Karnataka corner!

DRAY got banned again by Horus (along with a negative rating :D ) for "Supporting terrorism in Pakistan"!!

Here: Mushahid’s 3-point plan: How ice could thaw on Siachen dispute

While Horus is fully supporting terrorism in India here: Did the FO just announce Pakistan as a state sponsor of terrorism?

A clear case of "Good terrorism" and "Bad terrorism"!! :D

@levina @SarthakGanguly @ExtraOdinary @thesolar65 @scorpionx @Ravi Nair @anant_s @Indischer @arp2041 @nair @Robinhood Pandey @Roybot @jaunty @Abingdonboy @sancho @Srinivas @gslv mk3 @halupridol @Dash @MohitV @Skull and Bones @acetophenol @IND151 @HariPrasad @he-man @Guynextdoor2 @eowyn @Tridibans @sms @my2cents @neehar @jarves @Assault Rifle @lightoftruth @Rajaraja Chola @XiNiX @Android @nik22 @banvanaxl @OrionHunter @Star Wars @Nair saab @Shardul.....the lion @Indo-guy @Brahmos_2 @desert warrior @gslv @Ashokudu @Badbadman @Mike_Brando @foxbat @oFFbEAT @Urbanized Greyhound @GR!FF!N @COLDHEARTED AVIATOR @Bang Galore @Dillinger @AUSTERLITZ @sandy_3126 @Dem!god @Kurama @sourya kharib @zip @wolfschanzze @RKO @ni8mare @Tangent @JD_In @illusion8 @kaku1 @blood @ranjeet @GURU DUTT @rockstarIN @Soms @SamantK @IndoUS @SR-91 @danish_vij @kaykay @Black Widow @StormShadow @Bombaywalla @kurup @raja hindustani @noksss @TejasMk3 @shuntmaster @JAT BALWAN @jatt @INDIC @jbgt90 @Sam Manekshaw @drunken-monke @Nova2 @jarves @SouthDesi @DesiGuy @Sidak @agamdilawari @Aarush @Ayush @Alphacharlie @sankalp @Bobby @danger007 @nik22 @Shinigami @indiatester @WAR-rior @janon @Kaniska @Kloitra @jha
and all others...........................!! :-)
arey koi na @DRAY will be back with a bang :D

https://defence.pk/threads/india’s-...rity-option-–-oped.336640/page-5#post-6241360

Are you talking about this guy?

Let it be.. Check his post.. Such low quality post.. He is talking about Eradicating India... He is fueling trolls instead of controlling them..
https://defence.pk/threads/india’s-...rity-option-–-oped.336640/page-5#post-6241360

Are you talking about this guy?

Let it be.. Check his post.. Such low quality post.. He is talking about Eradicating India... He is fueling trolls instead of controlling them..

Is it my fault that your comprehension is equal to that of a racoon?
I was talking about having the capability not doing it.

I got what he meant... He should be selective while choosing such words...

I don't need your seal of approval before i write. Hire an interpreter or get yourself admitted into a better high school.

BMD aimed to protect our country citizens which you guys seeing so offensive... But you guys can acquire platforms which is used to wipe out another country... And it is defensive for you guys... I don't need to go high school.. May be you should..

Its a threat to both countries because it disturbs the nuclear symmetry! - Google that.
Why is Russia against NATO's BMDS?

Its a threat to both countries because it disturbs the nuclear symmetry! - Google that.
Why is Russia against NATO's BMDS?
I'm aware of NATO BMD.. Instead of offensive platforms, why don't you guy develop systems to secure your citizens... Neither pak will survive in such scenario...

Bhag Arjun Bhag, nahi to ye darinde tujhe bhi chain se is forum me rehne nahi denge..

images.jpg

no offense @ranjeet bhai :p:

I'm aware of NATO BMD.. Instead of offensive platforms, why don't you guy develop systems to secure your citizens... Neither pak will survive in such scenario...

Because its a stupid idea. We should retain the ability to strike at will and with devastating results before we build a BMDS. There is simply no better defense than the ability to obliterate one's enemy.

Neither pak got second strike capability... Nor have capabilities to wipe out India... I think we should expand our BMD capabilities..

Because its a stupid idea. We should retain the ability to strike at will and with devastating results before we build a BMDS. There is simply no better defense than the ability to obliterate one's enemy.[/quote]

@danger007, See, the mind set reflects Mogul (specially Aurangzeb) ruling class strategy. In order to remain enemy less, you have to kill your parents, brothers, sisters and each and every relative of yours...even if it means children.