Skull and Bones
Yaraane jahan kehte hay Kashmir hay jannat
Jannat kisi Kafir ko mili ha, Na mile gi
Isiliye to kafir abhi bhi munh taakte rehte hai.
Kashmir should be handed over to Pakistan.
Huge anti India sentiment in Kashmir.
Kashmir is not a safe place for Hindus to go anymore.
Just leave Kashmir, and India-Pakistan relationships will be back to normal. No 26/11, no parliament attacks, no beheading, no wars.
If India does not stop occupying then forget about Aman ki Tamasha.
Kashmir should be handed over to Pakistan.
Huge anti India sentiment in Kashmir.
Kashmir is not a safe place for Hindus to go anymore.
Just leave Kashmir, and India-Pakistan relationships will be back to normal. No 26/11, no parliament attacks, no beheading, no wars.
If India does not stop occupying then forget about Aman ki Tamasha.
Well you can keep on crying if you want daily bomb blasts, no international cricket, frequent drone attacks, and unilateral operation by a different country.
thousands of hindus go for religion pilgrimage there, as well as tourists(of all religion), its a favourite spot for honeymoon... recently numbers are growing..
and there is army and Kashmir Police to spank naughty kashmiri kids who become unruly..
Are bhaye... ye jannat christian ,hindu,muslim,sikh ko mile haye.Yaraane jahan kehte hay Kashmir hay jannat
India doesnt need to cause anything.Lol you think India causes that?
Anyways keep occupying Kashmir then don't cry foul when same Kashmiri men take control of your largest city for 2 days...
jab hoga dekha jaega.. now people are going for their honeymoon, and kashmiris are selling carpets in record numbers.(to gullible stupid people who dont know how to bargain). Both are happy.Lol you think India causes that?
Anyways keep occupying Kashmir then don't cry foul when same Kashmiri men take control of your largest city for 2 days...
Kashmiri police can only attack civilians and label them as terrorists.
But if India doesn't stop occupying there will be a revolution.
Are bhaye..jannat christian ,hindu,muslim,sikh ko mile haye.
Calling safir(indian muslims) people kafir,makes you nearer to being a kafir.
Holy Prophet said: "No man accuses another man of being a sinner, or of being a kafir, but it reflects back on him if the other is not as he called him".
Narrated by al-Bukhari
"Withhold [your tongues] from those who say "There is no god but Allah" --- do not call them kafir. Whoever calls a reciter of "There is no god but Allah" as a kafir, is nearer to being a kafir himself".'
Tabarani, reported from Ibn Umar
now,i love nehruYaraaa logg Bhaiyon ke leyeii jaaan dei deiteiii hain tu eik Kashmir nahin dei sakaaa ?
Pataa chal gaii teriii Brotherhood ki asliyat !
And the same goes for you @Ayush !
Yes i'm muslim(was orphan),but was raised in hindu family.if u dont mind me askin,u a muslim mate??
India doesnt need to cause anything.
Your obsession for Kashmir does.
To get the so called freedom for kashmir, you supported terrorists and they are the very people who caused what i listed in my last post.
So good luck with daily drone... i mean daily dose. haha
Bomb blast are literally happening everyday in your country.Kashmiri freedom fighters never caused any terrorism.
They just destroying the occupiers.
But everyday protests happening in IOK for independence...
China getting ready to invade Ladakh...
And Maoists getting stronger.Killed 28 two days ago.
India must feel the heat now from ISI.
Yes i'm muslim(was orphan),but was raised in hindu family.
Now i'm hindu first.
ISI has nothing to do with maoism, govt of India never made that connection.Kashmiri freedom fighters never caused any terrorism.
They just destroying the occupiers.
But everyday protests happening in IOK for independence...
China getting ready to invade Ladakh...
And Maoists getting stronger.Killed 28 two days ago.
India must feel the heat now from ISI.