Kayani, US, Saudi Arabia engineered 2013 elections in favour of PML-N: PTI

This is where your research comes handy to counter my argument. So far you have provided none. Feel free to prove me wrong. :D
Just a google search will reveal we inherited the blasphemy law the law predates Pakistan and please do research on the group called Mukti Bahini and Agartala conspiracy

Except we are talking about Pakistan, not ancient history. Even though, that doesn't change the fact that someone from main establishment imposed inherited-blasphemy law against the wills of Pakistan. You are missing the points.

not ancient history.
Colonial India is not ancient history most of our laws and India,s laws are based on what colonists gave us in 1860
someone from main establishment imposed inherited-blasphemy law
Although Chudo Butt,s political father Mullah Zia was responsible for adding b and c in our law on blasphemy you cant criticize him without criticizing Bhutto
http://blogs.tribune.com.pk/story/9748/following-bhuttos-way-religion-above-rights/
You dont understand our history or our issues please focus on Canadian issues only

Everything is known. Gen. Kayani was a disgraceful person & was a insult in PA.

Colonial India is not ancient history most of our laws and India,s laws are based on what colonists gave us in 1860

Although Chudo Butt,s political father Mullah Zia was responsible for adding b and c in our law on blasphemy you cant criticize him without criticizing Bhutto
http://blogs.tribune.com.pk/story/9748/following-bhuttos-way-religion-above-rights/
You dont understand our history or our issues please focus on Canadian issues only

Except blasphemy laws didn't come with Pakistan. It was revived by General Zia who made Blasphemy law official of Pakistan in lates 70/80, not Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto despite of his introduction to the laws that might have been anti-Ahmedhiya, but it is Zia-ul-Haq who revived Blasphemy laws that contradicts Islam and visions of Allama Iqbal (R.A) and founder of Pakistan, Jinnah (R.A).

We are talking about the official terms here. Don't mix them both.

Not only that, Jinnah (R.A) was against Blasphemy laws, and even challenged against conservative political ideology that endorsed Blasphemy laws for years. In fact, there is debate on the secular thread and PTI's lawmaker threatens to secular that either accept or leave Pakistan.

You are going to pretend to look other way just like you are doing with Zia-ul-Haq who literally officialized Blasphemy laws and then just had Zulfiqar Ali hanged to death. You are gonna blame everything on what was done in the ancient past that has nothing to do with Pakistan even though Jinnah (R.A) made it clear on his envisioned for Pakistan should be which is nothing like today's Pakistan.

Instead of telling me to stick with Canadian history, maybe you should brush up your historical knowledge on Pakistan which right now is overshadowed by romanticized history that is not based on reality at all. Much like your Santa Claus aka Imran Khan. :D

Even corruptions exist largely in the first world, that doesn't stop the world from progressing nor that did.

Pakistan deserves better, but we live in real world where the lines between right and wrong has been blurred, and to the extent, it now boils down to the survival of the nation as whole now.

I would very much welcome change, but the change is not there yet. If you are talking about PTI, then it is same political party that discharged its own local accountability team for allegedly exposing the corruption from within. The same political party that had years of pro-stances for TTP that challenged the existential of Pakistan; not to mention responsible for killing more than 50,000 people including children and women. So that leaves the option to what now?

As for now, the stability is best option provided the democracy goes smoothly and hopefully new political party emerges from the democracy system.

You are comparing apples and oranges here when talking about corruption in first world to level of corruption in Pakistan. Corruption is Pakistan is destroying the vary fabric of the state and its foundations. Even this has been mentioned many times over by the previous military establishment. They are also concerned about the state of economy and governance in Pakistan. YET, they keep on betting on the same dead horses. MADNESS!!

With regards to TTP, its all matter of perception. TTP is an issue which we created ourselves when Mushy toe the American line and lite the fire within not knowing how Pakistan was pushed into the trap which was then exploited by all anti-Pakistan nations, using Afghan soil. Ever since KPK came under PTI, its a fact that police there has done a remarkable job in curbing terrorism in urban areas along side with army, a FACT acknowledged by army as well. So how come IK would be the mouthpeace of TTP when under him the police is doing a remarkable job against these TTP scumbags? Labeling IK as TTP sympathizer is a school boy argument.

