming the perpetrator, it only harms Pakistan and the Pakistanis. IMO, in addition to the peaceful silent protest march. the best way would be to stop buying French things and quietly cut down on trade with France, but nothing that would harm the interests of Muslims and of Pakistan.

What few people in this forum (most of them residing in white man countries) say about Maulana Khadim Hussain has no value -- hundred thousands of people attending his Janazah tells us different story.
How many of those people even know how to pray janaza or had wudu or what the janaza means. You had millions at lady Diana's funeral. Doesnt mean anything.
At the time of daljal people will think he is god and in masses. So what?

Not other it is other Muslim! Clear me if it is not!!! You can't defend non Muslim especially Qadianies and munafiqs with this one! And what our paid politician did is not hidden.

As mentioned in the Hadees, the Prophet clearly said "people" he didn't specify just Muslims, this means all people. So anyone trying to twist his words will be commiting blasphemy.

Does Allah stop accepting Duas if someone is living in a "White-man" Country?
Are the Namaz not accepted if you live in a "White-Man" country?
Does a Muslim becomes non-Muslim if he is living in a "White-man" country?
Can't a "White-man" be Muslim?

Your logic is very weak mate.

imam ahmed hambal said if you lke to see a tru muslim look at him at his death .
this man prove he bigger then any muslim leaders see how many people show up to his janaza . largest in history of india,pakistan.

imam ahmed hambal said if you lke to see a tru muslim look at him at his death .
this man prove he bigger then any muslim leaders see how many people show up to his janaza . largest in history of india,pakistan.

His funeral was probably bigger than Prophet Muhammad PBUH, which by your definition means that he's more beloved. In a country of 214 million people, 140,000 came to his funeral. In a city of 14 million people, 140,000 came to his funeral. Lollywood comedian munawar zarif even got 400,000 people for his funeral and you're bragging cause you got 1.4 lakh 😂😂😂.

Correct.
Now look up how many people mourned Benazir Bhutto and in how many cities and for how long! Whether you liked her or not, her funeral and discourse after her death about her was far deeper, far longer. Khadim Rizvi's name will be put into the dustbin of history! Perhaps at most a footnote about Pakistan's history with a mention of a semi-literate bigot who acted into violence and threats of violence.

Khadim Rizvi's only standing in Pakistan was because of his threat of violence and to unleash his brainwashed zombies into killing people like a highly educated person like Salman Taseer. That's it!! This so-called 'Allama' even condemned a true Muslim like Edhi because Edhi was accepting unwanted babies.

khadim rizvi followers are the worst. They somehow think that anyone who doesn't agree with his views is a blasphemer which to my understanding means that whole 200 million awam of pakistan are non muslims and god forbid aren't ashiki rasool.
I hope our state does something to curb extremists like him.

khadim rizvi followers are the worst. They somehow think that anyone who doesn't agree with his views is a blasphemer which to my understanding means that whole 200 million awam of pakistan are non muslims and god forbid aren't ashiki rasool.
I hope our state does something to curb extremists like him.
They are dumb deaf and blind.
You can ask any one of their leaders to tell you the meaning of namaz and not one will know.
This waffle of ashiq e rasool is a new innovation.
Anyways for me they are all idiots..Green turban black turban or no turban. Religion is personal and its between you and Allah

خآدم حسین رضوی جنت میں جائیں یا دوزخ میں وہاں بھی دے گالیاں ہی رہے ہوں گے ۔
:Pجنت میں ہوئے تو اوئے دلے میری شراب ظہورا کدھر ہے
دوزخ میں ہوئے تو اوئے دلے تجھے آگ والے چوک پر بلایا تھا تو نہیں آیا :lol:

The accusations of sexual abuse women have made against him?

Do not fall pray to such propaganda. Every cleric has had such accusations levelled against him. Iwould advise great caution in bad mouthing a muslim brother. It is said by our Hadi SAW that a man will stand in front of Allah with good derdd the size of a mountain. Then people will start coming and taking their right from him so much so he will have nothing left with him and he will be cast on hell fire. MayAllah forgive our sins and protect us from all evil. Ameen.
A