Karachi water crises

W.11

Seems like the PTI rule in Karachi and federal and PPP rule in sindh is ensuring that the city rolls back practically into 90s era with water crises (as if the present fragile condition of the city wasn't enough) when such crises were common place and were only addressed under musharraf's regime.

Already under PPP's rule the local government was rolled back along with all the development and maintenance of the infrastructure and all the facilities were taken back including green buses etc

regards

Ye har post ke neeche regards har bar likhte ho ya koi setting hai jisse automatically aa jata hai?

Seems like the PTI rule in Karachi and federal and PPP rule in sindh is ensuring that the city rolls back practically into 90s era with water crises (as if the present fragile condition of the city wasn't enough) when such crises were common place and were only addressed under musharraf's regime.

Already under PPP's rule the local government was rolled back along with all the development and maintenance of the infrastructure and all the facilities were taken back including green buses etc

regards
Don't want to say it but Karachi'ites have played wrong cards in politics that has cost them most and diverse ethnic and religious demographics don't allow the city to unite under one progressive local leadership that has a right agenda and capable to lead the city and the country as well, This fact is making them more irrelevant in national politics now. For me Karachi is a lost case and the citizens that belongs completly to Karachi cannot win their case if they don't come up with influential and capable local leadership.

Don't want to say it but Karachi'ites have played wrong cards in politics that has cost them most and diverse ethnic and religious demographics don't allow the city to unite under one progressive local leadership that has a right agenda and capable to lead the city and the country as well, This fact is making them more irrelevant in national politics now. For me Karachi is a lost case and the citizens that belongs completly to Karachi cannot win their case if they don't came up with influential and capable local leadership.
thank you for the advice ! do tell us what you think who should Karachi vote for ?

Personally i don't have any strong support for any political party but to be honest i do respect the likes of Mustafa kamal and Naimutullah khan for the good work they had delivered during their tenure of mayorship. I have always heard that democracy is a process not just a system that leads the people towards the maturity of mind, i do believe that now karachi'ites do understand the difference between political bluffing with empty words and truly capable people who knows how to deliver for the people under current system. The only thing we lack is unity and that might be because of diversity.

Karachi is a city in Balochistan.

Don't know where Sindh debate comes from.

i do believe that now karachi'ites do understand the difference between political bluffing with empty words and truly capable people who knows how to deliver for the people under current system

pray tell Karachi , who can deliver in current system

The selected caliph al Baghdadi is marhoom you can probably short list for candiadates from isis al hind al bakistan

hahaha @AgNoStiC MuSliM buddy see what happens when you keep closing threads too early.

and this man is advocate of secular Pakistan and Seraiki sooba on PDF.

no mention of k4 diversion from karachi city to bahroa town and fauji sociaty dha city?

hahaha @AgNoStiC MuSliM buddy see what happens when you keep closing threads too early.

and this man is advocate of secular Pakistan and Seraiki sooba on PDF.

desperate people desperate choices bhai sahab be it secular , Pecular , baghdular , imranular , altaular
, kamalular aur jo bhi