Stability comes with good governance regardless of which type of governemnt, a one man show, democracy or a technocrat government. Democracy has failed utterly in Pakistan. Time for change is now.

As for Noora begging Talibans to leave Punjab alone, they were begging, not making deal since Zardari was federal government of Pakistan, the only one with the authority to make deals, who was not interested in the military operation repeatedly proposed by General Kiyani. Imran Khan was the face of TTP which enjoined the majority of people in favor of peace proposal for TTP depsite TTP being openly caught for killing innocent people in front of people of Pakistan.

Since PMLN had no authority, hence it was literally begging since Zardari was not interested in the military operation. It cannot be coincident that soon after PMLN came into the power, the military operation was proposed to stabilize the economy that was damaged by TTP thanks to Zardari not listening to General Kiyani for years, and on the top of it, succeeded by Imran Khan propagating TTP as face of peace.

How can the Noora beg with TTP without making a deal to spare Punjab? Doesnt make any sense what so ever. You are also conveniently forgetting that the Noora enjoy electoral backing in Punjab from these same elements!! Here you got Noora in power enjoying ACTUAL support from these elements and people are accusing IK for mouthpiece of Taliban! Again, this is madness.

That is not only reason, but among many reasons, one of them was his rigid and stubborn stances. He refused to consider from the military operation's point of view despite the evidence in regards to TTP openly killing innocent people in front of Pakistan. TTP was the major threat and still is, and there is no way the main establishment is going to risk with raving madman that cannot reconcile with given his rigid and his stubborn stances that contradicted the national interests of Pakistan for years.

It makes sense why PMLN is set to win the next election because of collaboration between General Sharif and PM Sharif that contributed heavily to stabilize the economy of Pakistan in the shortest period of time despite all of the odds. After what Zardari and Imran Khan did during the tenure of Zardari as federal government, they can say goodbye to the position of federal government of Pakistan for the time being since the main establishment is not in mood to risk TTP letting off the hook.

You keep on repeating the same TTP arguement is not going to work my friend. And I sincerely hope the establishment is thinking out of box solution this time around because if they do stick with the duo of Noora and Zardari as per the forigen sponsored NRO, then as we say, Pakistan ka Allah hafiz.

Except blasphemy laws didn't come with Pakistan. It was revived by General Zia who made Blasphemy law official of Pakistan in lates 70/80, not Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto despite of his introduction to the laws that might have been anti-Ahmedhiya, but it is Zia-ul-Haq who revived Blasphemy laws that contradicts Islam and visions of Allama Iqbal (R.A) and founder of Pakistan, Jinnah (R.A).

We are talking about the official terms here. Don't mix them both.

Not only that, Jinnah (R.A) was against Blasphemy laws, and even challenged against conservative political ideology that endorsed Blasphemy laws for years. In fact, there is debate on the secular thread and PTI's lawmaker threatens to secular that either accept or leave Pakistan.

You are going to pretend to look other way just like you are doing with Zia-ul-Haq who literally officialized Blasphemy laws and then just had Zulfiqar Ali hanged to death. You are gonna blame everything on what was done in the ancient past that has nothing to do with Pakistan even though Jinnah (R.A) made it clear on his envisioned for Pakistan should be which is nothing like today's Pakistan.

Instead of telling me to stick with Canadian history, maybe you should brush up your historical knowledge on Pakistan which right now is overshadowed by romanticized history that is not based on reality at all. Much like your Santa Claus aka Imran Khan. :D
Pakistan did have a blasphemy law before Zia and Jinnah being anti blasphemy ?
What rubbish you have zero understanding of Pakistani history who fought case of Ilmudin?

Pakistan did have a blasphemy law before Zia and Jinnah being anti blasphemy ?
What rubbish you have zero understanding of Pakistani history who fought case of Ilmudin?

Then prove your point backing that Pakistan did have blasphemy law before Zia. Bear in mind that we are talking about Pakistan, not pre-Pakistan.

Only in the history of Pakistan, Blasphemy law was revived in late 80s. Pay attention to the post.

