kashmir plebiscite in PDF !

What is your preference ? Kashmir should be

• Independent Kashmir state including parts of Jammu, Laddakh, Azad kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan

Votes: 8 5.6%
  • Kashmir valley(Muslim majority)should be merged with Pakistan

Votes: 18 12.7%
  • Kashmir valley along with non muslim majority areas Jammu and Laddakh merged with Pakistan

Votes: 14 9.9%
  • Azad Kashmir area along with Gilgit and Baltistan returned to India

Votes: 45 31.7%
  • LOC should be converted into international border.

Votes: 57 40.1%

• Total voters

Yaduveer

We have discussed it in United nation platforms and other forums tirelessly. We have fought many wars still no result.

Now let us see .. What is the opinion of PDF forum on the issue of Kashmir as a whole ?

Today I am in good mood . So I would like for LOC turning into International border. We live in peace after that.

If anyone has anyother innovative solution .Please feel free to share e.g. Mushrraf-Manmohan type solution which I did not understand.

And because of high number of Indian members here the winner will be
  • 'Azad' Kashmir area along with Gilgit and Baltistan returned to India

My vote goes to
Independent Kashmir state including parts of Jammu, Laddakh, Azad kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan

I voted for last option. :enjoy: Waiting for people to post their opinions. :pop:

Today I am in good mood . So I would like for LOC turning into International border. We live in peace after that.

If anyone has anyother innovative solution .Please feel free to share e.g. Mushrraf-Manmohan type solution which I did not understand.

It meant making LOC the de-facto border b/w India and Pakistan, and special provisions in place for native residents of AJK/GB/J&K to obtain freedom of travelling across the border.

Yadav ji E Na HOH PAI????

What is your solution ?

It meant making LOC the de-facto border b/w India and Pakistan, and special provisions in place for native residents of AJK/GB/J&K to obtain freedom of travelling across the border.

LOC is de facto border even now . Do you mean making it de jure ?

LOC should be converted into international border .. There is just no other solution ..

How about thinking of Chittagong, Rangamati and areas South of it as a new independent state? :P

Like Kashmir no one is claiming CHT hill tracts neither they are crying for independence :lol:

kashmir should go to pakistan...

and pakistan should go to india...

end of story... akhand bharat is need of hour... enough of firing and bullshiting... :coffee:

And sir do you want dessert with that?

:taz:

And because of high number of Indian members here the winner will be
  • 'Azad' Kashmir area along with Gilgit and Baltistan returned to India

My vote goes to
Independent Kashmir state including parts of Jammu, Laddakh, Azad kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan

Etna bhi dil se na lo..

Ye PDF hai koyi UN nahi ..

I want to know collective voice of PDF.