Kashmir files and the pakistani song hum dekhenge

Yaar some hindutva tv isn't a response

A enormous amount of the Muslim vote went against the BJP and Hindutva policies, the entire discourse in India is full of hindutva and communal poison at the moment

The only Muslim vote going to the BJP is where locals support their local Muslim or other politicians who have struck a deal for benefits
Bjp has no local local politicians contesting elections .

But local politicians have struck deals with local communities ie the old votes for rewards

Beyond those votes the Indian Vote was anti BJP and Indian political discourse now is purely communal and hindutva

With everything now happening to charge up people using communal issues

The group you call minority in India is bigger than your population. You are not in a position to help yourself, first you can help yourselves then help others.
Oh look another Indian on PDF who blindly repeats some WhatsApp BS...not sparing a second to use his brain for once. Must be nice and jolly in ur make believe fantasy...but the reality is that as it stands right now...Muslim population of Pakistan is greater than Muslim population of India.

But local politicians have struck deals with local communities ie the old votes for rewards

Beyond those votes the Indian Vote was anti BJP and Indian political discourse now is purely communal and hindutva

With everything now happening to charge up people using communal issues
BJP has split the Muslim votes dude ,now they have support of most of the Muslim women.
BJP has won seats from Muslim majority areas.

BJP has split the Muslim votes dude ,now they have support of most of the Muslim women.

Yaar stop this nonsense, Muslim areas overwhelmingly voter against BJP except for local incidents where they were promised some gain

All of India is dividing and your making up bullshit

Then you should come & shower them with flowers.
They should not expect Indians to do that.
Correction: Bhaktora genocidal scum

India is a diverse country which you do not own singularly nor can dictate who is India and who isn’t

You can win anywhere by manipulating EVMs

What is "Bhaktora"? Dont loose your senses in your anger.

Diversity ka pura theka humne hi le ke rakha hai kya?

Bahar se aaye hue ko humne ghar me aane diya. Aur usne ghar ke tukde karwa ke humko hi hamare ghar se gayab kar diya.
Aur kitne tukde chahiye tumko before our theka of "Diversity" is partially taken by your ilk? Humko Alibaug se samjhe ho kya?
So basically you are bigoted pos
Ciao

I know the background of this song but an avg joe in india doesn't. .poor faiz shouldn't have used the line bas nam rahega allah ka. The director made sure it was uttered twice to convey his message subtly that muslims want to turn india into islamic state.It really amazes me how a poem written against tyrant has now become synonymous with tyranny and terrorism...This shows even a good thing if goes into the hands of bad people , world will perceive it as bad...the JNU anti national elements first used this song against india( ok...some may say bjp).
Bas naam rahega Allah Ka is an Islamic belief and got nothing to do with anything else

There is a Hadeeth in which Prophet S.A.W describes about the day of judgement that everything in this world will perish and even Angels will be dead… so basically no living thing in the world except Allah (bas Allah hi Zinda ho ga is din) and then he will make everyone alive again to setup the day of judgement

If my understanding is correct, Most of the lyrics in his poem are pointing towards the day of judgement

Everyone will witness the day of judgement

Edit: found an English translation of this poem