Kashmiri Editor SHUJAAT "SILENCED", day after supporting UN HR report

More than supporting UNHR report this could be the reason for his death.

Did Shujaat Bukhari’s Peace Bid at A Dubai Conference Prove Fatal?

"When this conference was happening, funerals were being held in Kashmir and they (participants) were backstabbing the tehreek (movement)....

But when genocide of our youth is being carried out, how can we remain silent? It is unfortunate and I am surprised who had gagged the mouth of these participants. Who had given them the right to pass resolution and issue statements against the movement?"

The Lashkar-e-Taiba joined in, warning “humanitarian mission workers to not get themselves played in the hands of perpetrators but to the righteous cause”.

https://www.thequint.com/voices/opi...t-militants-pdp-hizb-lashkar-ceasefire-ramzan

Assertions made in the OP are ludicrous.

Agreed....

He never supported two nation theory and was asking for Independent Kashmir.
He was not willing to join Pakistan ........... and killed by paid terrorist.... We should clean our house by killing all paid terrorist from Kashmir Valley

Did Pakistan create Makti Bahini as well? And did Pakistan attack siachin glacier as well? These Indians try to sound so innocent as if they are angels, how can people of Pakistan ever forget that first terrorist organization in South Asia was trained, funded and supported by India to dismember Pakistan. We will never ever forget this
we dont want you to forget , you should suffer remembering it again & again that's the idea.

We won't forget, we need to suffer because there is no greater motivation than revenge. Trust me Indian whatever attrocities India committed in East Pakistan will be evenged with double interest

Agreed....

He never supported two nation theory and was asking for Independent Kashmir.
He was not willing to join Pakistan ........... and killed by paid terrorist.... We should clean our house by killing all paid terrorist from Kashmir Valley
Haha Singh sahib first evenge the disgrace of you Golden Temple then talk about Kashmir. Muslims have Pakistan Hindus have Hindustan, what do you have? Sharam nahi ati bat kartay huay?

Did Pakistan create Makti Bahini as well? And did Pakistan attack siachin glacier as well? These Indians try to sound so innocent as if they are angels, how can people of Pakistan ever forget that first terrorist organization in South Asia was trained, funded and supported by India to dismember Pakistan. We will never ever forget this

Absolute rubbish
The first instance of training and funding in South Asia was by Pakistan in the 1960s to the Mizo separatists. Only time India has had to use air strikes against own population.

Siachen too - was not demarcated. Should have let it be instead of trying to grab the land.

Haha Singh sahib first evenge the disgrace of you Golden Temple then talk about Kashmir. Muslims have Pakistan Hindus have Hindustan, what do you have? Sharam nahi ati bat kartay huay?

Sharam...hahahaha.... More than Pakistan, Muslims live in India.....Aur log Sharam ki baat karte hai.... it's very fun to listen about two nations theory after seeing reality with Bangladesh.

Absolute rubbish
The first instance of training and funding in South Asia was by Pakistan in the 1960s to the Mizo separatists. Only time India has had to use air strikes against own population.

Siachen too - was not demarcated. Should have let it be instead of trying to grab the land.

No The First Instance Is To Instigate The Faqir of Ipi And Khan Of Kalat's Brother Via Afghanistan.

And Pakistan Did Not Grab Anything It's Entire Attention At That Time Was Towards Western Border Facing An Iminent Soviet Threat When India Decided To Sneak Up And Station Troops There

Yes We Don't Forget That Is Why We Tie Up Half Your Army In Kashmir And Make Lives So Miserable For Them That They Suffer A Nervous Breakdown And Start Shooting Themselves And Their Colleagues

Sharam...hahahaha.... More than Pakistan, Muslims live in India.....Aur log Sharam ki baat karte hai.... it's very fun to listen about two nations theory after seeing reality with Bangladesh.

Yes And We Know In What Conditions Those Muslims Live In.

Two Nation Theory Would Have Died If Bangladesh Had Re Joined India, It Did Not.

And you forgot the bullet holes in your sacred Golden Temple? So much for Hindu secularism, I think those Sikh body guards who roasted the body of Indira Gandhi were honorable sikhs, you seem to be a bayghairat

Two Nation Theory Would Have Died If Bangladesh Had Re Joined India, It Did Not.

Bro... two nations theory is already failed with Bangladesh. Just read about Your nation, Why it was created...

About Bangaladesh joining with India, If Bangladesh asked for India then we sure rejected with respect.. Just like if Pakistan will ask than again we will reject with Respect...

Bro... two nations theory is already failed with Bangladesh. Just read about Your nation, Why it was created...

About Bangaladesh joining with India, If Bangladesh asked for India then we sure rejected with respect.. Just like if Pakistan will ask than again we will reject with Respect...
It means you have accaccp the partion of your Hind Mata? Have you consulted your so called hindu friends before posting this message?

Wow The Dreamz Indians Live In:disagree::disagree::disagree:

No The First Instance Is To Instigate The Faqir of Ipi And Khan Of Kalat's Brother Via Afghanistan.

And Pakistan Did Not Grab Anything It's Entire Attention At That Time Was Towards Western Border Facing An Iminent Soviet Threat When India Decided To Sneak Up And Station Troops There

Yes We Don't Forget That Is Why We Tie Up Half Your Army In Kashmir And Make Lives So Miserable For Them That They Suffer A Nervous Breakdown And Start Shooting Themselves And Their Colleagues

It did not need to grab - Pakistan provided arms and training to Mizo insurgents.

Two nation theory was buried when more Muslims chose to live outside the so-called State of Indian Muslims than in it.

It did not need to grab - Pakistan provided arms and training to Mizo insurgents.

Two nation theory was buried when more Muslims chose to live outside the so-called State of Indian Muslims than in it.
Pakistan army did not enter India, India entered Pakistan in 1965 and 71 . You think we will forget it?

We won't forget, we need to suffer because there is no greater motivation than revenge. Trust me Indian whatever attrocities India committed in East Pakistan will be evenged with double interest
seems its working.

Pakistan army did not enter India, India entered Pakistan in 1965 and 71 . You think we will forget it?
Again, not true.

1965 - your Army crossed into Rann of Kutch in 1965 Jan first. It also launched Gibraltar and crossed the LoC.

Mukti Bahini was demanded by East Pakistan and it was just trained to counter the spill over of what was happening then. West Pakistan forced them to liberate themselves and Indian role wasn't their until Bengalis started crossing border.