Kevin Rudd , Ex Australian PM , Swearing at the Chinese Language.

I think Assie are more friendly to Chinese than the West.

"my country"??

So you'r chinese, not aussie. Just hiding behind the aussie flag .. hmm..

I now get the point. Not only he but most of us have wrong flag and as per his flag, he wants to prove he knows Australia and I know he doesn’t :lol: :rofl:

I think Assie are more friendly to Chinese than the West.

It used to be a time, just 5-6 years before, when only Arab origin people, mainly Lebanese in Sydney, used to be targeted by the local white Australians, and aboriginals in the regional areas also, but things changed dramatically during last 5-6 years. (There used to be a time, 7-8 years before, when we used to read that aboriginal Australians started converting to Islam to put a resistance to whites.) I saw things changing in Australia day by day during last 9-10 years. Chinese, mainly from Malaysia/ Singapore/ Indonesia etc. used to be appreciated in Australia as Chinese origin people of these countries were minority in these countries. and also whoever come from country like ASEAN, China, India etc used to be of good background, first studying high qualifications from Australian university and then doing professional job on the work place after migration, with always following laws etc. even in the pubs/ bars, there used to be none from Indian or Chinese who create problems there and only local fights, it used to be common sense. like Aussie and Lebanese riots, as, neither Aussie study nor Lebanese, both are local in Sydney and free from the obligations of family back home also but not the migrants. I had very good friendship with Malaysian Chinese, studying with me in during 2002-2005, and also with Indonesian Chinese in Perth :meeting:

but things changed day by day but rapidly during last 5-6 years. Just have a look on the attacks on Indian origins in Australia/ UK during 2009/ 10, do you think Australians are anti-Indian on international platform, as per the news you get? Similarly for Chinese also, trust me. :agree: While about China, first Australia ‘needs’ to be good with China as they now live/ survive on Chinese investments in their resource sector. but, they now hate to see that most of the Chinese origins, regardless from any country like ASEAN, now ‘proud’ to say themselves Chinese, not Australian. just see how many times Mr Rudd used ‘fcuking fcuk’ while a language is just a language, he doesn’t need to abuse it even if he can’t speak :no:. (having a feeling to live on CHinese money and then Australian Chinese origins proud to say they feed Australian whites now. while at the same time highly qualified migrants, specailly Indian origin professionals I found, having white collar job, sitting in the office of top floor also generally 'show' to local workers of work shop that its because of their poor educational background why they say so many times fcuk, fcukin ect when they are asked something by a professional/ engineer. and it all together have resulted in a 'hate' for the migrants in Australia :agree:)

I met a girl in Sydney last year who said she is Chinese but she was born in Australia and can hardly try to speak Chinese, only her Chinese origin parents came from somewhere south east asia. Like, Your flag says you are from Malaysia but, whoever Chinese origin I met from Malaysia in Australia says he/ she is Chinese, not Malay, I hope you would truthfully accept this. Chinese origins living in Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, US, UK, Australia etc have their first proud being Chinese :agree:

(like this video, they say Christianity doesn't treat aboriginals like human but Islam do. and, here if you listen Australian aboriginals carefully, they are in fact trying to say that OBL was their 'ideal' who fought with West/ White/ Christians :hitwall:

It used to be a time, just 5-6 years before, when only Arab origin people, mainly Lebanese in Sydney, used to be targeted by the local white Australians, and aboriginals in the regional areas also, but things changed dramatically during last 5-6 years. (There used to be a time, 7-8 years before, when we used to read that aboriginal Australians started converting to Islam to put a resistance to whites.) I saw things changing in Australia day by day during last 9-10 years. Chinese, mainly from Malaysia/ Singapore/ Indonesia etc. used to be appreciated in Australia as Chinese origin people of these countries were minority in these countries. and also whoever come from country like ASEAN, China, India etc used to be of good background, first studying high qualifications from Australian university and then doing professional job on the work place after migration, with always following laws etc. even in the pubs/ bars, there used to be none from Indian or Chinese who create problems there and only local fights, it used to be common sense. like Aussie and Lebanese riots, as, neither Aussie study nor Lebanese, both are local in Sydney and free from the obligations of family back home also but not the migrants. I had very good friendship with Malaysian Chinese, studying with me in during 2002-2005, and also with Indonesian Chinese in Perth :meeting:

