Keeping The Monkey, Releasing The Donkey

Very brave. By your standards.
IMG_6037.JPG

Do you live in a la-la land ? your country can't fight a war in the present circumstances & you need international
help like never before. Imran khan badly wants to come back to power & he knows its possible only if he can revive pakistan's economy in his first term. Fighting a war with India would be the last thing he would want . There was a general consensus between your army & govt to release him for averting a war considering the present conditions.
Hence they agreed to Saudi arabia & US pressure to free him.

LoL at your forgiveness , beggars can't be choosers.

Pakistan refused to go to OIC - the largest body of islamic nations as the filth of indian govt was there and hence rejecting any pressure.

after being humiliated by OIC indians will still go to middle east to find filthy jobs as " Beggars can't be choosers."

Do you live in a la-la land ? your country can't fight a war in the present circumstances & you need international
help like never before. Imran khan badly wants to come back to power & he knows its possible only if he can revive pakistan's economy in his first term. Fighting a war with India would be the last thing he would want . There was a general consensus between your army & govt to release him for averting a war considering the present conditions.

If it was because of the pressure, Kalbhushan might be enjoying his life in India already but unfortunately, you could do nothing about that other than ranting.

He needs a good shave, sporting that overgrown nose hair moustache is not trendy

That mousatache looks weird on a south indian. It's common with Sindhis and Rajhastanis though.
Abhinandan ki shakal par to lagta hai ke kisi ne toota hua swastika maar dia. o_O

Yes bharti beggars can't be choosers. We all saw how bharti were begging for the pilot. Further more it is funny when someone from a 3rd world india calls someone bhikari...after all india is world's largest aid recipient ever since it was born, Pakistan is way down the line.

Pakistan doesn't want war and also it want the economic revival, but not at the cost of security. The whole western world was standing with you this time, US, Australia, France, UK, you name it, and Pakistan was told to not retaliate, but Pakistan gave them middle finger and also show them that Pakistan won't stay back if it comes to defense.

Yes bharti beggars can't be choosers. We all saw how bharti were begging for the pilot. Further more it is funny when someone from a 3rd world india calls someone bhikari...after all india is world's largest aid recipient ever since it was born, Pakistan is way down the line.

Pakistan doesn't want war and also it want the economic revival, but not at the cost of security. The whole western world was standing with you this time, US, Australia, France, UK, you name it, and Pakistan was told to not retaliate, but Pakistan gave them middle finger and also show them that Pakistan won't stay back if it comes to defense.

Your PM with folded hands was begging PM Modi to not start a war , he even dialed his number but he din't pick up lol . How do you call this any retaliation , they din't even come into our air space & themselves admitted we dropped bombs in empty lands , but we came 30 km inside & bombed an entire terror camp with 1000 kg bombs.

Pakistan entered into 100km inside india and bombarded Delhi's terrorists. Entire bharti terrorist camp of rss, indian occupiers, bjp terrorists was shattered to rubble. Your shushma bowed and beg Pakistan to restrain and that india don't want escalation...lol

While you came and killed 15 trees and a crow.

They did managed to reach katra that's far away from loc

You must be high on drugs to write this nonsense.

He got released because of international pressure & both the sides
wanted to avert a war , pakistan was more eager to avert war , hence released him. See
your prime minister statements in past few days & don't imagine too much.
I have good reason to be high what's your reason being a moron....but then most Indians are feeling giddy after the legitimate blows at the hands of Pakistan.
There was no pressure on Imran Khan since it was your mindless Netas who were trying to intimidate Pakistan and remember it was your weekend warriors whose wings got clipped when they tried to impress desperate folks back home....learn to live with it now.

Pakistan refused to go to OIC - the largest body of islamic nations as the filth of indian govt was there and hence rejecting any pressure.

after being humiliated by OIC indians will still go to middle east to find filthy jobs as " Beggars can't be choosers."

Biggest beggars are bhartis themselves working in middle east and are fleeing like flies in thousands accross Europe and North America in search for a better life, while back in fake Gangadesh lack of toilets, most ignorant nation on the planet, most shameless media in fake reporting, biggest beghairat terrorist prime minister and the list goes on.

Oh boy, you are hurt...………….don't worry we have enough medical facilities to provide first aid to your captured pilots

Clearly shows how Pakistan lacks hospitals and needs to keep asking Indian aunty for medical visas. Lol - don't even know what constitutes a check up.

Abhinandan has become a "face of Humiliation" for India. He has exposed the reality of their "Maha" airforce.

Abhinandan has been retired by the Indian Airforce. Abhinandan became too much pro Pakistani for the Indians to handle. :partay:

Oh boy, you are hurt...………….don't worry we have enough medical facilities to provide first aid to your captured pilots

Abhinandan has become a "face of Humiliation" for India. He has exposed the reality of their "Maha" airforce.
Lol. How did a guy who crossed over into your land and was released in less than 72 hours based on a demarche by India - a humiliation for India? It was a humiliation for Pak.