Key MQM leader in London admits links with RAW

If you call that goal-post answer. Then i can call Altaf bhai a bevra.
As I told before you are free to call anything you want! Better you avoid it for your and Forum reputation.

Yes you have! Finally the chooran destroyed your last 3 functioning brain cells.
Don't worry I have extra three remain, isn't time to show off!

As I told before you are free to call anything you want! Better you avoid it for your and Forum reputation.

During this era MQM was also in bed with ARMY.

Airforce - Army for FATA/KPK Goons. FC for Balochistan Goons, Rangers for MQM Goons. For Punjab Goons? A luxury place to call home and some funds. Sums it up really!

Don't worry I have extra three remain, isn't time to show off!

No the functioning 3 are on full display. You don't want to loose the remaining 3 as well.

@KURUMAYA hope you are ok boy....... aram aa gaya ho ga.

We are listening it since 92 sorry big boy dint found anything new in it. tik tik tik and tik tik tik, yawn ban this traitor party hang all it's leaders along with million of their supporters, easy solution or live with reality.

Hold your horses boy. Just wait and see what happens with your Taffu.

Listen What Khawaja Asif in the end......... to MQM guys

"Aaj sham honay do... phir pata chalay ga"

Uncle Khwaja Siraan is also involved in the mess.... But when it comes to MQM (Mutahida Qatil Movement), I am with him.

@KURUMAYA hope you are ok boy....... aram aa gaya ho ga.

BBC is the oldest of the prspoganda factories in the world , working against Hitler , & making the stories of Jew masscares , later on making the case for Jew state called Israel ?

This report is just bassed , pushed by same old pro/Pakistani establishment quaters ,who never liked MQM the Karachi,s living political reality , its just a bogus report with half truth ?

When did i abuse you bhai jaan? Altaf harami aapka chacha lagta hai jo itna bura lag raha? Don't you have shame to support such a killer of thousands of innocent lives? MQM waalo se baat karna deewar pe sir takraane ke barabar hai. :hitwall:

Har party k supporter k sath aisa hi muamla hai ... Chahay wo PTI ka ho PMLN ka ho PPP ka ho ya JI/TTP ka ho .....
So MQM has no exception .......

Read the Article, BBC is quoting a Pakistani official. if true then extremely incompetent your Government and law enforcement that an enemy country can fund a political party and no one bats an eye. no cases running Pakistani courts.
They are all talking about RAW please listen to them.

I hope MQM & other rented bastards like them (ANP) are crushed once & for all.

BBC is the oldest of the prspoganda factories in the world , working against Hitler , & making the stories of Jew masscares , later on making the case for Jew state called Israel ?

This report is just bassed , pushed by same old pro/Pakistani establishment quaters ,who never liked MQM the Karachi,s living political reality , its just a bogus report with half truth ?
Not even half this bogus copy paste BBC story just have 10/% thrill in it and it is about who the top leader of MQM admit and Scotland Yard video their interview, other all crap is as old to begun from 92#. Ye Pandora box tighten a lot of other's neck also Pak Govt/S.L.Yard/India, let's see if S L yard release these vide or not.