You are comparing apples and oranges here when talking about corruption in first world to level of corruption in Pakistan. Corruption is Pakistan is destroying the vary fabric of the state and its foundations. Even this has been mentioned many times over by the previous military establishment. They are also concerned about the state of economy and governance in Pakistan. YET, they keep on betting on the same dead horses. MADNESS!!

Because the alternate option is worse like Imran Khan who is practically helping the biggest enemy of Pakistan gaining foothold on Pakistan politically through Indian-backed-Afghan-based-Terrorist-outfit-aka-TTP-aka-Khawarij.

Terrorism might be not big issue for you, but it is big issue for Pakistan including Islam. They are khawarij; biggest enemy of GOD, and that goes without saying why those khawarij aka TTP are biggest enemy of Pakistan given their involvement in killing more than 50,000 people including children and women.

With regards to TTP, its all matter of perception. TTP is an issue which we created ourselves when Mushy toe the American line and lite the fire within not knowing how Pakistan was pushed into the trap which was then exploited by all anti-Pakistan nations, using Afghan soil. Ever since KPK came under PTI, its a fact that police there has done a remarkable job in curbing terrorism in urban areas along side with army, a FACT acknowledged by army as well. So how come IK would be the mouthpeace of TTP when under him the police is doing a remarkable job against these TTP scumbags? Labeling IK as TTP sympathizer is a school boy argument.

TTP was created by India with the collaboration of Afghan intels. That is on the official record.

Pakistan is not fighting against ISI-CIA coalition group aka Afghan Taliban which is created to resist USSR invasion in Afghan. Pakistan is fighting against TTP that is created after 9/11 due to collaboration between Indian Intels and Afghan intels based on self-confession [more like boasting] from General of Afghan Intels and Ajit Doval, in-charge of Indian NSA.

That is TTP Imran Khan is supporting which is responsible for killing more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women. Not only that, Imran Khan also legalized his support for TTP on the COAS meeting to counter the military project brought by General Kiyani never mind keeping military project at bay for years using consensus in favor of Terrorist-oufit-aka-TTP.

Stability comes with good governance regardless of which type of governemnt, a one man show, democracy or a technocrat government. Democracy has failed utterly in Pakistan. Time for change is now.

The economy has been stabilized in the shortest period of time with the billion dollars invested to fast-track CPEC, energy sectors [wind, solar, dam], metro projects, expansions of motorway, and the military project to eradicate terrorism in order to stabilize the nation.

Now you mention democracy has failed which means no Imran Khan either since both Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan can come to the powers through the public votes; public choice. So i take it you are in favor of military takeover.

How can the Noora beg with TTP without making a deal to spare Punjab? Doesnt make any sense what so ever. You are also conveniently forgetting that the Noora enjoy electoral backing in Punjab from these same elements!! Here you got Noora in power enjoying ACTUAL support from these elements and people are accusing IK for mouthpiece of Taliban! Again, this is madness.

PMLN had no authority to make deal with TTP. Only Zardari as federal government of Pakistan did. PMLN was begging to leave Punjab, yet TTP didn't. If it was the deal which PMLN had no authority to make, then there wouldn't be attack on Punjab either. TTP attacked everywhere, destroyed infrastructures everywhere, killed more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women, hence in frustration PMLN decided to launch military operation with the support of General Raheel after PMLN came into the power as federal government in 2013.

Who in right mind would support TTP officially after TTP is caught killing innocent people everywhere including children and women, not to mention suggesting political office for TTP? Imran Khan did throughout from 2007 to 2013.

You keep on repeating the same TTP arguement is not going to work my friend. And I sincerely hope the establishment is thinking out of box solution this time around because if they do stick with the duo of Noora and Zardari as per the forigen sponsored NRO, then as we say, Pakistan ka Allah hafiz.

TTP killed more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women. Their death may mean nothing to you, but they do to the nation including the federal government hence both launched the military operation together and precisely the reason why the main establishment has distanced itself from Imran Khan who is officially pro-TTP.

