Kashmir does it again Pakistani flags waved at rally in Srinagar

Oh you're right about that, they started laughing in 47 and the joke continues to this day
Exactily and it will continue till there will be 100 more :) and to check on reality u have to continue this joke.

Oh the whole world has been laughing since 1947. Pakistan is like Europe and there are people desperate to join it. Aur kuch?

CFmZPguVIAAOe9T.jpg

#Kashmir does it again: tells #India in #Srinagar, in front of #Indian soldiers: 'Leave. #Freedom'
That's NOT Kashmir. The background has no hills in the background. It's a valley. The picture does not appear to be one.

Yaraan e jahan kehte hai kashmir hai jannat

Jannat kisi kafir ko mili hai na milegi.
Lol.

Your obsession with India is not good for you, one Pakistani flag in Kashmir so now it belongs to Pakistan:rofl::rofl: Ask somebody to flur American flag in Bihar so it will become part of USA and they can make Jangi HAWAI ADDA there.:hitwall:
you know how idiot you are? :sarcastic:
just re read your comment and use your brain to understand that what the hell you have said

CFmZPguVIAAOe9T.jpg

#Kashmir does it again: tells #India in #Srinagar, in front of #Indian soldiers: 'Leave. #Freedom'

Every time Pakistan flag is unfurled in Kashmir... it gives added boost to India's diplomatic offensive around the narrative that all terrorism in Kashmir is Pakistan sponsored... Keep on unfurling Pakistan flag and help Indian diplomats. :woot:

There is nothing wrong with flying Pakistani flags, have it on top of your houses, it won't change the ground reality. Grand reality is all that we care for.

Why Pakistan then come and free the JANNAT from kafirs. Why play these petty games of infiltration, sneaking into kargil.
Or is that the best you can come up with against kaafirs. You know we gonna overpopulate Kashmir with Kashmiri pandits soon. :triniti:

I am wondering, WHAT will happen to separatists in Pakistan if they happen to raise an Indian Flag ?

Good for India...Exposes Pakistan involvement in Kashmir.
Lol we openly support Kashmir :) It doesn't belong to India ! Btw kashmiris are slapping hard on your face :D

I am wondering, WHAT will happen to separatists in Pakistan if they happen to raise an Indian Flag ?
Hahaha well you can't compare Kashmir with other separatist movements! It was never part of india and will never be so stop crying ! Kashmiris never accepted you idians !
And yes you are welcome to compare other separatist movements in india like khalistan,assam,nagaland with Pakistan! As those are separatist movements! But kashmir is not ! It was never part of india, then how come it is separatist movement ?

Ha Ha Ha.......

Kabhi Srinagar se bahar bhi niklo. :D

Dear Pakistanis, J&K is 100000 times bigger than Srinagar. Please next time provide some examples outside Srinagar. :D

Ha Ha Ha.......

Kabhi Srinagar se bahar bhi niklo. :D

Dear Pakistanis, J&K is 100000 times bigger than Srinagar. Please next time provide some examples outside Srinagar. :D
Dude i now it's very hard for you to accept this but anyways lets get outside of sirinagar and come to delhi! Have you forgotten how kashmiris cheer for Pakistan when india lost ? And you expelled them from Universities ? hahahahhaha

3 Kashmiris from Srinagar came to some Universities and then u so called prove ur fake point. As I ask u straigh forward, GO SEARCH THE INTERNET and bring us such examples from outside Srinagar. :)