SpArK
Your generations will miss these landscapes.
Global warming, i have heard.
Your generations will miss these landscapes.
Its still going onIt's a good thing! Don't you think? Kashmir isn't going to make Pakistan a super power! Pakistan is living in a time warp. Move on...The world has changed but Pakistan is still living in 1947!
No. Geo Strategic warming.Global warming, i have heard.
No. Geo Strategic warming.
You mean you can buy some one's freedom by electricity and ration....?
--Kashmiri people are observing Black Day today against the atrocities committed by Gulab Singh because 169 years ago the British colonists sold him what is recognized today as Jammu & Kashmir for Rs 7.5 million.
Kashmiris would observe Day of Mourning today against the atrocities and cruelties of the hated Maharaja of Kashmir Gulab Singh in the Occuppied Kashmir, Jammu and Ladakh.
Befitting the occasion the Hurriyet Conference has demanded the Modi government to abstain trying to convert Kashmiris’ majority by populating Hindus in Occupied Kashmir.
The atrocious Maharaja Gulab Singh ruled Jammu & Kashmir from 1846 to 1857 and he heaped piles of cruelties and excesses on the Kashmiri people during his reign. He joined the colonist Britishers during fighting between them and the Sikhs and to reward him for his treachery the Britishers had sold Kashmir to him for a mere Rs 7.5 million.
Gulab Singh entered Sri Nagar on November 18, 1846 and there on made Kashmiris the butt of his inhumane atrocities, cruelties and excesses till he died.
After Gulab Singh’s death his son Ranbir Singh became the raja of Kashmir and walking in his father’s nefarious footsteps he continued meting out barbaric treatment to Kashmiris- a process that continues today still.
Kashmiris observing Black Day today against Gulab Singh’s atrocities | Abb Takk News
@engineer saad
Two dozen leaders of my tribe were skinned alive in year 1832 by this criminal. Yes we liberated a part of Azad Kashmir and the biggest reason behind was the murder of these fallen men.
View attachment 203153
@Horus @Zarvan @waz @Max Pain @Irfan Baloch @Imran Khan @DESERT FIGHTER
Yaadgare Shuhada near to my house.
View attachment 203156
View attachment 203155
Aye Tair-e-lahoti us rizq say maut achi....jis rizq say ati ho pervaaz mein kotahi.
SIR ALLAMA IQBAL
Yani lakhon ko marnay kay baad free elctricity ki diyat?Bla-bla-bla-bla-bla-blah ! I have a quote for every occasion too. What difference does it make ? I have quotes by non Muslims too. Just sayn'
Did allama iqbal also advocate subsidised electricity and ration based on threats and making a fool out of "your own" people ?
Yani lakhon ko marnay kay baad free elctricity ki diyat?
Rs 8 for <100 unit and Rs 18 for >200 units aur kuch?Ek unit bijli ki kimat tum kya jano fakhre mirpur babu!!!!
Rs 8 for <100 unit and Rs 18 for >200 units aur kuch?
Kashmiri people are observing Black Day today against the atrocities committed by Gulab Singh because 169 years ago the British colonists sold him what is recognized today as Jammu & Kashmir for Rs 7.5 million.
Kashmiris would observe Day of Mourning today against the atrocities and cruelties of the hated Maharaja of Kashmir Gulab Singh in the Occuppied Kashmir, Jammu and Ladakh.
Befitting the occasion the Hurriyet Conference has demanded the Modi government to abstain trying to convert Kashmiris’ majority by populating Hindus in Occupied Kashmir.
The atrocious Maharaja Gulab Singh ruled Jammu & Kashmir from 1846 to 1857 and he heaped piles of cruelties and excesses on the Kashmiri people during his reign. He joined the colonist Britishers during fighting between them and the Sikhs and to reward him for his treachery the Britishers had sold Kashmir to him for a mere Rs 7.5 million.
Gulab Singh entered Sri Nagar on November 18, 1846 and there on made Kashmiris the butt of his inhumane atrocities, cruelties and excesses till he died.
After Gulab Singh’s death his son Ranbir Singh became the raja of Kashmir and walking in his father’s nefarious footsteps he continued meting out barbaric treatment to Kashmiris- a process that continues today still.
Kashmiris observing Black Day today against Gulab Singh’s atrocities | Abb Takk News
@engineer saad
Two dozen leaders of my tribe were skinned alive in year 1832 by this criminal. Yes we liberated a part of Azad Kashmir and the biggest reason behind was the murder of these fallen men.
View attachment 203153
@Horus @Zarvan @waz @Max Pain @Irfan Baloch @Imran Khan @DESERT FIGHTER
Yaadgare Shuhada near to my house.
View attachment 203156
View attachment 203155