but things changed day by day but rapidly during last 5-6 years. Just have a look on the attacks on Indian origins in Australia/ UK during 2009/ 10, do you think Australians are anti-Indian on international platform, as per the news you get? Similarly for Chinese also, trust me. :agree: While about China, first Australia ‘needs’ to be good with China as they now live/ survive on Chinese investments in their resource sector. but, they now hate to see that most of the Chinese origins, regardless from any country like ASEAN, now ‘proud’ to say themselves Chinese, not Australian. just see how many times Mr Rudd used ‘fcuking fcuk’ while a language is just a language, he doesn’t need to abuse it even if he can’t speak :no:. (having a feeling to live on CHinese money and then Australian Chinese origins proud to say they feed Australian whites now. while at the same time highly qualified migrants, specailly Indian origin professionals I found, having white collar job, sitting in the office of top floor also generally 'show' to local workers of work shop that its because of their poor educational background why they say so many times fcuk, fcukin ect when they are asked something by a professional/ engineer. and it all together have resulted in a 'hate' for the migrants in Australia :agree:)

I met a girl in Sydney last year who said she is Chinese but she was born in Australia and can hardly try to speak Chinese, only her Chinese origin parents came from somewhere south east asia. Like, Your flag says you are from Malaysia but, whoever Chinese origin I met from Malaysia in Australia says he/ she is Chinese, not Malay, I hope you would truthfully accept this. Chinese origins living in Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, US, UK, Australia etc have their first proud being Chinese :agree:

(like this video, they say Christianity doesn't treat aboriginals like human but Islam do. and, here if you listen Australian aboriginals carefully, they are in fact trying to say that OBL was their 'ideal' who fought with West/ White/ Christians :hitwall:

Hello……………….. I was expecting few comments from the nationals of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, why do the aboriginals of Australia think Islam would behave with them like human being but not Christianity?

I see Mr Imran Khan as the most honest and patriot leader of Pakistan. He is considered as the best ever cricket captain of Indian sub-continent, who has helped few converting into Islam. Then here, why don’t Mr I Khan visit to aboriginal areas of Australia and help the aboriginals convert into Islam, who are threatened with Christianity and are in need to convert to Islam? Doesn’t it social responsibility of Mr I Khan on international level? :what:

you clearly have no idea whatsoever about australia... or indiginous peoples etc

very few aboriginals convert to islam lol.. their religion is booze lol

secondly,.. the trouble with whites and lebs in sydney was in fact started by the lebs, not white australians.. the australians were simply sick and tired of the lebs abusing aussies even tho they are aussie lebs themselves... driving round in cars shouting hey u ya aussie slut, come suk me .... etc etc.. and the fact they think they own the streets etc bash ppl etc.. aussies got sick of it and stood upto them and sed hey pull ya head in, after that things were fine because the lebs stopped their crap mostly and got along with the aussies

you clearly have no idea whatsoever about australia... or indiginous peoples etc

very few aboriginals convert to islam lol.. their religion is booze lol

secondly,.. the trouble with whites and lebs in sydney was in fact started by the lebs, not white australians.. the australians were simply sick and tired of the lebs abusing aussies even tho they are aussie lebs themselves... driving round in cars shouting hey u ya aussie slut, come suk me .... etc etc.. and the fact they think they own the streets etc bash ppl etc.. aussies got sick of it and stood upto them and sed hey pull ya head in, after that things were fine because the lebs stopped their crap mostly and got along with the aussies

Many times when we say something, we try to empathize, that’s it. Otherwise, I have typical political mind and have seen every group of Australia from very closely. If I could be truthful, my both the flags would be Australian, understand? :what: And if not, then as I still can’t send personalized message here, please add my email on facebook and get idea, its, stiwarimech10@hotmail.com

I mainly lived in Sydney and Perth for over 10 years and have seen Lebs in Sydney and aboriginals in Perth from very close. That’s why I said, “Aboriginals 'wants' to convert to Islam as Christianity doesn’t treat them like human being, as per the video we have here.” You got it? did you see that video?

