pak-marine
Unfortunately more bodies are expected , Many people are reported missing
9 people from our area
Yesterday i was watching TV & i read one the of Rehman Malik comments .. " 12 peoples has been released because we have put a lot of pressure on them "
now you can imagine ..
Where is the Army ? Why dont they interfare init ?
Well, surprising that people who wanted the 'democratic govt' are now asking for army's help. Bhai army is busy where it is supposed to be. If these political parties cannot handle the govt. then they should voluntarily handover 'every' matter to the army.
Seeking army's help proves that no institution is better in Pakistan than Army.
arent the Rangers still deployed all over those areas?
what an outrage....
Rangers are pathetic hijras that can only kill innocent people in Karachi. Go to Orangi and hear their views. All of them say that the Rangers are deployed all over the area but when there is firing they just stand there and watch.
Btw in Katti Pahari where most of the violence occurs you can see a red flag on top of the hill there. Now I think we all know which flag this party belongs to.
Nahi yaar, Rangers are that useless people holding artificial guns now.... They are powerless, they have to get orders before taking any action.