Umair Nawaz
Im Rather impressed u afghans know what elementary school is.No signs of he has finished elementary school yet. He is lost.
Okay! That was quite funny Rescue! I could almost imagine you saying it out loud!Another Indian "contributor" to this tread. Mashallah!
Tell that to yr kind and military.......Fart in parliament blame it on ISI.Usual claims by dragging RAW in to subject is not hide real truth.you are same guy that boast about the greatness of pakistan because of their possession of nuclear bomb.We are already invested and
won heart and minds of Afghanis.We will continue to do so.Your baseless rant against Indians and Afghanis will not change the ground reality of pakistan.Take it or leave it
Han do chaar nuclear missile dirain gy to khud he aukaat yaad aa jae gy.....bhai .. afghani bhai pathan he itni jaldi samgh nahi ani..
Tell that to yr kind and military.......Fart in parliament blame it on ISI.
Oh shut up.......U created East Pak trained funded terrorists brainwashed bangalis and now yur crying when we r avenging u in kashmir?? These terrorists will get eliminated as soon as we will launch our North Waziristan offensive as its the only last stronghold left for them.......As soon as Americans leave we will do it.........But have rather shown our capabilities and abilities to u in Mumbai Attack and after 2014 we will make yr country a burning hell..The day is not far away when Kashmir will at last be liberated.. and yr puny RAW buahahahaha dont get me started what they do they r only good at finding excuses and blaming everything on ISI.A country that is crippled and infested by Terrorism will not a subject for RAW.Terrorism is in pakistan because of your own action like kunduz airlift.RAW only aim is to prevent the spill over of terrorism in pakistan to India.We are already invested and won heart and minds of Afghanis.We will continue to do so.Your baseless rant against Indians and Afghanis will not change the ground reality of pakistan.Take it or leave it
Oh shut up.......U created East Pak trained funded terrorists brainwashed bangalis and now yur crying when we r avenging u in kashmir?? These terrorists will get eliminated as soon as we will launch our North Waziristan offensive as its the only last stronghold left for them.......As soon as Americans leave we will do it.........But have rather shown our capabilities and abilities to u in Mumbai Attack and after 2014 we will make yr country a burning hell..The day is not far away when Kashmir will at last be liberated.. and yr puny RAW buahahahaha dont get me started what they do they r only good at finding excuses and blaming everything on ISI.
u didnt do it for free, u were merely a pawn in the american game and received millions in aid money for the sameAnd Afghans' should understand we sheltered them from 1989 onward...
Oh shut up.......U created East Pak trained funded terrorists brainwashed bangalis and now yur crying when we r avenging u in kashmir?? These terrorists will get eliminated as soon as we will launch our North Waziristan offensive as its the only last stronghold left for them.......As soon as Americans leave we will do it.........But have rather shown our capabilities and abilities to u in Mumbai Attack and after 2014 we will make yr country a burning hell..The day is not far away when Kashmir will at last be liberated.. and yr puny RAW buahahahaha dont get me started what they do they r only good at finding excuses and blaming everything on ISI.
killing innocent civilians is the best what pakistanis do and boast proudly about the same later as has been manifested by ur stupid comment, tell ur coward militants to face indian army and same will happen what is goin on in kashmir, ur pussy-*** terrorists get dispatched to hell and enjoy 72 virgin goats serviceOh shut up.......U created East Pak trained funded terrorists brainwashed bangalis and now yur crying when we r avenging u in kashmir?? These terrorists will get eliminated as soon as we will launch our North Waziristan offensive as its the only last stronghold left for them.......As soon as Americans leave we will do it.........But have rather shown our capabilities and abilities to u in Mumbai Attack and after 2014 we will make yr country a burning hell..The day is not far away when Kashmir will at last be liberated.. and yr puny RAW buahahahaha dont get me started what they do they r only good at finding excuses and blaming everything on ISI.
Really ? very nice try .What you meant by 'We'?There is no 'we' at that time .Do you know why pakistanis in US and other west countries disguise themselves as Indians.?India is invaded by mughal kings and that Mughals are central asian or persians.There is no Pakistan at that time .Now you may
doubt that is not right .But it is right.In simple words Pakistan is a real manifestation of Muslim Rule on India,that coming from central asia or persia.I can show you what is your problem .Hope you can understand
India won All 4 Wars. With reasons. Not typical Pakistani reason that 'We stopped India from invading and Capturing Lahore' when Pakistan started the Invasion in Kashmir.go ahead
The Questions is for how long, will it be that way.you are the weaker party
Abt rest of yr post.....Well why not then test them on live humans after that if u survived u know what they r and what is going on with them!!!!!
And your a whore who has been raped by anyone and everyone.
It's good that you have now started to enjoy it.
Why dont you go to that Proffesor who has done research with Satellite images and all modern technology and complain?lol ... you see the delima facing all the indian 'experts' on IVC is that all the known sites of major dwellings of IVC are located in present day Pakistan , not much has been found in relation to IVC in the present day indain heartland hence the concoctions about migrations and movments.
HOWEVER , I like to trun arguments on their head and if it is claimed that the people of IVC left and went to present day india due to weather phenomenon then who replaced these people ? since present day Pakistan is a very heavily poplulated country ... see indian you cant win , Pakistan's destiny is its own no matter how you try to twist it
The Questions is for how long, will it be that way.
Still no proper English, uneducated ****.
Whore? it is your country which has always been occupied by us, so you are absolutely talking about your own population.
It is a matter of time before you will get raped again, black bitch.