Lebs always create problems in Sydney, its true. Either in pubs/ bars, beach, public area etc. but, do you think except Aussie anyone else fight with them? I mean, we know almost none from Lebs study, very few might be trade level qualified and almost none graduate, true. Then here, how many Australian white are graduate, hardly 1% to 1.5%, no more than it, isn’t it? In Australia, those who call themselves qualified generally have trade level qualifications, and very less also, and you may count Aussies in universities on fingers. So, its not only Lebs but Aussie also, both are free to do every wrong in Australia as they simply don’t have any aim in life. Over 98% Aussie work for 5 days and spend on weekends, and almost everyone of them are labors :agree:

Anyway, swearing in mandarin is same as saying "you are my all weather friend". You have to guess from the tone ...

as i said, in mandarin, swearing at you and calling you "all weather friend" sound exactly the same.

LOL, you misunderstand the Chinese language so badly that I don't know where to start.

If you are swearing at someone and got the tones completely wrong, they would still know that you are swearing at them. It just sounds really weird.

amidamaru. Hello_10 is a well known racist troll who comes into threads about australia and posts pages of racist conspiracy crap. It's best to ignore his posts and don't respond because the exercise is pointless.

LOL, you misunderstand the Chinese language so badly that I don't know where to start.

If you are swearing at someone and got the tones completely wrong, they would still know that you are swearing at them. It just sounds really weird.

So, this proves that you are a false flag .... or atleast the very least have no idea about mandarin. :laugh:

Inshallah !!! --- kya acting ki hai, mere Pakistani dost.

(like this video, they say Christianity doesn't treat aboriginals like human but Islam do. and, here if you listen Australian aboriginals carefully, they are in fact trying to say that OBL was their 'ideal' who fought with West/ White/ Christians

Its surprised that I can't see any comment by the members of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, why do Australian Aboriginals want to convert into Islam to get defended from Christianity, as per the above video and many other references on internet. we have few datas as below which I hope may encourage them to make comments in this issue:-

Indigenous Australians - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

=> In some regions the median age at death was identified in 1973 to be as low as 47 years and the life expectancy gap between Aboriginals and the rest of the Australian population as a whole, to be 25 years.

=> As of 2002, the average household income for Indigenous Australian adults (adjusted for household size and composition) was 60% of the non-Indigenous average.[114]

=> In 2009 the imprisonment rate for Indigenous people was 14 times higher than that of non-Indigenous people.[147] In 2000, Indigenous Australians were more likely per capita to be both victims of and perpetrators of reported crimes in New South Wales.[148] In 2002, Indigenous Australians were twice as likely as their non-Indigenous peers to be a victim of violent aggression,[149] with 24% of Indigenous Australians reported as being a victim of violence in 2001.[149] In 2004, Indigenous Australians were 11 times more likely to be in prison (age-standardised figures). In June 2004, 21% of prisoners in Australia were Indigenous.[149] There are frequent reports of domestic violence and community disturbances.[150]

=> Aboriginals want this picture on the Australian currency and religion Islam :smokin:

unaipon.jpg

also, we have read enough about 'secret wars' in Australia against Lebanese/ Muslims and mainly against Aboriginals in local Australian newspapers, then here, why don't high reputation people of Pakistan like Mr Imran Khan do frequent visits of Australia and try to improve image of Muslims there? I do think specially Aboriginal Australian people really need help of Mr I Khan...........

Uncontrolled Muslim influx a threat

A FEW weeks ago in London, British Foreign Secretary David Miliband told me that 75 per cent of the terrorist plots aimed at Britain originated in the federally administered tribal areas of Pakistan. Some 800,000 Pakistanis live in Britain.

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/new...-influx-a-threat/story-e6frg76f-1225792231126
Fraser was warned on Lebanese migrants

IMMIGRATION authorities warned the Fraser government in 1976 it was accepting too many Lebanese Muslim refugees without "the required qualities" for successful integration.

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/in-...ebanese-migrants/story-e6frgda6-1111112763458
Australia and Human Rights

1. Historic oppression of the Aboriginal People
2. Threat of reducing human rights commitments with the United Nations
3. Increasing racist sentiments against Asian immigrants
4. More Information

http://www.globalissues.org/article/148/australia-and-human-rights

Its surprised that I can't see any comment by the members of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, why do Australian Aboriginals want to convert into Islam to get defended from Christianity, as per the above video and many other references on internet. we have few datas as below which I hope may encourage them to make comments in this issue:-

=> Aboriginals want this picture on the Australian currency and religion Islam :smokin:

unaipon.jpg

also, we have read enough about 'secret wars' in Australia against Lebanese/ Muslims and mainly against Aboriginals in local Australian newspapers, then here, why don't high reputation people of Pakistan like Mr Imran Khan do frequent visits of Australia and try to improve image of Muslims there? I do think specially Aboriginal Australian people really need help of Mr I Khan...........

