Indischer
Whoa! What happened to this guy since last IPL? Any chance of a Love Triangle with Javagal Srinath?
Sounds like mid-life crisis for everyone involved!Whoa! What happened to this guy since last IPL? Any chance of a Love Triangle with Javagal Srinath?
Sounds like mid-life crisis for everyone involved!
I know.. but Suhasini could have done better. I have watched one of her movies back in the days.. I think it's called Bandhana. & really liked her very much.He used to have a wooden expression on and off the field. I don't know how bad he'll come off, especially if he's going to share significant screen-time with Suhasini of all people. But then again, we aren't used to seeing our Lead actors really 'act'.
And I really liked her in Amrutavarshini. A pity she did very few movies in Kannada. She definitely didn't deserve this either.I know.. but Suhasini could have done better. I have watched one of her movies back in the days.. I think it's called Bandhana. & really liked her very much.
It all started with Venkatesh Prasad's new movie...& yes! you heard it right..I'm talking about Venkatesh Prasad, the cricketer!
Have a look at his costume from the movie. Krantikari, bahut Krantikari.
lol.. have seen it on the day it happened. It was even funnier when he came to Arnab's show that evening. & the moron gave it up & ran away from the show soon after he got spanked by Arnab!@JanjaWeed Have you watched this hilarious interview mate? Hindi and English were simply butchered by Muthalik and his men. And hat's off to that reporter for keeping his cool and maintaining a lid on proceedings. Whatta bunch of hotheads man.
Not really bruv. Appreciate a link!
Wasn't Ram Muthalik's Men responsible for harassing women out of pubs in Mangalore?
Cheap alcohol, an IT crowd and low taxes: how metal got a hold in Bangalore | Music | theguardian.com
some of the bands, like Bevar Sea, Kryptos are actually good and I am a Metal fan.
you angry on me ?
@SarthakGanguly bhai us hauli se behes na karo . . kuchh bhi bakti hai . . . uska logic kisi ke palle nahi padta