With China, Pakistan will have to give up land in return. Gwadar and some tracts of Agricultural land. This is the Chinese long term vision in Pakistan after all!
So says a member of the race and nation that calls for the destruction of the Pakistani race and nation..........
Says the long term plan.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1333101
Says what the chinese are upto in other countries:
Sri Lanka Formally Hands Over Hambantota Port to Chinese Firms on 99-Year Lease
There is no 'free' Chinese lunch.
P.s. Ofcourse none of this is necessary if you don't ask them for aid every now and then.
Kuch aur nahi hai kya , har thread pe , every time same nuclear rant,indians said EXACTLY the same with regards to Pakistan becoming a nuclear weapons state............
Stability in Pakistan is important for the entire region. Be it China, Afg, Iran or even India. Most of all, it's important for China as their flagship OBOR project is CPEC. China will probably bail them out as they don't want to see another country where Chinese project is going on, went bankrupt. China has around 3 trillion in reserves as the minister correctly points out if they can buy US bonds worth $500 billion. Why not a friendly country?With China, Pakistan will have to give up land in return. Gwadar and some tracts of Agricultural land. This is the Chinese long term vision in Pakistan after all!
Stability in Pakistan is important for the entire region. Be it China, Afg, Iran or even India. Most of all, it's important for China as their flagship OBOR project is CPEC. China will probably bail them out as they don't want to see another country where Chinese project is going on, went bankrupt. China has around 3 trillion in reserves as the minister correctly points out if they can buy US bonds worth $500 billion. Why not a friendly country?
Kuch aur nahi hai kya , har thread pe , every time same nuclear rant,
There are only handful of things which Pakistanis can boast about
Kam sikke wale fakiro ke katore ho sab se zyada awaz karte hain
There is a reason the Chinese are where they are and its not by giving handouts. Do your research on why China buys those bonds. Thats a 'symbiotic' relationship. Otherwise, As i said, and do read my replies before giving your two cents. There is no 'Free' Chinese lunch. Thats all. Nothing more. Nothing less.
Also before you say it, let me do the honors for you" Chinese Pakistani friendship is taller than the tallest mountain, deepest than the deepest seas and sweeter than honey. Also FATF was an aberration. Also international relationships are all about "Friendship" & being "Iron Brothers". There now.
haha, who said anything about Chinese giving free lunch. What I said has nothing to do with feelings of brotherhood. But mere political interest on China's part. And China is not someone who always see's others interest it's just like a US or Russia. My point still stands, that China will not let that happen. The cost Pakistan might pay may be higher.There is a reason the Chinese are where they are and its not by giving handouts. Do your research on why China buys those bonds. Thats a 'symbiotic' relationship. Otherwise, As i said, and do read my replies before giving your two cents. There is no 'Free' Chinese lunch. Thats all. Nothing more. Nothing less.
Also before you say it, let me do the honors for you" Chinese Pakistani friendship is taller than the tallest mountain, deepest than the deepest seas and sweeter than honey. Also FATF was an aberration. Also international relationships are all about "Friendship" & being "Iron Brothers". There now.