in fact, Aboriginals neither want to celebrate the Australia day also. Just a month before, on "Australia day", both Australian Prime Minister Ms Gillard and the leader of opposition party Mr Abbott were attacked that day :meeting:

Aboriginal activists attack Gillard, Abbott on Australia Day | News.com.au

Aboriginal activists attack Gillard, Abbott on Australia Day

Matt Johnston, Aleks Devic, AAP
Herald Sun
January 27, 2012 12:53PM

740425-protest-drama.jpg

TONY Abbott has defended comments about the Aboriginal tent embassy in Canberra that sparked pandemonium at an Australia Day function yesterday.

In extraordinary scenes, a visibly frightened Prime Minister was swept off her feet by security and lost a shoe as she was bundled into a car and whisked away from a ceremony at a Canberra restaurant for national emergency medal winners.

The Opposition Leader was also pushed into the waiting car by security who feared the protest had gotten out of hand.

The protesters targeted Mr Abbott after he suggested it was time to move on from the politics of the Tent Embassy, established outside Old Parliament House 40 years ago.

Speaking in Brighton this morning, Mr Abbott urged the public to listen to the comments he made that were later blamed by protesters for sparking the riot.
"I invite people to go back and consider my remarks," he said.

Mr Abbott said he never suggested it was time for the Aboriginal Tent Embassy itself to "move on".
"I was asked a question (and) I made the point, a lot's happened in 40 years and I think we have moved on from the issues ... that caused the Aboriginal Tent Embassy to be setup," he said.
Mr Abbott noted that it was unfortunate he had been "verballed'' by some protesters.
"As a result, it stirred people up,'' he told Macquarie Radio.
Mr Abbott said he did not think anyone could say indigenous policy had been neglected or that politicians were indifferent to what happens to Aboriginal people.
"That might have been true 40 years ago. It certainly isn't true today.''
Mr Abbott also extended his gratitude to Ms Gillard's security team who he said saved him from a potentially "ugly situation".
"I am very grateful to the Prime Minister and her protective detail for looking after us both so well."
He dismissed calls this morning that police and security staff were heavy-handed and had reacted to the incident over-aggressively.
Mr Abbott's comments were defended by Labor stalwart Bob Carr, who criticised the protesters' actions in a blog entry today.
The former NSW premier said Canberra's tent embassy should have been packed up years ago.

"The tent embassy in Canberra says nothing to anyone and should have been quietly packed up years ago," Mr Carr wrote.

"The 'activists' who run it would be better off investing time in youth programs in indigenous communities.

"Every government in Australia is aware of its responsibilities to Aboriginal Australians," he said.

"Prime Minister Gillard is targeted and some clown is shown brandishing her shoe yet she said and did nothing in respect of the tent," he wrote.

Aboriginal activists attack Gillard, Abbott on Australia Day | News.com.au

in case you guys forgot, it was aboriginal lands until the britishers came screwing around (like they did on 50% of the globe) and imported their people to the island nation

it was aboriginal land!!

as for conversions to Islam -- if they did it on their own free will and if they see light in Islam -- then good for them!

Mashallah

in case you guys forgot, it was aboriginal lands until the britishers came screwing around (like they did on 50% of the globe) and imported their people to the island nation

it was aboriginal land!!

as for conversions to Islam -- if they did it on their own free will and if they see light in Islam -- then good for them!

Mashallah

Its nothing but just about their Muslim friends and the lesson they got about Islam, why aboriginals think they would convert into Islam. Muslims maintain very brotherly relationship with aboriginals while they believe Christianity is nothing but a tool to enslave the Aboriginal Australians. And its nothing but the matter of ‘Religious Freedom’, cant the aboriginal people of Australia get enough opportunity to get converted into Islam?

And here I repeat, isn’t it a social responsibility of a high reputation man like Imran Khan to go to aboriginal areas of Australia and help the Australian aboriginals convert into Islam? Mr I Khan, who has already helped few to get converted into Islam before also? :meeting:

Stick to the topic of the thread or don't post.

Troll rubbish posts from Hello_10 who is flying false flags will be ignored.

LOL Aboriginals don't want to be Muslims. They just want to be themselves. Don't believe me? Try walking through Redfern in "Muslim" clothing, beards and all.:D