Because the alternate option is worse like Imran Khan who is practically helping the biggest enemy of Pakistan gaining foothold on Pakistan politically through Indian-backed-Afghan-based-Terrorist-outfit-aka-TTP-aka-Khawarij.

Terrorism might be not big issue for you, but it is big issue for Pakistan including Islam. They are khawarij; biggest enemy of GOD, and that goes without saying why those khawarij aka TTP are biggest enemy of Pakistan given their involvement in killing more than 50,000 people including children and women.

O bhai, what is not going through you? IK only mentioned about talking to them, isolating the ones who are willing to lay down weapons and go after those who are beyond reproach. A policy also supported and adopted by your beloved Noora and his federal government. Chaudary Nisar, the federal minister of interior on record said that everytime Pakistan try to talk to TTP, the American killed their leadership (after hakimullah was droned).

Besides its a FACT that PML(N) and Noora brothers are in hand in glow with the Punjabi Talibans to win seats in interior Punjab, the same reason they are not letting the rangers do the operation in Punjab. Its seems in your love of Noora brothers, you have lost your ability to call spade a spade.

TTP was created by India with the collaboration of Afghan intels. That is on the official record.

Pakistan is not fighting against ISI-CIA coalition group aka Afghan Taliban which is created to resist USSR invasion in Afghan. Pakistan is fighting against TTP that is created after 9/11 due to collaboration between Indian Intels and Afghan intels based on self-confession [more like boasting] from General of Afghan Intels and Ajit Doval, in-charge of Indian NSA.

That is TTP Imran Khan is supporting which is responsible for killing more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women. Not only that, Imran Khan also legalized his support for TTP on the COAS meeting to counter the military project brought by General Kiyani never mind keeping military project at bay for years using consensus in favor of Terrorist-oufit-aka-TTP.

Again school boy error. India cannot operate unless we give them the space and circumstances. We went into this WOT recklessly trampling our own interests and brought the war inside our borders, India just took advantage of the situation, infact it was all pre-planned that way. There was no TTP before we start doing military operation on our own soil on behest of America. They created the environment first and when we fall for it, then they unleash their dogs on us. Its our own stupidity.

Again, refer above to what I said about Noora and his links with these TTP elements, hell he is known to do dealing with OBL!!! of all people!

Strange thing is, while you talk about Ajeet Doval and his support to TTP, yet you cant comprehend that these same thugs and terrorists, are supporting Nawaz Shareef and his government. Noora is known lover of Modi and his gang. Every time he is in problem domestically, LOC flairs up or there is a terrorist activity in Pakistan. Wake up dude, smell the coffee.

The economy has been stabilized in the shortest period of time with the billion dollars invested to fast-track CPEC, energy sectors [wind, solar, dam], metro projects, expansions of motorway, and the military project to eradicate terrorism in order to stabilize the nation.

Now you mention democracy has failed which means no Imran Khan either since both Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan can come to the powers through the public votes; public choice. So i take it you are in favor of military takeover.

CPEC has nothing to do with Noora league, Chinese sought assurances from the deep state of Pakistan aka Raheel Shareef and that is how it all started. you should know the score.

I am in favor of a pure technocrat government for atleast a decade to put Pakistan on the path of progress and clear the mess that we found ourselves today. Ten years time should be enough to revamp our institutions which are made redundant by Noora and Zardari. This time frame will also see CPEC running with full momentum. Once we have irreversible progress then we can talk about democracy. If IK can be part of this technocratic setup then well in good, if not, no harm. But the likes of Noora and Zardari must be put to sword.

PMLN had no authority to make deal with TTP. Only Zardari as federal government of Pakistan did. PMLN was begging to leave Punjab, yet TTP didn't. If it was the deal which PMLN had no authority to make, then there wouldn't be attack on Punjab either. TTP attacked everywhere, destroyed infrastructures everywhere, killed more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women, hence in frustration PMLN decided to launch military operation with the support of General Raheel after PMLN came into the power as federal government in 2013.

Who in right mind would support TTP officially after TTP is caught killing innocent people everywhere including children and women, not to mention suggesting political office for TTP? Imran Khan did throughout from 2007 to 2013.

