Kashmiris VS Indian Occupation

See the "brave" Hindu He had a rifle in hand but forgot to use it in sheer terror when getting the beating from an unarmed young Kashmiri Muslim !! InshAllah, the sons of Khalid, Tariq, Ghauri, Ghaznavi and Abdali will Bar B Que these Hindu Mushriks ! This is the only language these snakes understand ! Kashmir through Sword only !!

No doubt when it comes to killing hindus in kashmir "practice makes perfect"
is it written on face of that soldier that he is a hindu? :azn:
we have more muslims living in india than pakistan.....

u dnt even know that....brothers of these rioters have joined police force to stop such violence....but no they might b hindu raw agents.......:lol: brainwashed....people like u are the ones who are attracted to join jihadist! best of luck for ur future..... this thread of urs show u r a potential terrorist

mods plz close this thread...as u wouldn't like me to open a thread that c brave shia muslim kill scared sunni's.......nd when it comes to killing muslims brothers in pakistan "practice makes perfect" :angry:

InshAllah, the sons of Khalid, Tariq, Ghauri, Ghaznavi and Abdali will Bar B Que these Hindu Mushriks ! This is the only language these snakes understand ! Kashmir through Sword only !!

Wow 600,000 hindu army in occupied Kashmir and they are still beaten like dogs.....
Way to go Kashmiris, kill these rats......:yahoo:

Participation in last election say other story. Go get yourself treated!!

Year 2002: rediff.com: 47.2% polling recorded in first phase of J&K poll

Year 2004 : Election Turnout in 2004 Was Highest Since 1968 (washingtonpost.com)

Year 2008 : Big Turnout, Amid Protests, in Kashmir Vote - TIME

360_kashmir_1224.jpg

Year 2011: 82% turnout in J&K panchayat poll - Times Of India

Also soon we will wave a pakistani flag at delhi fort and i will offer my friday prayer at jama mosque delhi,tell this to your modi bastard.

Hazaaron Khwaishein aisi ke har Khwahish pe dam nikle,
Sudharon apne aap ko nahi to dam nikale hi nikle!!

Guys kaisi lagi meri Shayri??
KRAIT , Dillinger , IBRIS , @ayus , SpArK , DRAY ,

[URL='https://defence.pk/members/sarthakganguly.146551/']SarthakGanguly[/URL], AnnoyingOrange , shuntmaster ,

See the "brave" Hindu He had a rifle in hand but forgot to use it in sheer terror when getting the beating from an unarmed young Kashmiri Muslim !! InshAllah, the sons of Khalid, Tariq, Ghauri, Ghaznavi and Abdali will Bar B Que these Hindu Mushriks ! This is the only language these snakes understand ! Kashmir through Sword only !!

Unnecessary comments and unnecessary video. All that the video shows is how a singular enemy combatant was being attacked by multiple so called warriors when it was clear that the enemy combatant never wished to use his weapon.

Personally, I believe it was his training that he took the beating and yet never engaged the protesters with his weapon which would have forced the attackers to flee after a few shots only.

These threads are unnecessary and inflammatory!

Are won toh 10 kutte bhi mil ke akale sher ko maar lete hain... lekin uske baad kutte sher toh nahi ban jate.

So many father's?

We have been more successful in splitting your country in just 14 days and your brave soldiers just surrendered . Do you want to revisit 1971 ?

In the name of Islam you are killing each other. You are not able to keep your country into one cohesive unit, why do you even try getting ours?? See we are still united but look at your country.

We kashmiri's hate indians and we hate hindu's even more, they can spend billions, give kashmir all the benefits they want. Kashmiri's will still spit on hinduism and the indian flag

Yeah and join the land of the pure just to be killed in a bomb blast next day or be shot down by terrorists. Sure.

The only enemy to muslims is muslims itself.

Dont worry the hate is mutual. We just want the land, we could care less about you muslims. The only kashmiris we actually care about are the non-muslim ones.

Wow 600,000 hindu army in occupied Kashmir and they are still beaten like dogs.....
Way to go Kashmiris, kill these rats......:yahoo:
tumhari jaati waley hein.....they attack on our backs

but we spank this bastards harder!

Also soon we will wave a pakistani flag at delhi fort and i will offer my friday prayer at jama mosque delhi,tell this to your modi bastard.
ur kayani bastard just resigned isnt it???

we will welcome the new cock too.... :lol: pakiStaini

Why didn't they just shut that riot down?

Attacking soldiers or even police officers is already illegal to begin with.
they r pro **** morons, they move in swarms in kashmir.......half of them are pakistani agents or brainwashed students

we hate dogs like u now stay in ur shithole

Bad luck buddy.. you are stuck with us till the end of time... your Mai baap are on verge of losing their own country to radicals.

There are 200 million muslims and rising in India, we have pushed the hindu pundit slime out of Kashmir for betraying us for the enemy indian army.

The pandit's deserved what they get for betraying Kashmir now they can live in the slums of india

Kashmiris have a simple plan, we will take and take and take from india, but always hate your guts, spit on your flag and abuse your worthless idol worshipping religion

We are kashmiri's we own kashmir, we live in kashmir we dont forget our animosities towards india

Dont be confused, Kashmiri politicians are all in on the deal, they hate india and hindu's like everyone else but life must go on and they can wait for freedom and in the mean time get a free multi billion fund from india to useon kashmir

If you only knew how kashmiris in occupied kashmir even welcome tourism only to mock and ridicule the hindu's after taking their money.

You Indians cant even buy a house in kashmir

There are 200 million muslims and rising in India, we have pushed the hindu pundit slime out of Kashmir for betraying us for the enemy indian army.

The pandit's deserved what they get for betraying Kashmir now they can live in the slums of india

Kashmiris have a simple plan, we will take and take and take from india, but always hate your guts, spit on your flag and abuse your worthless idol worshipping religion

We are kashmiri's we own kashmir, we live in kashmir we dont forget our animosities towards india

Dont be confused, Kashmiri politicians are all in on the deal, they hate india and hindu's like everyone else but life must go on and they can wait for freedom and in the mean time get a free multi billion fund from india to useon kashmir

If you only knew how kashmiris in occupied kashmir even welcome tourism only to mock and ridicule the hindu's after taking their money.

You Indians cant even buy a house in kashmir
gandi naali k keedey

using India's money,....wait for the moment when we shoot ur god father geelani :lol:

do u knw ur stone pelters in tral and pulwama recently were beated by iron rods??? haaha we will keep spanking kid....