3.JPG
    50.4 KB · Views: 36
  • 4.JPG
    4.JPG
    45.5 KB · Views: 25
  • 23.JPG
    23.JPG
    39.8 KB · Views: 26
millions of imaes we have abut state terarrsism by india they never feel this bad they proud on these images soon you see our indian members defend them .

Comments and Suggestion are Welcome.

Attachments

• 33.JPG
    33.JPG
    93.9 KB · Views: 27
  • 2008 18 tue nov.jpg
    2008 18 tue nov.jpg
    27.4 KB · Views: 21
  • 3737.JPG
    3737.JPG
    41.9 KB · Views: 19
  • 8946.jpg
    8946.jpg
    92.6 KB · Views: 19
  • 67846.JPG
    67846.JPG
    66.6 KB · Views: 18
Stop the bloodshed wat a shame India should be punished for these crimes against humanity and moral right of human life ! basharm bastrards God help us all!!

Attachments

• 255031840_9feb40293e_o.jpg
    255031840_9feb40293e_o.jpg
    67.9 KB · Views: 20
  • 255032907_e3e0cb274f_o.jpg
    255032907_e3e0cb274f_o.jpg
    93.9 KB · Views: 16
  • 1490964598_8c9018e21b_b.jpg
    1490964598_8c9018e21b_b.jpg
    103.7 KB · Views: 28
  • 1979971507_3698b06b28_b.jpg
    1979971507_3698b06b28_b.jpg
    95.6 KB · Views: 17
  • 1979982611_2aaf44f619_b.jpg
    1979982611_2aaf44f619_b.jpg
    90.6 KB · Views: 23
Wut Imran bhai says is 100% right, good thinking and Topgun despite u or anyone else saying them to stop, they will not listen to anyone, so i think we shuld not ask them for anything, let them do what they r doin, remeber "zalim ka sar hamesha necha hota hai"

A day will come for the people of IHK, they will get what they want inshallah:angel:

Attachments

• 1980796110_381d29fbe3_b.jpg
    1980796110_381d29fbe3_b.jpg
    98.1 KB · Views: 21
  • 2109628819_a9d79e5c7e_b.jpg
    2109628819_a9d79e5c7e_b.jpg
    98.1 KB · Views: 19
  • 2241484834_a8e09bd296_b.jpg
    2241484834_a8e09bd296_b.jpg
    104.4 KB · Views: 17
  • 2805299883_6007fc38ff_b.jpg
    2805299883_6007fc38ff_b.jpg
    99 KB · Views: 21
  • 2805300355_d44a01a4b2_b.jpg
    2805300355_d44a01a4b2_b.jpg
    97.5 KB · Views: 20
NEHA please i request u to stop postin these images of brutality by IA, they r very graphic, n really worry us all deep inside our hearts.:undecided:

cant see em anymore:cry:

What is the rationale behind posting these pics here:undecided:,...what to comment or suggest on that...its simply the state terrorism lead by india:sniper:

Attachments

• 2823852679_648deae67a_b.jpg
    2823852679_648deae67a_b.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 13
  • 2937320511_ed7aacd4e3_o.jpg
    2937320511_ed7aacd4e3_o.jpg
    96.8 KB · Views: 14
  • 2937321541_aa3db655c5_o.jpg
    2937321541_aa3db655c5_o.jpg
    86.7 KB · Views: 16
  • 2938172482_880327592f_o.jpg
    2938172482_880327592f_o.jpg
    79.2 KB · Views: 18
  • a.JPG
    a.JPG
    82.4 KB · Views: 18
Stop the bloodshed wat a shame India should be punished for these crimes against humanity and moral right of human life ! basharm bastrards God help us all!!

Who will punish us .

Pakistan :rofl::rofl::rofl:

These are the pictures when the fight over the Amarnath shrine issue happened between Hindu-Muslim and yes that was a ugly fight for no reason .

in b/w first know which pictures are these before saying anything and these are scenes when police had to control them (I'm not in favor of beating them).