They have been in power for donkey years in Punjab and with 18th amendment, they got full powers to sort their provincial security the way they deem fit. Everyone knows the score about PML(N) links to Punjabi Talibans.

TTP killed more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women. Their death may mean nothing to you, but they do to the nation including the federal government hence both launched the military operation together and precisely the reason why the main establishment has distanced itself from Imran Khan who is officially pro-TTP.

If the establishment is pro Nawaz/Zardari, who are buddies of Modi who in turn is pulling the strings of TTP, then I guess the real problem is the Pakistani establishment itself.

Mian Mithoo is a classical case of the nexus between politicians and terrorists. He was responsible for forcibly converting hindu girls including in Sindh and was also responsible for the Rinkle Kumari case. He won elections for PPP throwing into doubt all ideas that PPP was truly secular or intended to be. They have the same problem of mullah infiltration as any other party including PTI. I want the best but politicians have constantly supported terrorists. For example JI has always had a sympathetic stand towards the terrorists. Its a sad reality. Religion should not be imposed, neither should mullahs have so much power. We are all capable of deciphering the message of the Quran and Hadith ourselves.

In fact its unfortunate that districts like Musa Khel have never elected anyone other than a mullah in their constituencies. How can the situation change for the better when narrow minded, foolish characters with no knowledge of the land continue to rule it. They just pass from some madrassa and lo behold-they are considered leaders and knowledgeable in worldly affairs.

O bhai, what is not going through you? IK only mentioned about talking to them, isolating the ones who are willing to lay down weapons and go after those who are beyond reproach. A policy also supported and adopted by your beloved Noora and his federal government. Chaudary Nisar, the federal minister of interior on record said that everytime Pakistan try to talk to TTP, the American killed their leadership (after hakimullah was droned).

Besides its a FACT that PML(N) and Noora brothers are in hand in glow with the Punjabi Talibans to win seats in interior Punjab, the same reason they are not letting the rangers do the operation in Punjab. Its seems in your love of Noora brothers, you have lost your ability to call spade a spade.

Punjabi Taliban? Seriously? You are going to ignore the entire history of Pukhtoonistan-backed TTP including Imran Khan [by the background of Pukhtoon] maintain pro-stances of TTP along with his anarchism at the expense of the economy damaging more than 500 billion rupees in the whole months of Dharna continues to elude you big time.

Are we talking about Punjabi Taliban that recently distanced from TTP and renounced itself as pacific group and probably changed the name of group since they didn't agree with the ideology of TTP?

Unfortunately, your blind love for Imran Khan has clearly blinded you from the oblivious of the fact that TTP has been caught killing more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women means nothing to you.

Again school boy error. India cannot operate unless we give them the space and circumstances. We went into this WOT recklessly trampling our own interests and brought the war inside our borders, India just took advantage of the situation, infact it was all pre-planned that way. There was no TTP before we start doing military operation on our own soil on behest of America. They created the environment first and when we fall for it, then they unleash their dogs on us. Its our own stupidity.

TTP was funded by India trained with Afghan intels in Afghanistan. You are going to blame on circumstance meaning Pakistan? Afghanistan is the platform being openly used as proxy war to undermine the stability of Pakistan which also enjoyed the support from Imran Khan until the military operation became official.

Indian funded TTP just to destroy Pakistan. Knowing the history of India and Afghanistan, it is not hard to sponsor terrorism to undermine the stability of Pakistan and take advantage of border-control free between Pakistan and Afghanistan.

It is not same TTP that is trained by ISI-CIA to resist USSR invasion in Afghanistan in late 80s. TTP is created and trained by India to sponsor terrorism. It is big different between resist and terrorize.

CPEC has nothing to do with Noora league, Chinese sought assurances from the deep state of Pakistan aka Raheel Shareef and that is how it all started. you should know the score.

I am in favor of a pure technocrat government for atleast a decade to put Pakistan on the path of progress and clear the mess that we found ourselves today. Ten years time should be enough to revamp our institutions which are made redundant by Noora and Zardari. This time frame will also see CPEC running with full momentum. Once we have irreversible progress then we can talk about democracy. If IK can be part of this technocratic setup then well in good, if not, no harm. But the likes of Noora and Zardari must be put to sword.

