Karachites be thankful. .

Bhai bohat bara Ehsaan kar Diya hai Karachi ki awaam pe. It’s just a bloody under pass, nothing to celebrate. Karachi needs atleast 40 to 50 of these. I hope the people of Sindh bury this thug of a party in the next elections.

Also, considering it’s sindh and ppp, I doubt this underpass will last more than a year.

Here is a gift for Karachiites for Pakistan Peoples Party. Gifting the public.

Now where are those karachiites who whine here about Govt. not working?

Ungrateful ? dumb idiot , you think we Karachi people are hungry for one Road or Bridge ? or one Under pass ?
Karachi needs funds, which should be used for repairing and building new web of Roads , Bridges , Circular railway , Electricity issues, hospitals , Security , Sewerage Lines , Trash/Garbage problem , Traffic signals , water , Schools , Mafia's etc ..

Knowing that Karachi gives around 50+% revenue to this country , we deserves all these services and they are not Luxury but every ones right. In fact every Pakistani deserves these things and services .

Here is a gift for Karachiites for Pakistan Peoples Party. Gifting the public.

Now where are those karachiites who whine here about Govt. not working?

Much much more needs to be done. Work like a jinn. Kudos to PTI.

1. It's not a gift, it's their bloody duty.

2. I know this place. While the construction was ongoing, the diversions were so pathetic that it took over 1 hour to get to the distance which took 10 minutes. It was pathetic.

3. It's just a freaking underpass on Shaheed-e-Millat road, it covers literally the distance between 2 or 3 signal intersections I think. Do you think Karachi's whole traffic problem is solved. If this one project took them more than a fucking year to complete, then how long will it take for them to deal with any of Karachi's problems!

Na shukri awam, and work like a jinn, my ***. If you don't live in Karachi, you keep it shut. It's much better in Punjab, multan has it better!

I am sorry I was a bit too quick.

Fvck Bilawal and PPP. I hope that does more justice.

LOL at gift. These motherfvckers think they are doing the citizens a favor.

I love how you change colors so fast.

From calling it a great gift from PTI, to saying work like a jinn.

You suddenly went back on everything because the PTI was replaced with PPP. U turn masters just like their leader.

Thank you for this 'Ehsaan' by PPP government to the people of Karachi. Their names will go down in history.

BC their 'visionary' leadership has built an underpass and bragging about it.