BlackenTheSky
Top to bottom
Mahatma Gandhi
Sardar vallabpatel
Nehru
Subash Chandra bose
Lal bahadur shastri
Rajiv gandhi
Indira gandhi
can't identify the other 3..even thou i can see them..
New Recruit
to indian members there is 10 great national leaders of india here in this pic .names please?.
Top to bottom
Mahatma Gandhi
Abdul Ghaffar Khan
Gopal Krishna Gokhale
Subash Chandra bose
Jawahar Lal Nehru
Bhagat Singh
Lal bahadur shastri
C V raman
Rajiv gandhi
Indira Gandhi
to indian members there is 10 great national leaders of india here in this pic .names please?.
no its simply a tree .lollllllllllll you guys just dreaming
yaar you guys are so slow i post it after 3 hours i got answer if there is war thread you post like emergancy responce force quickly
Backkom nahi bhai David Beckham
IIclFfGk5No[/media] - David Beckham
UF9Pahclz3Y[/media] - Beckham Goal collection
no its simply a tree .lollllllllllll you guys just dreaming
yaar you guys are so slow i post it after 3 hours i got answer if there is war thread you post like emergancy responce force quickly
aiyee aiyee sir
tat was funny but true
New Recruit
SAARC games , any info about it.
Sports can bring us together.