Balochistan was mess left by Musharraf due to his policy which didn't sit well with Balochi resistance groups. Years of oppression almost caught up with the repeat of East Pakistan finally prevented thanks to Zardari with his diplomatic tactics undoing the damages on Balochistan for years left by Musharraf, and then, Nawaz Sharif was able to fast-track CPEC.

The loans that Nawaz Sharif borrowed to fast-track CPEC to launch military operation with the cooperation of General Raheel against Imran-Khan-backed-Indian-funded-Afghan-based-Terrorist-outfit-aka-TTP. Then continued with the investment on energy sectors, metro projects, expansions of motorways all the way.

If the establishment is pro Nawaz/Zardari, who are buddies of Modi who in turn is pulling the strings of TTP, then I guess the real problem is the Pakistani establishment itself.

Imran Khan is also pro-Modi; in fact, he went to India to meet Modi last year, not to mention praised Modi in dharna year as well. Not only that, Imran Khan also backed Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP aka Khawarij for years; kept the military operation at bay. Imran Khan adores Modi whereas Nawaz Sharif launched the military operation with General Raheel against Indian-funded TTP.

Action-wise begs to differ as you can see. Imran Khan is pro-India and Nawaz Sharif is anti-India judging by the actions from the investments on the energy sectors to stabilize the economy along with fast-tracking CPEC in order to stay ahead of its rival, Chabahar port and the military operation to eradicate Indian-funded terrorism. Always judge by the actions which suggests the otherwise.

Punjabi Taliban? Seriously? You are going to ignore the entire history of TTP including Imran Khan pro-stances of TTP along with his anarchism at the expense of the economy damaging more than 500 billion rupees in the whole months of Dharna continues to elude you big time.

Are we talking about Punjabi Taliban that recently distanced from TTP and renounced itself as pacific group and probably changed the name of group since they didn't agree with the ideology of TTP?

Unfortunately, your blind love for Imran Khan has clearly blinded you from the oblivious of the fact that TTP has been caught killing more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women means nothing to you.

Are you living under rock all these years? Everyone knows PML(N) links to these terrorist specially in interior Punjab. PML(N) win election by the support of these groups for heaven sake!! Those 50000 Pakistanis killed and billions lost in economy is due to these scumbags called Noora and Zaradari, not IK, Hell IK never been in power to begin with!! Get a life dude , you are just honking some random crap here.

TTP was funded by India trained with Afghan intels in Afghanistan. You are going to blame on circumstance meaning Pakistan? Afghanistan is the platform being openly used as proxy war to undermine the stability of Pakistan which also enjoyed the support from Imran Khan until the military operation became official.

Indian funded TTP just to destroy Pakistan. Knowing the history of India and Afghanistan, it is not hard to sponsor terrorism to undermine the stability of Pakistan and take advantage of border-control free between Pakistan and Afghanistan.

It is not same TTP that is trained by ISI-CIA to resist USSR invasion in Afghanistan in late 80s. TTP is created and trained by India to sponsor terrorism. It is big different between resist and terrorize.

I know who is funding TTP. That is not the point. You dont have any clue how it all started thanks for Mushy reckless support to America in WOT and our stupid military adventures in our own border which give all the excuse and created the environment to be exploited by the like of RAW CIA and NDS. It was the same blue print like in 1971 war. Anyone can understand this, which you seems to be struggling to grasp.

Balochistan was mess left by Musharraf due to his policy which didn't sit well with Balochi resistance groups. Years of oppression almost caught up with the repeat of East Pakistan finally prevented thanks to Zardari with his diplomatic tactics undoing the damages on Balochistan for years left by Musharraf, and then, Nawaz Sharif was able to fast-track CPEC.

The loans that Nawaz Sharif borrowed to fast-track CPEC to launch military operation with the cooperation of General Raheel against Imran-Khan-backed-Indian-funded-Afghan-based-Terrorist-outfit-aka-TTP. Then continued with the investment on energy sectors, metro projects, expansions of motorways all the way.

What a load of rubbish is all I can say if you believe that Nawaz and Zaradari are the reasons for this turn around.

Imran Khan is also pro-Modi; in fact, he went to India to meet Modi last year, not to mention praised Modi in dharna year as well. Not only that, Imran Khan also backed Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP aka Khawarij for years; kept the military operation at bay. Imran Khan adores Modi whereas Nawaz Sharif launched the military operation with General Raheel against Indian-funded TTP.

Action-wise begs to differ as you can see. Imran Khan is pro-India and Nawaz Sharif is anti-India judging by the actions from the investments on the energy sectors to stabilize the economy along with fast-tracking CPEC in order to stay ahead of its rival, Chabahar port and the military operation to eradicate Indian-funded terrorism. Always judge by the actions which suggests the otherwise.

I dont know why IK went to meet Modi but it was a stupid move on his part and later he openly vallified Modi in one of his jalsa speech.

Now you compare the love affair between Nawaz and Modi, well, Nawaz come across a compete traitor to Pakistan. How one can forget he invited this terrorist on Pakistani soil to attend his family wedding ceremony at the time when Modi was in Afghanistan and spitting his venom against Pakistan from Afghan soil? Raw agents are caught red handed working for Nawaz sugar mills. Absoulte silence on the Kulbashan Yadev affair. Hell, even the Indians admits that Nawaz is their men inserted in Pakistan.

Dude, you sound like a reasonable guy, but for heaven sake , call spade a spade. I have no love for IK. You are supporting a jet black traitor to Pakistan which is Nawaz Shareef.

nawaz sharif changed the law to protect punjabi talibans from gallows...this is how he is fighting talibans.
01 april 2017
43593.gif

Are you living under rock all these years? Everyone knows PML(N) links to these terrorist specially in interior Punjab. PML(N) win election by the support of these groups for heaven sake!! Those 50000 Pakistanis killed and billions lost in economy is due to these scumbags called Noora and Zaradari, not IK, Hell IK never been in power to begin with!! Get a life dude , you are just honking some random crap here.

You say everyone know while in reality, it is Imran Khan that legalized his support for TTP on COAS meeting in the year of 2014.

I am afraid you have been misinformed given your anger is misplaced while your wild scenario that contradicts the reality.

In COAS meeting, Imran Khan personally testified for TTP despite TTP being exposed to killing innocent people openly. But the military operation happened due to collaboration between Nawaz Sharif and General Raheel which is on the official record once again. Nawaz Sharif risked being confirmed official enemy of TTP by launching the military operation as Federal government of Pakistan.

I know who is funding TTP. That is not the point. You dont have any clue how it all started thanks for Mushy reckless support to America in WOT and our stupid military adventures in our own border which give all the excuse and created the environment to be exploited by the like of RAW CIA and NDS. It was the same blue print like in 1971 war. Anyone can understand this, which you seems to be struggling to grasp.

Indians are funding Afghan based TTP with the help of Afghan intels to kill innocent people which they have killed more than 50,000 innocent people including children and women. On the top of it, your Imran Khan maintained pro-stances of TTP from 2007 to 2013 including the official stances on TTP in the COAS meeting where Imran Khan was caught lying misquoting General Kiyani by saying the military had 40% chance of succeeding which later clarified by General Kiyani that the military operation can eradicate only 40% of terrorism for starter and more military operations are needed.

What is hard to understand? Imran Khan has confirmed through his official pro-stances on TTP being enemy of Pakistan including the main establishment which also explains why they are not fond of Imran Khan for the next election as well.

It is coming from main establishment that has history of unstable relationship with Nawaz Sharif, yet persisted with Nawaz Sharif over Imran Khan as self-glorified supporter of TTP on the official records including the COAS meeting where the fate of Pakistan is dictated on the legal terms.

As for the rest, i have already posted the lengthy details on the history of Imran Khan with Modi, his pro-stances on TTP for years which already marked him as anarchist leading to the potential biggest enemy of Pakistan in the time to come.

I suggest you pay attention to the term; official and COAS. They don't lie despite your so-called 'everyone know'.

I heard or may be I'm wrong that Keyani asked PTI to give the proves the allegation made on him by their spokesman, man it haunt PTI in futures.